Other Forums | Instructions | FAQ | Search | Post a Message

Canna Forum

This forum is for the discussion of cannas, plants of the genus Canna.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47
     
  • Cleopatra
    • Posted by: lynnsherbs 4 Minnesota on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 15:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 9, 06 at 13:39
  • Cannas in Phoenix
    • Posted by: sharoninphoenix 8 on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 19:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 19:43
  • c. Musafolia and Plant Delights Nursery v. Karchesky
    • Posted by: moschata Bay Area 9 on Sat, Mar 25, 06 at 14:07
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 18:16
  • Too Late to Plant Cannas?
    • Posted by: east_texas_melody Z8 East Texas on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 17:37
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 1, 06 at 11:24
  • HELP!! - ???'s about Canna Lily Red Futurity ...
    • Posted by: wallis104 7 Maryland on Fri, May 19, 06 at 0:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 30, 06 at 13:33
  • Canna Blooms fall over???
    • Posted by: brothersun_tx z8a TX on Thu, Jun 22, 06 at 17:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 29, 06 at 23:09
  • Canna Virus in the Soil?
    • Posted by: nicolo 8b TX on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 20:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 21:09
  • White Speckles
    • Posted by: wanna_run_faster 10 SoFLA /9 orl on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 17:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 19:38
  • Canna just comming up
    • Posted by: garland67 WA on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 15:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 17:39
  • Stuttgart reverting??
    • Posted by: hedgwytch 7 on Thu, Jun 22, 06 at 21:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 24, 06 at 20:44
  • Canna ID please
    • Posted by: sandi_w 7b/8 on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 9:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 20:50
  • Tropicanna faded
    • Posted by: ajax1959 CA on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 14:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 7:43
  • WalMart Wrong Canna
    • Posted by: mimicubed z7SC on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 21:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 22, 06 at 11:52
  • Sprouts... how long does it take?
    • Posted by: solsort1_dk z7 DK on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 18:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 20:21
  • Japanese Beetles
    • Posted by: flowerlover1971 6 on Thu, Jun 8, 06 at 23:11
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 18:40
  • Removal of suckers?
    • Posted by: edbtz 5b/6a on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 11:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 10, 06 at 14:21
  • ID please
    • Posted by: atminneola z9 FL on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 20:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 22:03
  • What's eating my canna?
    • Posted by: jankay 7 on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 13:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 17:54
  • potting it up
    • Posted by: llbean z5 MI on Sat, May 27, 06 at 1:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 27, 06 at 19:33
  • Is this canna virus? (4 images)
    • Posted by: weatherguy z6 Illinois on Wed, May 24, 06 at 17:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 27, 06 at 0:41
  • Canna Lily (knobby growth)
    • Posted by: nadovah Florida on Tue, May 23, 06 at 13:00
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 26, 06 at 21:27
  • When to plant canna outside in the ground in zone Michigan
    • Posted by: lakemayor 4/5 on Thu, May 25, 06 at 5:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 26, 06 at 20:47
  • stuttgart
    • Posted by: dogboy7 Atlanta GA on Sat, May 6, 06 at 19:29
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 26, 06 at 15:33
  • Newbie, which pinks are real pinks?
    • Posted by: kwz7nc 7 on Wed, May 24, 06 at 0:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 25, 06 at 22:05
  • is this yellow mottle virus?
    • Posted by: aquarius1974 z8 SC on Mon, May 22, 06 at 20:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 23, 06 at 13:17
  • what's eating the leaves?
    • Posted by: kyndac z5 IL on Fri, Apr 28, 06 at 18:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 22, 06 at 19:31
  • At what temp should I cover my cannas?
    • Posted by: shlisten Z5 ont canada on Fri, May 19, 06 at 18:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 22, 06 at 15:32
  • Canna ID
    • Posted by: bakev 9 BayArea on Fri, May 19, 06 at 14:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 21, 06 at 1:02
  • Do Cleopatras look like Phaison when coming up?
    • Posted by: kwz7nc 7 on Fri, May 19, 06 at 9:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 20, 06 at 17:40
  • color leaves canna's
    • Posted by: swamp_thing z6 OH on Fri, May 12, 06 at 14:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 20, 06 at 2:11
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here