Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in the Carolinas

This forum is for those in both North and South Carolina to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Carolina Garden Exchange   |   Southern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • I miss Rowland Alston, Host of “Making It Grow!”
    • Posted by: wertach 7b SC on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 13:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 8, 13 at 12:09
  • Chas/James Island (zone 8) - enjoying the birds
    • Posted by: misterjeb SC on Sun, Jun 30, 13 at 9:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 7, 13 at 18:22
  • Planting Gardenias
    • Posted by: aeiger Z7bNC on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 14:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 28, 13 at 12:36
  • May flowers in my garden
    • Posted by: trianglejohn z7b NC on Wed, May 15, 13 at 15:59
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 25, 13 at 9:46
  • Sandy Mush
    • Posted by: bobbygil 7 on Sun, Jun 23, 13 at 12:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 24, 13 at 12:47
  • Looking for good top soil source near chapel hill
    • Posted by: trisheff on Sun, Jun 16, 13 at 21:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 20, 13 at 7:38
  • Park Seed, June 22
    • Posted by: chrisb_sc_z7 7 near Clemson, SC on Wed, Jun 5, 13 at 10:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 19, 13 at 13:05
  • ammonium sulfate in Raleigh
    • Posted by: Ferroplasm 7b on Thu, Jun 13, 13 at 14:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 16, 13 at 23:58
  • around the yard
    • Posted by: chadec N.C.7b on Sat, Jun 8, 13 at 0:14
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 14, 13 at 22:58
  • Pests on Blackberries
    • Posted by: AmyCole NC on Tue, Jun 11, 13 at 18:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 14, 13 at 11:54
  • Anyone seeing more crows over the last two years?
    • Posted by: wertach 7b SC on Mon, Jun 10, 13 at 12:21
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 13, 13 at 10:07
  • Interesting visitor to my plants today
    • Posted by: nannerbelle 8A on Fri, May 31, 13 at 20:34
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 10, 13 at 12:34
  • zone 8
    • Posted by: hairco 8 on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 11:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 7, 13 at 10:55
  • When do your Achillea Terra Cotta bloom?
    • Posted by: jankay 7b on Sun, Jun 2, 13 at 7:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 5, 13 at 14:25
  • transplant or cut a crepe myrtle
    • Posted by: kmonson none on Fri, May 24, 13 at 9:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 4, 13 at 15:57
  • moving back
    • Posted by: tietie z7b / 8 nc on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 23:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 4, 13 at 9:59
  • May flowers 2
    • Posted by: trianglejohn z7b NC on Wed, May 15, 13 at 16:03
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 30, 13 at 10:39
  • Knockout roses?
    • Posted by: jimtnc on Mon, Apr 28, 08 at 7:44
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 27, 13 at 23:13
  • New to Fig tree
    • Posted by: nirenjoshi 7B on Mon, May 13, 13 at 15:53
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 27, 13 at 15:54
  • Can someone ID this flower?
    • Posted by: LMA84 none on Thu, May 23, 13 at 15:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 24, 13 at 22:42
  • 17 year Secadas
    • Posted by: msjay2u 7 on Wed, May 22, 13 at 21:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 24, 13 at 17:52
  • Annual Highlands Plant Sale
    • Posted by: highlands_man z6 NC on Wed, May 23, 12 at 15:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 22, 13 at 17:04
  • Plant ID please :)
    • Posted by: christy2828 8a on Mon, Mar 18, 13 at 11:59
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 21, 13 at 1:29
  • Too late to buy a budding or blooming Nova Zembla (Raleigh)
    • Posted by: ditnc 7 NC on Tue, May 14, 13 at 20:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 20, 13 at 15:45
  • White wisteria not blooming
    • Posted by: chas045 on Tue, May 7, 13 at 13:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 18, 13 at 22:05
  • Question about tulips
    • Posted by: tryingtodecorate on Wed, Apr 17, 13 at 16:04
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 18, 13 at 17:42
  • Hydrangea Incrediball or Annabelle for NC?
    • Posted by: GreenfingerGene none on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 20:38
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 17, 13 at 18:25
  • purple flowering tree?
    • Posted by: babelsrus 7bNC on Fri, May 10, 13 at 12:56
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 17, 13 at 18:07
  • May flowers 3
    • Posted by: trianglejohn z7b NC on Wed, May 15, 13 at 16:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 16, 13 at 7:47
  • Straw bale garden
    • Posted by: pathfinder81601 z8SC on Sun, May 5, 13 at 20:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 15, 13 at 13:11
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here