Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Garden & Flower Crafts

This forum is meant for the discussion of garden and flower crafts, such as flower arranging.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dried & Pressed Flowers   |   Crafts & Decorations @THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20
     
  • Garden Ornaments for Christmas Trees
    • Posted by: meadow_lark 7 (NE Alabama) on Mon, Aug 28, 06 at 14:55
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 3, 06 at 21:33
  • I've done it ALL 2 my house C - instruction and pics
    • Posted by: Call_Me_Red 7 on Tue, Aug 2, 05 at 12:20
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 22, 06 at 21:28
  • rub ons or stickers
    • Posted by: swamp_thing z6 OH on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 12:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 5, 06 at 19:12
  • Cement, Concrete & Hypertufa Info...
    • Posted by: tango88 z8TX on Mon, Aug 7, 06 at 13:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 5, 06 at 18:48
  • Framed Botanicals
    • Posted by: sue102 5 on Sat, Feb 25, 06 at 17:21
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 15:46
  • Celosia door swag photo
    • Posted by: quirkpod 7 Lewisville NC on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 16:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 17:43
  • Shell Art..??
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Hollywood on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 17:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 10, 06 at 7:46
  • Mosaic...Getting Started...
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Hollywood on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 23:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 10:09
  • What to do with dried roses?
    • Posted by: adj2004 Charlotte, NC on Sun, Sep 11, 05 at 17:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 4:53
  • clear glass lamp, not anymore!
    • Posted by: quirkpod 7 Lewisville NC on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 17:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 4:45
  • a big basket full of Lambs Ear!
    • Posted by: Quirkpod 7 Lewisville NC on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 14:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 18:14
  • Hydrangeas
    • Posted by: lavoix48 9 on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 17:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 17:05
  • Stained Glass...??
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Hollywood on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 17:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 16:39
  • Woodburning
    • Posted by: barefootin Z6 PA on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 11:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 5, 06 at 16:14
  • Sealing outdoor mosaic birdbath?
    • Posted by: mavlily NW CT on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 9:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 28, 06 at 20:45
  • Apple and Sunflowe Projects!
    • Posted by: organic_gardengirl on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 12:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 26, 06 at 22:23
  • barn wood signs
    • Posted by: flowrgirl1 on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 20:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 21:12
  • Red Twig Dogwood
    • Posted by: cglazar 7 on Mon, Oct 13, 03 at 14:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 12:15
  • Table or Miter Saw...??
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Hollywood on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 15:55
  • Modge Podge or Glue?
    • Posted by: nedragz4 z4 MN on Sat, Nov 2, 02 at 12:31
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 21, 06 at 21:01
  • plant pics
    • Posted by: germanafonso argentina on Mon, Jul 10, 06 at 18:42
  • Screen Printing...??
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Hollywood on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 17:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 0:53
  • Clear Glue
    • Posted by: lousit z5/ WI on Tue, Jul 11, 06 at 17:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 11:03
  • Basket Weaving)))??
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Hollywood on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 17:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 9, 06 at 0:06
  • Books for Birdhouse and Birdfeeder Building??
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Hollywood on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 18:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 4, 06 at 10:11
  • garden glove craft???
    • Posted by: gourd_friends z5/6 IL on Mon, Feb 16, 04 at 0:00
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 28, 06 at 9:49
  • Silk bridal bouquets
    • Posted by: joyce58 Zone 5 NY on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 8:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 11:36
  • magnolia's
    • Posted by: carlean_mawmaw wv6 on Mon, Sep 29, 03 at 15:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 0:32
  • High quality silk orchid source?
    • Posted by: krider on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 18:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 18, 06 at 17:29
  • Easter things !
    • Posted by: posie z3 MN on Mon, Apr 3, 06 at 22:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 26, 06 at 8:28
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here