Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Clematis Forum

This forum is for the discussion of clematis, plants of the genus Clematis.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Vines

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Barbara Ann's Lace
    • Posted by: tansy on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 11:07
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 7, 10 at 5:16
  • Cutting back SAC
    • Posted by: ohio_gal 5 on Fri, Nov 5, 10 at 12:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 6, 10 at 11:27
  • Which clematis for pergola?
    • Posted by: v1rtu0s1ty Zone 5a, Northern IL on Mon, Nov 1, 10 at 14:15
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 5, 10 at 22:35
  • Wintering over Sweet Autumn Clematis
    • Posted by: grammahony ECentral NEz5 on Thu, Nov 4, 10 at 14:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 4, 10 at 22:20
  • Trying To Find A Sweet Autumn Clematis
    • Posted by: moonwolf Z6 Central PA on Fri, Oct 15, 10 at 18:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 4, 10 at 14:41
  • whooo hoooo neighbor's trees being pruned
    • Posted by: buyorsell888 Zone 8 Portland OR on Thu, Oct 21, 10 at 13:34
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 31, 10 at 9:22
  • Any guess as to what this is?
    • Posted by: woodyoak 5 on Tue, Oct 26, 10 at 17:57
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 28, 10 at 21:10
  • How best to prune this one?
    • Posted by: juliany 5/6 on Thu, Oct 14, 10 at 13:10
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 26, 10 at 8:12
  • Look At What My Neighbor Bought Me....
    • Posted by: moonwolf Z6 Central PA on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 16:32
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 17, 10 at 22:14
  • I found a sweet deal!
    • Posted by: soinspired 6 (Central IN) on Fri, Sep 10, 10 at 7:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 14:50
  • Pot Size - Does it really matter?
    • Posted by: juliany 5/6 on Mon, Oct 4, 10 at 8:31
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 16, 10 at 7:51
  • Most of My Clematis are Blooming Again!
    • Posted by: lindama MA z5 on Tue, Sep 7, 10 at 15:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 14, 10 at 19:04
  • Montana clem in zone 6b ?
    • Posted by: lilyfinch 6 pittsburgh pa on Wed, Sep 1, 10 at 1:30
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 14, 10 at 9:52
  • Is this wilt, mold, insects - is my Clematis dying?
    • Posted by: serenae 6 on Mon, Oct 11, 10 at 10:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 13, 10 at 8:16
  • Too Cool To Plant ? (Plus Other Questions)
    • Posted by: moonwolf Z6 Central PA on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 21:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 12, 10 at 13:00
  • Clematis failure
    • Posted by: luvidaho_2010 5/6 on Thu, Oct 7, 10 at 23:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 11, 10 at 22:56
  • Very sad clemmies
    • Posted by: aggiebee 6b on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 11:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 11, 10 at 11:36
  • Non-vining types
    • Posted by: redsox Z6 KY on Wed, Jun 16, 10 at 13:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 10, 10 at 12:40
  • i want a fragrant sac
    • Posted by: filix z5 maine on Wed, Oct 6, 10 at 6:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 8, 10 at 6:27
  • Clematis winterizing
    • Posted by: nelly1959 Alaska on Thu, Sep 30, 10 at 19:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 30, 10 at 19:48
  • Jackmanii Clematis help please?
    • Posted by: cadence on Thu, Jun 10, 10 at 0:24
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 28, 10 at 16:04
  • Digging The Hole
    • Posted by: bobbygil 7 on Sat, Sep 18, 10 at 13:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 25, 10 at 11:17
  • Advice Desired
    • Posted by: patrickdgardener 5b on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 11:45
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 25, 10 at 11:15
  • Clematis glycinoides
    • Posted by: funnelweb on Sat, Mar 13, 10 at 5:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 18, 10 at 7:48
  • Does anyone have Clematis 'vino'?
    • Posted by: laurie_ky6 z6 KY on Sat, Sep 11, 10 at 13:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 17, 10 at 13:17
  • How do you use Savannah or other non-clinging clematis?
    • Posted by: simcan z5b/Toronto on Sun, Sep 12, 10 at 20:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 15, 10 at 5:23
  • Clematis Sale
    • Posted by: opheliathornvt 5 on Sun, Sep 12, 10 at 20:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 13, 10 at 8:00
  • Broken clematis can I use it for propagation??
    • Posted by: cc_coraline on Wed, Jul 15, 09 at 21:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 12, 10 at 14:49
  • Need ID & mildew advice
    • Posted by: river_crossroads 8b Central Louisiana on Fri, Sep 10, 10 at 15:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 11, 10 at 16:00
  • My first clematis!
    • Posted by: sjt2900 5 on Fri, Sep 10, 10 at 16:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 11, 10 at 13:35
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here