Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Clematis Forum

This forum is for the discussion of clematis, plants of the genus Clematis.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • pruning clematis
    • Posted by: zeak 6b on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 18:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 4, 14 at 22:54
  • transplanting Clematis
    • Posted by: gigim 8A SC on Tue, Aug 26, 14 at 11:54
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 30, 14 at 20:16
  • pruning technique question
    • Posted by: zeak 6b on Sat, Aug 30, 14 at 9:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 30, 14 at 12:15
  • What do you think of this trellis?
    • Posted by: rdbrya2 none on Mon, Aug 11, 14 at 11:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 26, 14 at 11:40
  • Will it survive harsh evening sun?
    • Posted by: rdbrya2 none on Sun, Aug 10, 14 at 22:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 25, 14 at 11:25
  • clematis pruning q
    • Posted by: zeak 6b on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 18:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 16:34
  • Coming soon... a clematis forest?!
    • Posted by: woodyoak 5 (Canada) on Sun, Aug 17, 14 at 17:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 24, 14 at 2:41
  • Opinions on putting Clematis here
    • Posted by: rdbrya2 9 on Fri, Aug 8, 14 at 10:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 23, 14 at 10:18
  • different leaves on clematis
    • Posted by: dragonfly_field 8 on Sun, Aug 10, 14 at 20:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 23, 14 at 9:54
  • SAC considered invasive
    • Posted by: gardengal48 on Fri, Jan 19, 07 at 10:51
      • 37 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 22, 14 at 14:30
  • evergreen clematis
    • Posted by: lisakaye551 9b on Sat, Aug 16, 14 at 19:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 14 at 16:13
  • Questions about Nelly Moser
    • Posted by: NVL4 8 on Thu, Jul 10, 14 at 8:47
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 15, 14 at 10:07
  • I need a clem to go with Cezanne
    • Posted by: terri76 5 on Sun, Jun 1, 14 at 15:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 12, 14 at 13:48
  • Looking to plant a Clematis and help my existing one
    • Posted by: sgtwarpig 5 on Wed, Jul 16, 14 at 21:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 10, 14 at 10:32
  • Container clematis questions
    • Posted by: Connecticutian18 none on Thu, Aug 7, 14 at 3:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 8, 14 at 19:21
  • Clematis Seedling Unknown
    • Posted by: Wittrock2013 on Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 14:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 3, 14 at 11:21
  • Clematis Seed Pods in Clusters?
    • Posted by: BarneysMom1 none on Sun, Jul 27, 14 at 18:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 3, 14 at 11:17
  • dog chewed up my clematis! help!
    • Posted by: KHershey 5 on Thu, Jul 31, 14 at 10:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 2, 14 at 21:17
  • Do you grow "blue explosion" "innocent blush "or "isago"?
    • Posted by: lilyfinch 7 Middle Tn on Fri, Aug 1, 14 at 20:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 2, 14 at 19:41
  • Some clematis STILL have no sign of growth!!
    • Posted by: bill14150 6 NY on Sat, Jul 19, 14 at 0:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 31, 14 at 22:12
  • Who am I?
    • Posted by: aftermidnight Z7b V. Island B.C. on Mon, Jul 21, 14 at 9:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 29, 14 at 21:38
  • Can I prune before winter?
    • Posted by: clax66 6B (Toronto) on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 11:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 29, 14 at 8:50
  • My clem is famous!
    • Posted by: lismari 5 on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 18:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 27, 14 at 10:58
  • Fungus
    • Posted by: ALL50 zone 6 on Fri, Jun 20, 14 at 8:29
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 26, 14 at 18:17
  • clematis id
    • Posted by: zeak 6b on Wed, Jul 16, 14 at 10:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 25, 14 at 17:05
  • Planting Filigree
    • Posted by: jacqui_ontario z5 Ont on Mon, Jul 21, 14 at 14:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 22, 14 at 15:25
  • Container planting clematis in WI?
    • Posted by: chartreuse_thumb z4 WI on Sun, Jul 20, 14 at 11:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 21, 14 at 14:23
  • clematis are wilting
    • Posted by: clairdo2 3 on Thu, Jul 17, 14 at 19:24
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 19, 14 at 0:43
  • Clematis Rebecca - Wilts every year
    • Posted by: bill14150 6 on Mon, Jul 7, 14 at 23:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 19, 14 at 0:14
  • Asao seedling
    • Posted by: rosefolly Z9/S16 NCal on Tue, Jul 15, 14 at 20:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 16, 14 at 23:18
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here