Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Dahlia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of dahlias, plants of the genus Dahlia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dahlia Gallery   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • identify please
    • Posted by: tastedeath SE PA on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 1:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 16:24
  • I still have a few
    • Posted by: vikingcraftsman 5/7LINY on Thu, Nov 5, 09 at 9:19
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 15, 09 at 21:57
  • Cutting stems down to the ground for winter
    • Posted by: jampa 9 on Thu, Nov 12, 09 at 11:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 12, 09 at 20:09
  • Endless Summer Farm
    • Posted by: indy76km 5 - Rumford, ME on Wed, Oct 28, 09 at 1:09
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 10, 09 at 2:01
  • question on when to wrap
    • Posted by: linda0210 5(MA) on Mon, Nov 2, 09 at 7:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 3, 09 at 13:02
  • wet soil
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Thu, Oct 29, 09 at 8:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 1, 09 at 1:10
  • newbie wants dahlias and glads
    • Posted by: jesstine on Mon, Sep 7, 09 at 10:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 26, 09 at 21:35
  • Storing in paper bags?
    • Posted by: scully931 6 on Wed, Oct 21, 09 at 14:03
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 26, 09 at 13:52
  • My first Dahlias
    • Posted by: indy76km 5 - Rumford, ME on Fri, Oct 16, 09 at 3:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 25, 09 at 20:52
  • Tubers shriviling??
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Thu, Oct 22, 09 at 10:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 22, 09 at 18:58
  • Corralito Gardens
    • Posted by: pipelakelinda on Thu, Oct 1, 09 at 9:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 21, 09 at 19:25
  • help please
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Wed, Oct 14, 09 at 11:30
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 20, 09 at 1:10
  • How long will dahlias keep going?
    • Posted by: pandy 10sFL on Fri, Oct 16, 09 at 13:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 19, 09 at 10:58
  • Another Question for Jesper
    • Posted by: drgulley Zone 8 Central TX on Sun, Oct 11, 09 at 0:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 14, 09 at 15:50
  • dahlias are in for the winter.
    • Posted by: jroot 5A Ont. Canada (near on Fri, Oct 17, 08 at 18:21
      • 47 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 14, 09 at 8:45
  • Refrigerator storage
    • Posted by: veryzer 5a IL on Sat, Oct 10, 09 at 13:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 23:43
  • Can Dahlias survive indoors?
    • Posted by: twosparkles Iowa on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 15:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 23:23
  • How about a dahlia tuber exchange
    • Posted by: darlene87 z7 Wa on Wed, Oct 7, 09 at 3:02
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 13, 09 at 17:42
  • A few blooms
    • Posted by: kwesiobruni UT on Sun, Sep 20, 09 at 16:16
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 12, 09 at 21:54
  • Too late?
    • Posted by: sherwood_botsford 3a on Sat, Oct 10, 09 at 21:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 12, 09 at 18:34
  • sad days
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Mon, Oct 12, 09 at 10:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 12, 09 at 14:55
  • Winterizing Dahlias
    • Posted by: marcy55 michigan on Sun, Oct 11, 09 at 18:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 11, 09 at 20:21
  • I don't want to dig them up!!!
    • Posted by: busy-girl 8 on Fri, Oct 9, 09 at 23:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 10, 09 at 23:07
  • New pictures
    • Posted by: jesper on Sat, Jul 25, 09 at 17:24
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 8, 09 at 21:22
  • Dahlia only bloom only sinlge petals
    • Posted by: all_bout_flowers NW on Mon, Sep 28, 09 at 10:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 7, 09 at 12:27
  • Some No ID's from Plantlady and a few others
    • Posted by: linht 4a on Mon, Sep 21, 09 at 18:13
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 6, 09 at 21:34
  • Strange things happening in my dahlias
    • Posted by: hvander 5B ON on Tue, Sep 8, 09 at 9:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 6, 09 at 16:27
  • dahlias galore
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Wed, Sep 30, 09 at 17:55
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 3, 09 at 19:34
  • Orange Range- These photos are small, no worries
    • Posted by: poochella 7/ WEST WA on Sun, Aug 9, 09 at 0:03
      • 30 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 1, 09 at 9:18
  • Any idea of the name for this orange?
    • Posted by: sjmarshes Z-7 NJ on Wed, Sep 30, 09 at 9:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 30, 09 at 17:58
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here