Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Garden & Flower Crafts

This forum is meant for the discussion of garden and flower crafts, such as flower arranging.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dried & Pressed Flowers   |   Crafts & Decorations @THS

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20
     
  • rosemary ball
    • Posted by: TXDana z8TX on Tue, Dec 9, 03 at 16:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 9, 03 at 20:23
  • what can I make for the men?
    • Posted by: ladybugmama va/7 on Tue, Nov 18, 03 at 14:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 9, 03 at 15:47
  • Gourds
    • Posted by: GoProgest z8/far N.CA on Sat, Nov 1, 03 at 14:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 3, 03 at 3:01
  • where can I get those hanging crystels?
    • Posted by: razz 6 Washington on Sun, Sep 28, 03 at 5:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 1, 03 at 20:02
  • Antique seed pack labels
    • Posted by: primlaney Canada on Mon, Jul 8, 02 at 9:57
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 29, 03 at 7:57
  • pressing lilies
    • Posted by: jokay on Sat, Nov 8, 03 at 20:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 25, 03 at 23:30
  • Flowers in epoxy
    • Posted by: Rini Rochester, NY on Mon, Nov 17, 03 at 13:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 21, 03 at 23:05
  • Pinecone ornament
    • Posted by: Ladonna43 Kansas on Wed, Nov 12, 03 at 23:13
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 20, 03 at 15:08
  • Drying ornamental gourds
    • Posted by: Tammys_place 5/6 Upstate NY on Sat, Nov 9, 02 at 20:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 17, 03 at 9:42
  • Grapevine chandelier
    • Posted by: JJeane Georgia z 7 on Thu, Nov 13, 03 at 0:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 16, 03 at 13:41
  • Holiday angel
    • Posted by: penny1947 z6 westernNY on Thu, Nov 13, 03 at 9:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 15, 03 at 6:36
  • recipes for natural bath products
    • Posted by: cheryl_oh z6 OH on Sun, Nov 2, 03 at 13:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 12, 03 at 21:28
  • Hope this works! Blue Jean Planter
    • Posted by: Ladonna43 USDA on Fri, Oct 18, 02 at 20:08
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 12, 03 at 11:01
  • Inside Mosaics
    • Posted by: Daylilyfool 6 Tn. on Sun, Nov 9, 03 at 11:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 11, 03 at 12:01
  • Holly Berry Crafts
    • Posted by: janetsflowers Z6 NY on Sun, Nov 2, 03 at 18:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 8, 03 at 23:25
  • glycerine or antifreeze as preservative?
    • Posted by: erasmus 7a on Wed, Oct 30, 02 at 16:03
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 8, 03 at 23:22
  • cranberry pineapple
    • Posted by: vignewood z6 CT on Sun, Mar 30, 03 at 22:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 5, 03 at 23:42
  • ?making leaves for Christmas tree
    • Posted by: Tennessee z7TN on Wed, Nov 5, 03 at 8:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 5, 03 at 23:17
  • Easy Craft Ideas for Adults
    • Posted by: wholelifemom KY on Tue, Oct 28, 03 at 18:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 4, 03 at 13:39
  • Butterfly from pop bottle
    • Posted by: Becki_in_LA z8 Louisiana on Sun, Oct 19, 03 at 14:22
  • painting gourds
    • Posted by: gourdy1 5 NY on Wed, Oct 29, 03 at 8:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 3, 03 at 8:23
  • everybody lets start thinking about Christmas
    • Posted by: Sheila_Adams on Wed, Sep 4, 02 at 8:06
      • 45 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 2, 03 at 13:16
  • Winter greenery pot
    • Posted by: CraftyGardener 5b Ont. Canada on Fri, Oct 24, 03 at 6:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 2, 03 at 0:11
  • Polishing up copper
    • Posted by: lamedicineman LA 9 on Fri, May 2, 03 at 12:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 1, 03 at 15:40
  • glass light crystals They where free they where dirty and now wha
    • Posted by: Craftybrat z7 on Tue, Jan 21, 03 at 18:12
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 1, 03 at 14:38
  • Cotton Boll Angels
    • Posted by: KimmyStar 7b NC on Wed, Oct 29, 03 at 9:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Nov 1, 03 at 9:17
  • something to strengthen carved egg
    • Posted by: rzpooch001 5/6 Wa on Wed, Oct 15, 03 at 18:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 29, 03 at 22:18
  • Craft for fall or simple make and take project
    • Posted by: CarolnWbg z6PA on Wed, Sep 3, 03 at 21:34
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 26, 03 at 9:46
  • Lamb's ear plant
    • Posted by: craftymee 7 on Fri, Oct 24, 03 at 16:11
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 25, 03 at 17:31
  • Need info for Rock Painting
    • Posted by: lil_bird z6Kentucky on Tue, Oct 21, 03 at 19:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 24, 03 at 19:49
Next 11 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here