Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

The Cottage Garden

This forum is for the discussion of informal, country-style gardens, commonly known as cottage gardens.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
     
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Apr 7, 13 at 9:34
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 9, 13 at 20:04
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Apr 6, 13 at 8:26
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 8, 13 at 13:08
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Mar 31, 13 at 10:04
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 2, 13 at 14:15
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Mar 30, 13 at 8:57
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 1, 13 at 15:56
  • Happy 1st day of spring break to me!
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Mon, Mar 25, 13 at 10:59
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 28, 13 at 21:07
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Mar 24, 13 at 9:34
      • 36 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 28, 13 at 13:10
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Mar 23, 13 at 8:32
      • 43 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 28, 13 at 5:38
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Mar 17, 13 at 8:51
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 18, 13 at 18:12
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Mar 16, 13 at 8:20
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 17, 13 at 11:05
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Mar 10, 13 at 10:30
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 12, 13 at 16:08
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Mar 9, 13 at 8:24
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 11, 13 at 20:41
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Mar 3, 13 at 10:30
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 4, 13 at 21:26
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Mar 2, 13 at 9:19
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 4, 13 at 20:13
  • My Town In Winter
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Thu, Feb 28, 13 at 8:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 3, 13 at 10:50
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Feb 24, 13 at 9:27
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 25, 13 at 18:08
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Feb 23, 13 at 9:07
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 24, 13 at 16:24
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Feb 17, 13 at 10:03
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 20, 13 at 2:13
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Feb 16, 13 at 8:17
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 17, 13 at 16:15
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Feb 10, 13 at 10:14
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 12, 13 at 18:28
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Feb 9, 13 at 10:05
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 10, 13 at 13:04
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Feb 3, 13 at 8:20
      • 46 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 4, 13 at 19:11
  • Bloggers here?
    • Posted by: christinmk z5b eastern WA on Thu, Jan 31, 13 at 17:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 3, 13 at 10:24
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Feb 2, 13 at 8:30
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 3, 13 at 8:03
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Jan 27, 13 at 10:09
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 28, 13 at 10:03
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Jan 26, 13 at 9:27
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 27, 13 at 19:23
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Jan 20, 13 at 9:36
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 21, 13 at 21:00
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Jan 19, 13 at 7:54
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 20, 13 at 9:54
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Jan 13, 13 at 9:24
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 15, 13 at 19:25
  • Weekend Trivia: Saturday
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Jan 12, 13 at 8:40
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 13, 13 at 19:10
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Jan 6, 13 at 10:11
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 7, 13 at 19:08
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here