Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Carnivorous Plants

This forum is meant for the discussion of carnivorous plants--those plants that feed on insects.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:  Terrariums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • What am I doing wrong? (VFT)
    • Posted by: christy2828 7 MD on Thu, May 31, 07 at 21:08
      • 47 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 24, 11 at 9:46
  • purple pitcher plant problems
    • Posted by: FlowerPotTipper wa on Wed, Nov 16, 11 at 17:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 24, 11 at 9:44
  • Tap Water and my VFT
    • Posted by: 2gd2btru none on Tue, Nov 22, 11 at 6:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 22, 11 at 12:25
  • b52 vft
    • Posted by: don555 3a on Sat, Sep 22, 07 at 3:49
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 20, 11 at 15:35
  • cloudy weather
    • Posted by: vetivert8 NI-NZ zone 9a on Wed, Nov 2, 11 at 3:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 8, 11 at 2:47
  • Flower ot weed?
    • Posted by: pagirlmint 6a on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 11:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 28, 11 at 23:47
  • Sarracenia Dormancy in a Terrarium? (using crushed ice)
    • Posted by: kurtislue CA on Thu, Sep 15, 11 at 2:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 27, 11 at 1:11
  • nepenthes really tall should i...?
    • Posted by: woollady z8 CA on Sat, Oct 15, 11 at 18:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 17, 11 at 16:55
  • Cuttings
    • Posted by: IllinoisSucculentGro none on Mon, Oct 3, 11 at 20:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 10, 11 at 20:19
  • N. Momoka or N. St. Conrad
    • Posted by: Hegory none on Tue, Sep 13, 11 at 20:38
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 26, 11 at 22:07
  • some photos of FERTILIZED nepenthes
    • Posted by: RainforestGuy none on Sun, Sep 4, 11 at 20:53
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 22, 11 at 0:57
  • using plastic tarps for outdoor plants
    • Posted by: lemonsforchams 6b on Thu, Oct 9, 08 at 12:10
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 14:24
  • Watering Pitcher plants and a question
    • Posted by: jay733 9 on Wed, Aug 18, 10 at 20:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 16, 11 at 3:11
  • Baby N. x ventrata?
    • Posted by: mekapellen 11a on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 22:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 11 at 20:21
  • Sarracenia pictures
    • Posted by: meizwang California on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 20:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 12, 11 at 11:36
  • Nepenthes ID
    • Posted by: mekapellen CA on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 1:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 8, 11 at 15:47
  • Fertilizing Nepenthes
    • Posted by: mekapellen CA on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 0:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 4, 11 at 2:02
  • Nepenthes ID (with picture this time)
    • Posted by: mekapellen CA on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 1:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 1, 11 at 19:53
  • Second Nepenthes ID
    • Posted by: mekapellen on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 1:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 19:22
  • Bog garden dressing
    • Posted by: ehsahr PA on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 18:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 27, 11 at 20:30
  • Stalking Drosera rotundifolia
    • Posted by: laceymae053 on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 18:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 2:41
  • My visit to Darlingtonia State Botanical Wayside‎
    • Posted by: hunterkiller03 9 on Sun, Aug 21, 11 at 4:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 18:29
  • Unidentified Sundew
    • Posted by: chaderz911 5 Indiana on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 21:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 18:23
  • Bird Eatting Nepenthes
    • Posted by: buckcity 08 on Sat, Aug 6, 11 at 10:22
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 18:15
  • Return of the brown spots
    • Posted by: Hegory on Mon, Aug 22, 11 at 16:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 18:12
  • Nep Fertilizing
    • Posted by: leonardocorn_8 none on Thu, Jun 30, 11 at 13:59
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 4:55
  • Gluten for punishment!
    • Posted by: CorpsmanCooper FL8b on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 9:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 22, 11 at 14:58
  • New nepenthes from Thailand need help
    • Posted by: jchance1986 OK TULSA on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 19:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 1:17
  • Pitchers
    • Posted by: NepenthesinKY Ky on Sat, Jan 1, 11 at 18:13
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 20:07
  • Nep Outgrowits pot
    • Posted by: jchance1986 OK on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 16:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 19:59
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here