Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

The Cottage Garden

This forum is for the discussion of informal, country-style gardens, commonly known as cottage gardens.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Landscape Design

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22
     
  • A bit of humor, or maybe not
    • Posted by: aftermidnight Z8 V. Island B.C. on Sat, Apr 2, 11 at 15:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 3, 11 at 21:32
  • Weekend Trivia -- Saturday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sat, Apr 2, 11 at 8:26
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 3, 11 at 10:42
  • Thursday Tea...last day of March
    • Posted by: lavender_lass WA zone 4 on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 14:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 31, 11 at 17:30
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sun, Mar 27, 11 at 9:21
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 28, 11 at 20:30
  • Weekend Trivia -- Saturday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sat, Mar 26, 11 at 9:01
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 27, 11 at 8:40
  • First Thursday Tea of spring :)
    • Posted by: lavender_lass WA zone 4 on Thu, Mar 24, 11 at 15:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 19:58
  • Thursday Tea on St. Patrick's Day :)
    • Posted by: lavender_lass WA zone 4 on Thu, Mar 17, 11 at 12:01
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 25, 11 at 12:41
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 9:28
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 21, 11 at 20:41
  • Spring cleaning and renovating!
    • Posted by: lilyfinch 6 pittsburgh pa on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 22:55
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 21:21
  • Weekend Trivia -- Saturday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sat, Mar 19, 11 at 9:20
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 20, 11 at 8:58
  • Weekend Trivia - Sunday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 9:34
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 14, 11 at 10:29
  • Spring Forward
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 0:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 14:17
  • Weekend Trivia - Saturday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 7:43
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 8:45
  • I built a cooler.
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Wed, Feb 23, 11 at 8:50
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 11, 11 at 18:56
  • Thursday Tea
    • Posted by: lavender_lass WA zone 4 on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 14:21
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 11, 11 at 14:51
  • Victoria magazine offering garden book
    • Posted by: schoolhouse z5/ohio on Wed, Feb 16, 11 at 8:10
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 10, 11 at 16:54
  • First Tea of March :)
    • Posted by: lavender_lass WA zone 4 on Thu, Mar 3, 11 at 9:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 8, 11 at 16:51
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sun, Mar 6, 11 at 9:50
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 7, 11 at 22:41
  • Weekend Trivia - Saturday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sat, Mar 5, 11 at 8:56
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 6, 11 at 14:04
  • Pics of my new kitchen
    • Posted by: schoolhouse z5/ohio on Sun, Feb 20, 11 at 14:05
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 6, 11 at 12:30
  • Weekend Trivia -- Sunday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sun, Feb 27, 11 at 8:58
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 28, 11 at 20:25
  • Weekend Trivia - Saturday
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sat, Feb 26, 11 at 9:10
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 27, 11 at 12:39
  • Thursday tea in a blizzard
    • Posted by: lavender_lass WA zone 4 on Thu, Feb 24, 11 at 11:06
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 25, 11 at 19:55
  • Sunday Trivia
    • Posted by: cyn427 z7aN. VA on Sat, Feb 19, 11 at 22:11
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 21, 11 at 14:39
  • Saturday Trivia?
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Fri, Feb 18, 11 at 23:31
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 20, 11 at 17:21
  • Start Thinking of Trivia Questions
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Wed, Feb 16, 11 at 16:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 19, 11 at 10:34
  • Thursday Tea
    • Posted by: lavender_lass WA zone 4 on Thu, Feb 17, 11 at 11:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 17, 11 at 23:36
  • Sunday Trivia
    • Posted by: midnightsmum 4b ON on Sun, Feb 13, 11 at 0:51
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 14, 11 at 18:04
  • Sorry, no trivia from me today.
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Sat, Feb 12, 11 at 9:41
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 13, 11 at 15:57
  • Upcoming weekend trivia
    • Posted by: thinman Z5 MI on Thu, Feb 10, 11 at 18:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 12, 11 at 20:29
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here