Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Gardening in the Carolinas

This forum is for those in both North and South Carolina to discuss the various aspects of gardening there.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Carolina Garden Exchange   |   Southern Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Bermuda Grass - Lawn Care
    • Posted by: lovemaidenhair on Fri, Mar 5, 10 at 18:00
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 22:06
  • Apricots in NC?
    • Posted by: chas045 on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 17:38
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 21:42
  • Colorful Annuals for clay soil
    • Posted by: luvnaz61 on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 7:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 15:40
  • New Raleigh Gardner: What are you all planting?
    • Posted by: plantsonthepoint on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 11:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 8:55
  • Colorful Vine for fence in clay soil
    • Posted by: luvnaz61 on Sun, Mar 14, 10 at 11:01
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 16, 10 at 7:18
  • Porch Swing
    • Posted by: pgreens on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 18:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 16:24
  • Dorm Plants
    • Posted by: unc_mlt on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 0:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 14, 10 at 1:55
  • Iron Phosphate Based Slug Bait
    • Posted by: ralphw on Thu, May 10, 07 at 22:42
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 13, 10 at 19:38
  • Blueberry soil preparation?
    • Posted by: sqftgarden_in_wnc on Sat, Feb 3, 07 at 17:00
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 13, 10 at 9:20
  • brand new to the area
    • Posted by: stephanie123 on Sat, Mar 6, 10 at 23:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 21:03
  • Planting sugar snap peas and potatoes
    • Posted by: lsst on Sun, Mar 7, 10 at 23:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 14:09
  • Pluots in the Carolinas
    • Posted by: stemy on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 20:48
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 18:35
  • Leucothoe Charlotte Spring Show - Last Week
    • Posted by: ncgardner on Sun, Mar 7, 10 at 17:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 10:02
  • Yucky Yucca!
    • Posted by: manicorganicgal on Tue, Mar 9, 10 at 19:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 10, 10 at 16:57
  • Lilacs zone 7
    • Posted by: basil_davis2 on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 20:55
      • 34 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 10, 10 at 16:47
  • Garden a mud pit!
    • Posted by: npgeepin on Sun, Jan 31, 10 at 21:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 10, 10 at 10:55
  • trying to find Mountain Laurels
    • Posted by: mfaerber1 on Sun, Mar 7, 10 at 11:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 10, 10 at 10:05
  • Hilo Beauty
    • Posted by: cannacrazy on Fri, Apr 24, 09 at 23:49
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 18:07
  • penstemon canescens?
    • Posted by: budgiegarden on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 10:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 16:42
  • moving marigolds outside
    • Posted by: annemraleigh on Thu, Mar 4, 10 at 20:14
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 11:25
  • Brutal winter!
    • Posted by: bigtrout on Sat, Feb 27, 10 at 17:52
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 3, 10 at 16:31
  • Baby grasshoppers..ewwww!
    • Posted by: dottie_in_charlotte on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 13:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 2, 10 at 23:24
  • Moving Seedlings from Inside to Greenhouse
    • Posted by: aezarien on Mon, Mar 1, 10 at 19:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 2, 10 at 15:58
  • Re:Criniums HELP
    • Posted by: tiarella on Thu, Feb 25, 10 at 16:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 2, 10 at 14:29
  • Winter sowing
    • Posted by: ncdirtdigger on Sat, Dec 5, 09 at 22:13
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 23, 10 at 15:15
  • Native Plant Symposium Asheville -Saturday
    • Posted by: carol23 on Tue, Feb 16, 10 at 19:00
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Feb 22, 10 at 8:36
  • Brining our streets and highways
    • Posted by: dottie_in_charlotte on Fri, Jan 29, 10 at 18:59
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 20, 10 at 9:52
  • Plant Suggestions for a Large Slope
    • Posted by: squishkitsch on Sat, Jan 9, 10 at 0:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 22:45
  • Garden centers/nurseries in Charlotte?
    • Posted by: blanaid on Sun, Feb 7, 10 at 12:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 9, 10 at 15:44
  • Spring Plant Interest and Swap Dates??
    • Posted by: rootdiggernc on Sun, Jan 24, 10 at 13:39
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 8, 10 at 13:23
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here