Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Carnivorous Plants

This forum is meant for the discussion of carnivorous plants--those plants that feed on insects.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum:  Terrariums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

  • Sarracenias a bloomin'!
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sun, May 27, 12 at 17:12
  • d. Adelea flower stalks!
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Mon, Feb 20, 12 at 12:36
  • D. aliciae
    • Posted by: montego 7 va on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 13:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 18, 14 at 17:54
  • Photos
    • Posted by: hunterkiller03 9 on Wed, Dec 18, 13 at 2:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 5, 14 at 23:34
  • dionea
    • Posted by: montego 7 va on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 13:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 17, 13 at 8:40
  • S. purpura
    • Posted by: montego 7 va on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 13:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 27, 12 at 11:59
  • Big Mouth
    • Posted by: montego 6 va on Sun, Jun 24, 12 at 11:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 27, 12 at 11:59
  • Filiformis Hybrida flower
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sat, Jul 2, 11 at 11:19
  • My now 4 year old Cobras
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 17:41
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 6:25
  • Baby Cobras
    • Posted by: mekapellen 10 on Wed, Aug 31, 11 at 17:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 31, 11 at 21:35
  • Baby VFTs
    • Posted by: tommyr z6%20NY on Fri, Dec 31, 10 at 19:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 19:29
  • Post More Pix!
    • Posted by: Hegory none on Wed, Jul 27, 11 at 21:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 28, 11 at 21:57
  • Poor Daddy Long legs.....
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sun, Aug 29, 10 at 10:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 14, 11 at 6:43
  • My Heliamphora
    • Posted by: banjoman z7 NY on Sat, Jan 29, 11 at 22:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 7, 11 at 18:27
  • Drosera aliciae May 2010
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sun, May 30, 10 at 17:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 5, 11 at 10:11
  • Nepenthes in a jar???
    • Posted by: envirosci on Sun, Apr 18, 10 at 4:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 5, 11 at 9:31
  • Drosera scorpioides gemmae
    • Posted by: banjoman z7 NY on Sat, Jan 29, 11 at 22:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 3, 11 at 20:48
  • Drosera nitidula x ericksoniae gemmae
    • Posted by: banjoman z7 NY on Sat, Jan 29, 11 at 22:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 3, 11 at 20:41
  • 'Doodle Bug' 2010
    • Posted by: tommyr z6%20NY on Fri, Dec 31, 10 at 19:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 3, 11 at 20:28
  • S leucophylla bug buffet
    • Posted by: montego 7b NC on Thu, Jul 29, 10 at 10:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 30, 11 at 10:12
  • S. Minor
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sun, Aug 29, 10 at 10:53
  • d. Aliciae flowering!
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sat, Jun 19, 10 at 15:31
  • 3 year old Cobra lily May 2010
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sun, May 30, 10 at 17:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 29, 11 at 10:48
  • New! Darlingtonia!
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Thu, Nov 26, 09 at 19:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 29, 10 at 1:52
  • p. Moranensis in winter leaf
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sat, Jan 30, 10 at 19:03
  • My d. Aliciae
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sat, Jan 30, 10 at 19:01
  • Sundew..lings
    • Posted by: mattmega4 9 on Mon, Jul 12, 10 at 1:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 13, 10 at 16:14
  • Fly Trap Flowering
    • Posted by: mattmega4 9 on Mon, Jun 21, 10 at 22:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 23, 10 at 20:38
  • d. Scorpioides gemma!
    • Posted by: tommyr z6 NY on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 15:09
  • Spring Pics
    • Posted by: mattmega4 9 on Wed, May 5, 10 at 23:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 11, 10 at 23:12
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here