Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • preventing japanese beettles
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5, Northern IL on Wed, Aug 13, 08 at 1:27
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 2, 08 at 11:24
  • Need Pink Sunburst blooming true to color
    • Posted by: jo_ann_snailcatcher Arkansas on Fri, Jul 11, 08 at 22:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 2, 08 at 0:27
  • How small can you cut a Rhyzome down and plant?
    • Posted by: nightrider767 San Antonio on Thu, Aug 28, 08 at 15:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 31, 08 at 13:39
  • Is my canna infected?
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5, Northern IL on Tue, Aug 5, 08 at 21:25
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 29, 08 at 0:44
  • Help with ID (picture)
    • Posted by: mskee z6 MA on Wed, Jul 23, 08 at 13:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 28, 08 at 22:17
  • Heat Tolerant Canna???
    • Posted by: nightrider767 San Antonio on Wed, Aug 27, 08 at 14:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 28, 08 at 11:24
  • hi looking for canna seedswanted tropicana and varigated types as
    • Posted by: willy46 b5 on Tue, Nov 22, 05 at 16:56
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 27, 08 at 14:38
  • new to cannas, what do I do
    • Posted by: beccacacioppo 7 on Sun, Jul 27, 08 at 13:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 27, 08 at 14:25
  • choppin tops
    • Posted by: fishoifc 8 on Wed, Jul 23, 08 at 17:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 27, 08 at 14:02
  • Bengals and Tropicanas
    • Posted by: cannacrazy 8 on Wed, Jun 25, 08 at 14:07
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 24, 08 at 5:19
  • cannas that mostly wows us!!!
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5, Northern IL on Fri, Aug 15, 08 at 23:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 13:56
  • Virused plantings, what would you do?
    • Posted by: fatbaldguy 5b on Fri, Jul 4, 08 at 7:30
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 14, 08 at 19:13
  • great fertilizer for our cannas
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5, Northern IL on Wed, Aug 6, 08 at 3:54
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 08 at 23:56
  • How Big a Pot to Grow Wyoming Canna?
    • Posted by: suel41452 z6b-7aVA on Thu, Oct 12, 06 at 14:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 08 at 3:55
  • Canna I kick, yes I can..LOL
    • Posted by: glaswegian 5b, Ont on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 14:12
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 11, 08 at 17:59
  • tall Canna variety please
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5, Northern IL on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 15:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 11, 08 at 15:58
  • canna feeding
    • Posted by: lufcnico uk on Sun, Jul 20, 08 at 10:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 11, 08 at 15:50
  • Help with Cannas
    • Posted by: planterjake 9/FL on Fri, Aug 1, 08 at 12:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 12:19
  • canna phaison?
    • Posted by: ctreynard on Sun, Jul 20, 08 at 17:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 6, 08 at 3:14
  • a divide question
    • Posted by: meadowgarden zone 6 NY Longislan on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 15:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 4, 08 at 17:58
  • canna at this time of year
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5, Northern IL on Fri, Jul 25, 08 at 8:54
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 9:37
  • Voles and canna
    • Posted by: plantbug 7 NC on Mon, Jul 7, 08 at 16:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 2, 08 at 6:41
  • Moving some cannas now
    • Posted by: langley_gardener 8 on Thu, Jul 24, 08 at 10:44
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 1, 08 at 15:35
  • canna disease
    • Posted by: helenh z6 MO on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 11:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 31, 08 at 4:37
  • dianthus seed, no progress
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5, Northern IL on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 22:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 22:20
  • Is it hard to grow from seed?
    • Posted by: tess_2008 5a IA on Tue, Jun 17, 08 at 18:48
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 0:09
  • burn stuttgart burn.
    • Posted by: nucci60 6 Ma. on Thu, Jul 17, 08 at 14:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 29, 08 at 10:42
  • Is this their maximum height?
    • Posted by: petpalikali WI-Z4 on Fri, Jul 4, 08 at 15:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 23, 08 at 0:24
  • Newbie with question
    • Posted by: tilly_2008 7 Texas on Fri, Jul 18, 08 at 18:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 22, 08 at 23:12
  • Name this canna please
    • Posted by: dpolson37 7a VA on Wed, Jul 9, 08 at 21:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 12, 08 at 0:14
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here