Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46
     
  • Anyone want to trade
    • Posted by: kimruth PA on Mon, Sep 4, 06 at 11:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 5, 06 at 22:49
  • Best tall Canna for shade?
    • Posted by: chrisltropical zone 6 on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 23:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 4, 06 at 12:07
  • wyoming. true from seed?
    • Posted by: nucci60 6 Ma. on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 13:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 31, 06 at 13:52
  • Canna 'Ice Cream'
    • Posted by: conroe_joe 9a on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 15:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 16:26
  • canna registration
    • Posted by: littleme 11 on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 8:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 16:20
  • Protecting canna from freeze....
    • Posted by: tiredokie z5mt on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 17:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 10:47
  • Newbie canna questions from another newbie..
    • Posted by: fgilles02420 z6 MA on Fri, Aug 4, 06 at 12:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 12:38
  • why don't they bloom?
    • Posted by: romando 9b/10a , sunset 17 on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 14:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 27, 06 at 22:13
  • Canna from seed - it IS worth doing!
    • Posted by: ornata London UK on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 6:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 25, 06 at 23:20
  • Stuttgart canna fraud?
    • Posted by: cocomo z10 / PR on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 18:59
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 24, 06 at 1:10
  • mulching...
    • Posted by: ariesf5 7b/8 on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 20:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 23:47
  • Need help with ID...
    • Posted by: ariesf5 7b/8 on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 17:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 23, 06 at 17:44
  • Heavy Rain Ruined Cannas
    • Posted by: goatlover NJ on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 21:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 21, 06 at 10:10
  • Looking for Mama Wanda
    • Posted by: skygardening z9 FL on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 0:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 15:34
  • cannas in pots
    • Posted by: helend CT.06451 on Fri, Aug 4, 06 at 15:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 9:10
  • tropicana colors fade?
    • Posted by: nucci60 6 Ma. on Sun, Aug 13, 06 at 18:52
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 17, 06 at 15:24
  • companion for cannas
    • Posted by: quebec_lab_border z3QC on Sun, May 28, 06 at 2:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 16, 06 at 10:22
  • possible orange beauty
    • Posted by: whte_mountian_witch on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 22:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 9:47
  • Florence Vaughn vs. Yellow King Humbert
    • Posted by: delta MA on Sat, Jul 29, 06 at 16:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 13, 06 at 3:45
  • Cannas in ponds
    • Posted by: racie212 z9 AZ on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 20:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 21:11
  • should i remove these shoots?
    • Posted by: ellenr z6 NJ on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 10:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 13:21
  • Cut off Leaves Rolled up?
    • Posted by: xjaxx z7-8 SC on Thu, Jul 27, 06 at 8:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 13:10
  • Fertilizer
    • Posted by: garland67 on Mon, Jul 17, 06 at 15:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 21:26
  • Name this Canna
    • Posted by: andym z9 Oakland, CA on Fri, Jul 21, 06 at 5:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 30, 06 at 19:51
  • Dawn Pink Seed ??
    • Posted by: grancru z5 MI on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 19:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 27, 06 at 19:44
  • Color Change in Cannas?
    • Posted by: jim23 7 SC. on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 20:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 27, 06 at 1:48
  • Why won't they bloom?
    • Posted by: trillium15 z6a Ontario on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 10:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 18:50
  • Canna's seeds
    • Posted by: bulbita North Italy on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 12:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 8:54
  • Guildwood Disappointment
    • Posted by: treemedic z4b Ontario on Sat, May 6, 06 at 9:49
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 23, 06 at 18:28
  • Canna
    • Posted by: iluvwdw24 PA on Wed, Jul 19, 06 at 19:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 15:06
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here