Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in the Carolinas

This forum is for those in both North and South Carolina to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Carolina Garden Exchange   |   Southern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • moving back
    • Posted by: tietie z7b / 8 nc on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 23:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 4, 13 at 9:59
  • May flowers 2
    • Posted by: trianglejohn z7b NC on Wed, May 15, 13 at 16:03
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 30, 13 at 10:39
  • Knockout roses?
    • Posted by: jimtnc on Mon, Apr 28, 08 at 7:44
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 27, 13 at 23:13
  • New to Fig tree
    • Posted by: nirenjoshi 7B on Mon, May 13, 13 at 15:53
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 27, 13 at 15:54
  • Can someone ID this flower?
    • Posted by: LMA84 none on Thu, May 23, 13 at 15:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 24, 13 at 22:42
  • 17 year Secadas
    • Posted by: msjay2u 7 on Wed, May 22, 13 at 21:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 24, 13 at 17:52
  • Annual Highlands Plant Sale
    • Posted by: highlands_man z6 NC on Wed, May 23, 12 at 15:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 22, 13 at 17:04
  • Plant ID please :)
    • Posted by: christy2828 8a on Mon, Mar 18, 13 at 11:59
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 21, 13 at 1:29
  • Too late to buy a budding or blooming Nova Zembla (Raleigh)
    • Posted by: ditnc 7 NC on Tue, May 14, 13 at 20:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 20, 13 at 15:45
  • White wisteria not blooming
    • Posted by: chas045 on Tue, May 7, 13 at 13:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 18, 13 at 22:05
  • Question about tulips
    • Posted by: tryingtodecorate on Wed, Apr 17, 13 at 16:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 18, 13 at 17:42
  • Hydrangea Incrediball or Annabelle for NC?
    • Posted by: GreenfingerGene none on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 20:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 17, 13 at 18:25
  • purple flowering tree?
    • Posted by: babelsrus 7bNC on Fri, May 10, 13 at 12:56
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 17, 13 at 18:07
  • May flowers 3
    • Posted by: trianglejohn z7b NC on Wed, May 15, 13 at 16:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 16, 13 at 7:47
  • Straw bale garden
    • Posted by: pathfinder81601 z8SC on Sun, May 5, 13 at 20:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 15, 13 at 13:11
  • Trailing Coleus
    • Posted by: pamelagrace on Fri, Apr 13, 12 at 21:38
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 15, 13 at 12:32
  • Chaple Hill Grit
    • Posted by: Boyan none on Mon, Apr 22, 13 at 18:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 15, 13 at 7:52
  • need ID help please
    • Posted by: msjay2u 7 on Fri, Apr 5, 13 at 19:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 14, 13 at 23:26
  • Chinese redbud won't flower
    • Posted by: dogridge 7b nc on Sun, Apr 28, 13 at 11:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 10, 13 at 14:52
  • Moving to North Carolina
    • Posted by: georgie430 none on Wed, Apr 10, 13 at 15:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 9, 13 at 13:04
  • Stink Bugs
    • Posted by: chas045 on Tue, May 7, 13 at 12:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 9, 13 at 9:28
  • Currants and gooseberries
    • Posted by: m_taggart 8 on Tue, Feb 26, 13 at 15:23
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 8, 13 at 9:42
  • Highland/Asheville Nurseries
    • Posted by: aireabbey NC on Sun, May 5, 13 at 20:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 5, 13 at 23:18
  • Under siege by caterpillars!
    • Posted by: wendync 7b on Fri, Apr 26, 13 at 16:58
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 3, 13 at 12:05
  • Cimbing Rose Blaze
    • Posted by: nirenjoshi 7B on Fri, Apr 12, 13 at 10:59
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 1, 13 at 12:14
  • Question on moving plants
    • Posted by: nannerbelle 8A on Fri, Apr 26, 13 at 20:39
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 1, 13 at 10:46
  • Collard green spots? Help please?
    • Posted by: christy2828 8a on Sun, Apr 28, 13 at 20:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 30, 13 at 9:20
  • Visiting Charlotte NC in May
    • Posted by: mikey SoCal-Z10-22/23 on Wed, Feb 27, 13 at 22:37
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 19:54
  • Apple trees in SC
    • Posted by: bwaynef z7 SC on Tue, Feb 19, 13 at 11:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 29, 13 at 11:47
  • Ok friends, put on your thinking caps!
    • Posted by: nannerbelle 8A on Mon, Apr 15, 13 at 15:04
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 27, 13 at 16:56
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here