Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Garden & Flower Crafts

This forum is meant for the discussion of garden and flower crafts, such as flower arranging.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dried & Pressed Flowers   |   Crafts & Decorations @THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
     
  • Cleaning mildewed terra cotta pots
    • Posted by: debbie8592 Central FL on Sun, Oct 2, 05 at 22:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 7:03
  • Leaf/birdbaths from cement?
    • Posted by: fuddyduddy 4 WI on Mon, Oct 3, 05 at 16:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 23:51
  • Record flower
    • Posted by: plath Oakland Co/MI on Tue, Jun 14, 05 at 13:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 20:37
  • garden green man
    • Posted by: greendale63 WI SEz5 on Sat, Jul 9, 05 at 15:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 4, 05 at 5:15
  • Roosters from feathers and felt
    • Posted by: msponddreller Z5 Pacific,Mo. on Wed, Sep 7, 05 at 0:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 29, 05 at 3:06
  • Teasle Floral Arrangements
    • Posted by: lclear 7b/Virginia on Tue, Sep 27, 05 at 7:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 28, 05 at 22:49
  • Grapes
    • Posted by: strawberry48 on Fri, Sep 23, 05 at 11:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 23, 05 at 17:06
  • lots of ants
    • Posted by: Launa45 z6 TN. on Sun, Jul 17, 05 at 1:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 21, 05 at 19:56
  • sumac question
    • Posted by: noinwi z3 on Sat, Sep 10, 05 at 19:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 20, 05 at 16:42
  • Lavender eye pillow
    • Posted by: dian57 M-H Valley NY-5 on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 6:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 6, 05 at 20:43
  • Any Feather craft sites???
    • Posted by: mje769 z5 NE. on Fri, Aug 19, 05 at 13:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 05 at 12:01
  • Wanted: Florist's Review Magazine
    • Posted by: Fleetingbeauty z5 NY on Fri, Jul 15, 05 at 23:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 22:55
  • Lavender and Moths
    • Posted by: Linda3 9 on Sat, Jun 18, 05 at 16:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 22, 05 at 19:39
  • Potpourri Roseballs?
    • Posted by: shadowboxer881 N.C. on Thu, Jul 14, 05 at 11:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 7, 05 at 22:07
  • Garden Ladies for the garden :)
    • Posted by: Call_Me_Red 7 on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 17:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 27, 05 at 22:37
  • Stepping Stone Questions
    • Posted by: CapeHeart z6ccMA on Thu, Jun 9, 05 at 20:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 16:19
  • yo u gotta see this gorgeous topiary birdhouse
    • Posted by: tammyinwv z6/WV on Sat, Jun 11, 05 at 1:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 16:06
  • Need ideas for decorating plastic tubs as planters
    • Posted by: AptosCA US9/Sunset15 on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 19:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 7, 05 at 21:04
  • Chairs made from buckets
    • Posted by: jhm11 8 on Wed, Jun 29, 05 at 0:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 30, 05 at 10:52
  • Ideas for entertaining garden club
    • Posted by: Debraintexas z7TX on Thu, Apr 14, 05 at 23:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 21, 05 at 10:54
  • Home made trellis from tree branches??
    • Posted by: BlueSkyEyzes 6a Connecticut on Mon, May 23, 05 at 10:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 19, 05 at 8:59
  • Carving basin's into natural stone
    • Posted by: Meadow_Lark 7 (NE Alabama) on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 17:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 17, 05 at 14:46
  • Pottery or Clay for the garden...?
    • Posted by: Wuvie 6-7 on Fri, Mar 25, 05 at 22:00
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 8, 05 at 12:40
  • Bamboo or twig fencing
    • Posted by: clintonhilnugardener z6NY on Tue, Apr 12, 05 at 8:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 8, 05 at 12:30
  • Ideas to Fix Terra Cotta?
    • Posted by: TazDevyl1 z6 NJ on Tue, Jun 7, 05 at 15:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 8, 05 at 6:12
  • Looking for designs 4 patio pavers
    • Posted by: Ginger204 z5 MO on Sat, Jun 4, 05 at 23:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 6, 05 at 19:45
  • Ideas for using tree bark
    • Posted by: daylilyaddict PA6 on Mon, Jun 6, 05 at 18:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 6, 05 at 19:26
  • flower gardening cards
    • Posted by: jakeman z6 pa on Sun, May 29, 05 at 0:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 5, 05 at 5:51
  • uses for honeysuckle?
    • Posted by: chrismcd nc on Tue, Jul 8, 03 at 8:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 2, 05 at 21:28
  • looking for a scroll saw patterns
    • Posted by: pearl1 z5 NW on Thu, Jun 17, 04 at 0:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 30, 05 at 0:22
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here