Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Clematis Forum

This forum is for the discussion of clematis, plants of the genus Clematis.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7
     
  • Ramona
    • Posted by: laurk 4NY on Sun, Jul 3, 05 at 8:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 22:14
  • My clems starting to bloom
    • Posted by: willow22552 z5NY on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 21:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 2, 05 at 8:42
  • Clematis Silmakivi
    • Posted by: SunnyDay2day mid-MI. zone 5 on Sun, Jun 26, 05 at 22:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 28, 05 at 18:10
  • Will Barron?
    • Posted by: Doris_J Z8 WA on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 10:18
  • niobe
    • Posted by: Lyuda z6TX on Sun, Jun 26, 05 at 22:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 26, 05 at 22:12
  • Need ID for this beauty
    • Posted by: theraglady47 z4 NY on Wed, May 25, 05 at 10:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 25, 05 at 23:07
  • henryi wilt?
    • Posted by: flora2b z6a bc on Wed, Jun 22, 05 at 16:32
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 23, 05 at 0:45
  • Henryi in the moonlight
    • Posted by: hannah 6B PA & 10A FL on Tue, Jun 7, 05 at 13:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 18:34
  • Guernsey Cream
    • Posted by: Sport z6TORONTO on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 20:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 16:10
  • Gillian Blades
    • Posted by: Sport z6TORONTO on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 21:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 12, 05 at 13:53
  • question about my vyvyan pennell (and pic)
    • Posted by: scoutsadie z7, northern VA on Thu, Jun 9, 05 at 12:04
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 11, 05 at 13:12
  • Lasurstern
    • Posted by: LisaZone6_MA z6 MA on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 10:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 14:47
  • ID clematis with mauve and green petals
    • Posted by: GillianBC 6b Canada on Fri, May 27, 05 at 14:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 05 at 14:24
  • Haku Oonan and viburnum
    • Posted by: MichaelB_MAz6 z6 Malden, MA on Tue, Jun 7, 05 at 21:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 05 at 11:20
  • Asao
    • Posted by: josey1127 5bOn on Fri, Jun 3, 05 at 21:41
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 8, 05 at 15:33
  • Is this Sunset?
    • Posted by: Robynpa 5/6 Pgh on Sun, May 29, 05 at 12:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 7, 05 at 17:48
  • Happy JACKmanii
    • Posted by: SunnyDay2day mid-MI. zone 5 on Mon, May 23, 05 at 18:23
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 6, 05 at 21:47
  • I have yet to ID this Clematis...anyone?
    • Posted by: hannah 6B PA & 10A FL on Sat, Jun 4, 05 at 18:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 5, 05 at 12:10
  • Bluebird
    • Posted by: razz 6 Washington on Fri, Apr 29, 05 at 14:07
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 4, 05 at 17:15
  • multiblue, ramona, nelly moser in my garden!
    • Posted by: kitova z6 NJ on Wed, Jun 1, 05 at 22:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 4, 05 at 17:13
  • Proteus
    • Posted by: Earline_PA z6 Pa on Wed, Jun 1, 05 at 13:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 2, 05 at 22:13
  • Blue Light
    • Posted by: Sport z6TORONTO on Sun, Jul 25, 04 at 23:41
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 31, 05 at 20:29

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here