Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Dahlia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of dahlias, plants of the genus Dahlia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dahlia Gallery   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Corralitos
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 23:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 16, 14 at 22:43
  • Mail Order
    • Posted by: captainfreedom 5 on Thu, Feb 21, 13 at 21:37
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 16, 14 at 22:38
  • Can't find Vera Seyfang
    • Posted by: suzegarden z5mo on Tue, Mar 4, 14 at 18:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 9, 14 at 21:25
  • Need opinions on planting time
    • Posted by: ravensfan52 6 on Sat, Mar 8, 14 at 15:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 9, 14 at 9:51
  • Anybody grow the following...
    • Posted by: duane456 z8westernOR on Fri, Mar 7, 14 at 13:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 8, 14 at 18:55
  • Dahlia tuber suppliers: The best, the worst, and the acceptable.
    • Posted by: HighlanderNorth on Fri, Apr 13, 12 at 20:26
      • 42 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 4, 14 at 16:48
  • locating dahla tubers in San Antonio/Corpus Christie
    • Posted by: LindainAlaska 3 on Wed, Feb 26, 14 at 19:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 4, 14 at 8:32
  • At a total loss!!
    • Posted by: hvander 5B ON on Wed, Jan 22, 14 at 20:02
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 2, 14 at 20:49
  • This years collection
    • Posted by: bunti 7 on Thu, Feb 20, 14 at 14:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 25, 14 at 13:40
  • Fertilizer for Dahlia tubers?
    • Posted by: aaaaaaaa 6 on Sat, Apr 23, 11 at 11:54
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 19, 14 at 20:04
  • Dry tubers! Help!
    • Posted by: maxyck zone5b canada on Sun, Feb 16, 14 at 11:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 17, 14 at 7:58
  • Never Grown Dahlias...
    • Posted by: thorn_grower Zone 5 on Sun, Feb 9, 14 at 12:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 16, 14 at 14:19
  • This very hardy dahlia
    • Posted by: rross NSW Aust on Sun, Feb 2, 14 at 19:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 15, 14 at 5:59
  • Remembering last season's dahlias...
    • Posted by: CCvacation none on Thu, Jan 16, 14 at 8:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 14, 14 at 10:36
  • Are there any hot climate dahlia vendors?
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Fri, Feb 7, 14 at 17:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 11, 14 at 11:44
  • any hope for overwintering dahlia in MI 2014
    • Posted by: chris_mi z5 MI on Thu, Feb 6, 14 at 19:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 11, 14 at 9:38
  • Growing your own wedding flowers
    • Posted by: Angevine 6 on Mon, Jan 27, 14 at 8:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 7, 14 at 17:32
  • Cuttings with Small Tubers?
    • Posted by: wdw.addict on Mon, Feb 3, 14 at 13:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 3, 14 at 19:22
  • In bloom today
    • Posted by: mark4321 10a CA Sunset 16/17 on Fri, Jan 24, 14 at 23:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 28, 14 at 23:03
  • Soil Prep
    • Posted by: davidinsf on Sat, Jan 25, 14 at 0:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jan 25, 14 at 18:56
  • Whats happening to my Dahlia plants??
    • Posted by: ElliotSwan none on Mon, Dec 9, 13 at 10:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 21, 14 at 9:58
  • Wedding
    • Posted by: kkcolo7 7, OK on Thu, Jan 16, 14 at 13:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 17, 14 at 0:10
  • against the winter: a talk on Dahlia trials: Fergus Garrett
    • Posted by: linaria 7 Switzerland on Thu, Jan 2, 14 at 15:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 16, 14 at 15:49
  • Looking for dahlia 'pumpkin pie'
    • Posted by: laboopsie z6b NY on Wed, Jan 8, 14 at 15:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jan 12, 14 at 23:45
  • Curious
    • Posted by: kwoods Cold z7 Long Is on Fri, Nov 1, 13 at 10:15
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 5, 14 at 16:28
  • End of Season
    • Posted by: CCvacation Z5/6 on Fri, Oct 11, 13 at 8:36
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 16, 13 at 14:41
  • dahlias in Florida
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Wed, Dec 11, 13 at 18:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 12, 13 at 15:38
  • Hilltop Gardens
    • Posted by: roselilyguy 7a on Sat, Nov 30, 13 at 20:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 11, 13 at 9:05
  • Query regarding storing tubers
    • Posted by: mike_jw London. UK on Fri, Nov 29, 13 at 10:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 9, 13 at 11:36
  • Worms around Tubers in ground
    • Posted by: mike_jw London. UK on Mon, Nov 25, 13 at 10:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Nov 27, 13 at 16:34
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here