Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • Canna Potting Mix???
    • Posted by: grancru z5 MI on Fri, May 30, 08 at 18:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 15, 08 at 17:47
  • Lenape and The President - Dead?
    • Posted by: juliany 5 on Tue, Jun 3, 08 at 16:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 10, 08 at 18:33
  • splitting canna
    • Posted by: fishoifc 8 on Thu, May 29, 08 at 13:21
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 10, 08 at 8:59
  • rhizomes with no eyes.
    • Posted by: nucci60 6 Ma. on Sun, Jun 8, 08 at 16:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 9, 08 at 21:15
  • When will canna bloom
    • Posted by: lindaw-cincy on Wed, Jun 4, 08 at 15:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 9, 08 at 11:12
  • Are Canna and elephant ears deer resistant.
    • Posted by: ycmahesh 6 on Mon, May 19, 08 at 21:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 7, 08 at 21:35
  • Canna newbie
    • Posted by: sharlabel 6 on Mon, May 26, 08 at 14:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 6, 08 at 0:31
  • canna
    • Posted by: carly1 on Thu, May 29, 08 at 0:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 6, 08 at 0:27
  • Angel Pink Beauty - how tall, please?
    • Posted by: jo_in_tx on Sun, May 21, 06 at 9:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 30, 08 at 12:18
  • What now?
    • Posted by: andreab 8 WA on Mon, Apr 28, 08 at 21:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 26, 08 at 15:23
  • Leaves Turning Black! Help!
    • Posted by: skyye21582 South Carolina on Sun, May 25, 08 at 10:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 25, 08 at 12:31
  • Color Identification question
    • Posted by: petpalikali Wi-Z4 on Fri, May 9, 08 at 17:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 23, 08 at 11:36
  • what is this canna
    • Posted by: vintagegardener 7 on Sun, May 18, 08 at 9:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 23, 08 at 11:32
  • My Cannas Dried Out Over Winter. Why?
    • Posted by: corntobewild WI on Fri, Apr 18, 08 at 11:06
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 22, 08 at 20:32
  • cannas from seed...now what?
    • Posted by: jardinerowa 9b on Sat, May 17, 08 at 19:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 20, 08 at 23:42
  • Wings at base of leaves?
    • Posted by: petpalikali Wi-Z4 on Thu, May 15, 08 at 7:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 18, 08 at 21:50
  • tropicanna Black + Australia. Hmmm
    • Posted by: ccckoball z 8 on Wed, May 7, 08 at 15:43
  • A few spotted blooms
    • Posted by: central_cali369 z9 CA on Sat, May 17, 08 at 18:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 18, 08 at 1:11
  • Young cannas from seeds
    • Posted by: dpolson37 7a on Sat, Apr 12, 08 at 16:09
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 17, 08 at 18:35
  • Should I divide young plants?
    • Posted by: petpalikali WI-Z4 on Fri, May 16, 08 at 22:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 17, 08 at 7:32
  • Canna virus infected soil?
    • Posted by: islandbreeze 6b MI on Tue, May 13, 08 at 23:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 15, 08 at 22:23
  • More canna pictures, zone 4
    • Posted by: arctictropical Z4 on Tue, Mar 25, 08 at 13:51
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 15, 08 at 20:11
  • I planted my Canna in the flower bed
    • Posted by: lovethosepalms z6 ky on Wed, May 7, 08 at 12:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 11, 08 at 10:37
  • What is the name of the canna on this page?
    • Posted by: flora2 7 on Thu, May 8, 08 at 0:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 11, 08 at 9:51
  • Horn Canna Farm
    • Posted by: ljrmiller z7 NV on Fri, Feb 22, 08 at 16:00
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 11, 08 at 0:41
  • putting bananas in sun
    • Posted by: jardinerowa 9b on Tue, May 6, 08 at 0:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 8, 08 at 1:17
  • Canna care
    • Posted by: mrs_tlc on Tue, May 6, 08 at 10:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 6, 08 at 18:29
  • Canna's outside
    • Posted by: dlpasti 4 SCIA on Mon, Apr 21, 08 at 19:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 5, 08 at 8:05
  • semephore/pacific beauty substitute?
    • Posted by: ccckoball z 8 on Sat, May 3, 08 at 2:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 4, 08 at 10:35
  • Might be a stupid question but....
    • Posted by: lyoung_gardener on Fri, May 2, 08 at 16:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 4, 08 at 9:45
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here