Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Angel Martin Dwarf Canna
    • Posted by: debbiecz3 z3MB on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 17:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 29, 08 at 12:25
  • underplanting cannas
    • Posted by: boomchuckchuck southern CA on Thu, Jan 3, 08 at 20:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 26, 08 at 21:29
  • Big rhyzomes, few eyes
    • Posted by: rkapolka 7 on Thu, Jan 24, 08 at 1:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 25, 08 at 21:18
  • First Year from Seed w/pictures
    • Posted by: jeanne 6OH on Tue, Jan 15, 08 at 16:33
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 24, 08 at 16:23
  • How to avoid viruses?
    • Posted by: eukofios 8 Maritime NW on Sun, Jan 13, 08 at 13:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 24, 08 at 14:03
  • Bending Cannas
    • Posted by: tdkshadow 6 on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 18:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 23, 08 at 0:37
  • Canna in winter
    • Posted by: macgawd 7 on Mon, Jan 21, 08 at 19:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 22:59
  • Bugs
    • Posted by: oxmyx 6 on Mon, Jan 21, 08 at 15:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 6:37
  • Canna Rust
    • Posted by: arlenerw z7b AL on Fri, Sep 17, 04 at 20:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 20, 08 at 20:32
  • preventing rust from returning next year
    • Posted by: curios z5/6 NJ on Wed, Sep 28, 05 at 12:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 20, 08 at 20:22
  • Spots on Leaves
    • Posted by: treemedic z4b Ontario on Mon, Sep 5, 05 at 9:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 20, 08 at 20:19
  • virus
    • Posted by: hornman z6pa on Fri, Jan 11, 08 at 11:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 20, 08 at 16:53
  • best food for cannas?
    • Posted by: nucci60 6 Ma. on Mon, Sep 25, 06 at 16:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 18, 08 at 14:55
  • canna wyoming
    • Posted by: southlatropical 9 South Louisiana on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 23:53
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 18, 08 at 14:30
  • online sources for canna nurseries?
    • Posted by: keithrnjd 7b on Sun, Jul 25, 04 at 17:31
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 18, 08 at 14:14
  • Help with growing from seed please
    • Posted by: greylady-gardener on Sat, Jan 12, 08 at 12:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 15, 08 at 10:06
  • Are cannas poisonous?
    • Posted by: ptt24evr 6 on Thu, Jan 10, 08 at 15:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 15, 08 at 6:51
  • Canna President (Canna x generalis) seeds and Rhyzomes
    • Posted by: rkapolka 7 on Sat, Jan 12, 08 at 11:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 12, 08 at 19:48
  • too many canna's
    • Posted by: krackerjak s carolina on Sat, Feb 5, 05 at 16:42
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 11, 08 at 20:03
  • Red giant canna seeds for trade.
    • Posted by: ptt24evr 6 on Tue, Jan 8, 08 at 14:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 10, 08 at 19:34
  • cannas are sprouting--help
    • Posted by: greylady-gardener on Mon, Jan 7, 08 at 19:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 7, 08 at 22:45
  • Leaf rollers
    • Posted by: johnnieb Washington, DC on Mon, Dec 10, 07 at 11:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 2, 08 at 21:26
  • First winter w/Canna- need tips
    • Posted by: firefightrsflame 8B/So Cal on Wed, Dec 5, 07 at 2:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 31, 07 at 17:50
  • how to store canna tropicana for the winter
    • Posted by: fita46 7 on Sat, Nov 17, 07 at 22:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 28, 07 at 10:24
  • Are Canna bulbs safe from Squirrels
    • Posted by: ycmahesh 6 on Mon, Nov 26, 07 at 19:33
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 27, 07 at 21:49
  • canna question
    • Posted by: irishdescended 6 on Tue, Dec 25, 07 at 22:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 26, 07 at 23:31
  • 75% off cannas at lowes
    • Posted by: rjinga middle ga, zone 8 on Fri, Dec 14, 07 at 14:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 26, 07 at 22:49
  • Seed Sizes
    • Posted by: bearstate 9 CA on Mon, Dec 10, 07 at 20:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 26, 07 at 16:24
  • tropicana
    • Posted by: shortyhead 8a on Fri, Dec 7, 07 at 19:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 22, 07 at 22:38
  • Overwintering
    • Posted by: greenthumb87 5 on Sat, Dec 8, 07 at 22:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 13, 07 at 19:57
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here