Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Dahlia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of dahlias, plants of the genus Dahlia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dahlia Gallery   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Would like to trade dahlia tubers
    • Posted by: carla17 Z7 on Tue, Dec 2, 08 at 18:10
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 11:31
  • Dahlia 'Fuzzy Wuzzy' Questions
    • Posted by: kimnc7 NC 7 on Sun, Jan 25, 09 at 21:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 9:59
  • Fall pictures
    • Posted by: sturgeonguy 5a ON on Mon, Oct 27, 08 at 11:22
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 28, 09 at 10:21
  • Moved and Didn't Bring it With Me
    • Posted by: desertdance Sunset 13 on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 18:39
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 26, 09 at 17:32
  • Orange nugget: really clear orange?
    • Posted by: linaria 7 on Wed, Feb 11, 09 at 15:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Feb 26, 09 at 17:19
  • Does anyone have Dahlia imperialis 'Double or Nothing'
    • Posted by: aptosca on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 13:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 24, 09 at 19:54
  • What Dahlia dose the First Lady
    • Posted by: vikingcraftsman 6/7LINY on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 23:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 24, 09 at 19:49
  • My Happy Find
    • Posted by: desertdance Sunset 13 on Thu, Feb 12, 09 at 10:29
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 24, 09 at 19:47
  • TOMO Wanted
    • Posted by: bluelytes Washington Stat on Wed, Feb 4, 09 at 12:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 20, 09 at 13:21
  • new dahlia
    • Posted by: oscarthecat z7MD on Tue, Feb 17, 09 at 9:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 20, 09 at 0:31
  • tuber check question
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 16:04
      • 25 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 14, 09 at 10:31
  • 4th Tuber!
    • Posted by: homemommy 6a on Mon, Feb 2, 09 at 10:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 11, 09 at 9:51
  • strange growth placement
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Thu, Feb 5, 09 at 10:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 9, 09 at 9:13
  • Potted Dahlia Storage
    • Posted by: talu64 4(?) on Sat, Sep 30, 06 at 16:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 5, 09 at 14:41
  • Dahlias in containers
    • Posted by: jmmedeiros z9USA,CALIFORNI on Wed, Jan 28, 09 at 17:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 28, 09 at 21:29
  • cuttings
    • Posted by: homemommy Ontario on Sat, Jan 24, 09 at 10:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 26, 09 at 12:41
  • Promises of Spring
    • Posted by: vikingcraftsman 6/7LINY on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 21:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 25, 09 at 21:13
  • Does shriveled mean dead?
    • Posted by: zootjs zone 5 MA on Sun, Nov 30, 08 at 9:17
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 18:04
  • Shock!
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Fri, Nov 21, 08 at 12:12
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 17:59
  • Where to buy??
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Wed, Jan 7, 09 at 19:00
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 18, 09 at 8:54
  • True Blue?
    • Posted by: Aurore Zone 4/5 NY on Sun, Jun 5, 05 at 21:36
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 18, 09 at 6:42
  • Organizing the Garden
    • Posted by: nhdahlialover 5 Southwest NH on Mon, Jan 12, 09 at 19:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 15, 09 at 19:18
  • How will Arabian nights dahlia do in Texas z 8b?
    • Posted by: sjp8987 8 on Mon, Jan 12, 09 at 17:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 13, 09 at 21:11
  • Best Wishes
    • Posted by: jroot 5A Ont. Canada (near on Thu, Dec 25, 08 at 14:12
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 3, 09 at 11:22
  • 'hillcrest armour' dahlias for my wedding
    • Posted by: cortneeehjo Indiana on Sun, Dec 28, 08 at 20:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 28, 08 at 21:12
  • To Divide or Not Divide, That Is the Question
    • Posted by: raymondo17 z9 Sacramento on Wed, Nov 12, 08 at 23:14
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 7, 08 at 20:53
  • Help with Winter Storage Location
    • Posted by: bradk 5 on Fri, Nov 21, 08 at 17:06
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 7, 08 at 11:02
  • Weird green buds
    • Posted by: poochella 7/ WEST WA on Tue, Dec 2, 08 at 12:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 4, 08 at 22:19
  • Preparing for spring
    • Posted by: vikingcraftsman 6/7LINY on Sun, Nov 30, 08 at 15:31
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 4, 08 at 0:51
  • The digging & dividing are over!
    • Posted by: plantlady2008 on Sun, Nov 30, 08 at 1:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 4, 08 at 0:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here