Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Garden & Flower Crafts

This forum is meant for the discussion of garden and flower crafts, such as flower arranging.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dried & Pressed Flowers   |   Crafts & Decorations @THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
     
  • What product do I use
    • Posted by: MNature z8a on Wed, Jun 2, 04 at 8:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 6, 04 at 0:31
  • My first & second Bird bath/table
    • Posted by: JoyceVallee z8 canada west on Sun, May 9, 04 at 1:40
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 4, 04 at 2:34
  • Macram flowerpot holder instructions?
    • Posted by: John__ShowMe__USA 5 on Sun, May 30, 04 at 16:56
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 3, 04 at 11:12
  • Waterproof a Bag ?!!!
    • Posted by: pewterdigit z5 WA on Sun, Mar 28, 04 at 20:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 2, 04 at 1:20
  • Use This Forum, PLEASE
    • Posted by: Posie z3 MN on Sun, Apr 28, 02 at 22:29
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 31, 04 at 20:50
  • Painted Rocks Animals
    • Posted by: JoyceVallee z8 canada west on Sat, Apr 24, 04 at 6:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 22, 04 at 19:41
  • large bamboo
    • Posted by: Louisiana_greetings z8LA on Fri, May 14, 04 at 22:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 16, 04 at 23:48
  • how do I make a basket from red twig dogwood?
    • Posted by: peperomia z5b-6a on Sun, May 2, 04 at 0:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 16, 04 at 1:40
  • Homemade Stenciled Concrete Stepping stones
    • Posted by: Peg_In_Oregon zone 7/8 OR on Sun, May 9, 04 at 19:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 9, 04 at 22:05
  • how to make those plastic canvas wind chimes?
    • Posted by: ladybugmama va/7 on Tue, Nov 18, 03 at 14:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 2, 04 at 22:38
  • May Baskets
    • Posted by: Aurore Zone 4/5 NY on Fri, Apr 16, 04 at 8:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 19, 04 at 15:09
  • flower arranging
    • Posted by: patti627 on Mon, Apr 5, 04 at 15:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 16, 04 at 13:55
  • Victorian
    • Posted by: fancyfree AR on Sat, Mar 6, 04 at 11:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 15, 04 at 22:00
  • Instructions for statue made from doll
    • Posted by: Becki_in_LA z8 Louisiana on Sat, Nov 22, 03 at 17:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 15, 04 at 1:30
  • How to draw flowers?
    • Posted by: Margret1x9 on Fri, Jul 25, 03 at 17:08
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 11, 04 at 10:27
  • Craft/garden magazines
    • Posted by: Bex7 Illinois on Mon, Mar 15, 04 at 17:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 10, 04 at 22:10
  • Flower Crafting in Miniature
    • Posted by: Lady_L z6 NJ on Fri, Mar 12, 04 at 16:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 8, 04 at 2:26
  • great new product
    • Posted by: Mandyvilla 7a No.VA on Fri, Mar 19, 04 at 9:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 31, 04 at 21:23
  • ISO flower arranging idea!!
    • Posted by: dcdc 6AONT on Wed, Mar 24, 04 at 21:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 26, 04 at 22:09
  • Grapevine question
    • Posted by: dcdc 6AONT on Wed, Mar 24, 04 at 21:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 26, 04 at 20:07
  • Festivals
    • Posted by: kassy_ms 8a MS on Tue, Mar 23, 04 at 9:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 26, 04 at 15:27
  • ISO an idea using tomatoe cages
    • Posted by: dcdc 6AONT on Tue, Jan 6, 04 at 15:13
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 24, 04 at 21:34
  • Anyone quilt ?
    • Posted by: cricket_Mo 6 on Thu, Feb 5, 04 at 11:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 23, 04 at 18:06
  • Cholla Cactus Skeletons
    • Posted by: AdellaBedella 7 on Wed, Mar 17, 04 at 17:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 21, 04 at 23:37
  • Wedding anniversary ideas? Theme is flowers and fruit
    • Posted by: somesun Texas on Thu, Feb 26, 04 at 17:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 18, 04 at 3:29
  • cementary arrangements
    • Posted by: blossoms69 z7 AL on Tue, Mar 16, 04 at 22:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Mar 17, 04 at 23:10
  • Camouflage fabric flowers
    • Posted by: RuthZ 8a DFW/TX on Sun, Jan 18, 04 at 0:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 14, 04 at 16:52
  • Rose Stencils?
    • Posted by: LexiRose z6/7ccMA on Sun, Feb 29, 04 at 14:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 4, 04 at 20:05
  • concrete rocks and waterfalls
    • Posted by: KathyOH zone 6, OHIO on Tue, Feb 3, 04 at 18:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 15, 04 at 14:47
  • Materials to make you own molds???
    • Posted by: clinda62 z8bTX on Mon, Jan 26, 04 at 19:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 10, 04 at 14:59
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here