Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Dahlia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of dahlias, plants of the genus Dahlia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dahlia Gallery   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Recommendation for a good red dahlia?
    • Posted by: kousa none on Wed, Jan 16, 13 at 14:25
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 14, 13 at 15:25
  • another thought of the day
    • Posted by: vikingcraftsman 6/7 LINY on Thu, Jan 31, 13 at 15:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 1, 13 at 11:53
  • Strange tuber growth
    • Posted by: mytime 3/4 Alaska on Wed, Sep 26, 12 at 13:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 31, 13 at 16:00
  • Start dahlia's in pots?
    • Posted by: pamghatten wny5 on Thu, Jan 17, 13 at 13:54
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 25, 13 at 12:51
  • Thoughts on Rosella and Rosamunde
    • Posted by: davidinsf on Fri, Jan 18, 13 at 1:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 24, 13 at 22:58
  • tubers for trade
    • Posted by: leepenfold southwest ontario on Sun, Dec 2, 12 at 9:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 22, 13 at 17:59
  • looking for purple dahlia
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Mon, Jan 21, 13 at 18:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 22, 13 at 10:48
  • We have all lost a Great Man 'the Dahila Guru'
    • Posted by: absmygirl W PA Zone 5/6 on Mon, Nov 20, 06 at 0:20
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 21, 13 at 20:51
  • Karma dahlias
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Mon, Dec 31, 12 at 0:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 21, 13 at 13:56
  • Dig up dahlias in san francisco for winter
    • Posted by: tropical_thought San Francisco on Wed, Oct 17, 12 at 12:30
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 19, 13 at 19:30
  • Have Tubers - Anyone Want to Trade?
    • Posted by: wdw.addict 10 on Wed, May 2, 12 at 3:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 17, 13 at 9:25
  • Problems with Dahlias
    • Posted by: Spikey68 none on Thu, Dec 6, 12 at 0:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 12, 13 at 0:23
  • What type of Dahlia is this?
    • Posted by: gr8heather none on Wed, Jan 9, 13 at 18:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 10, 13 at 21:50
  • Are these bulbs salvageable ?
    • Posted by: andre_7 7 Canada, 5 USA on Sat, Jan 5, 13 at 15:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 6, 13 at 13:20
  • storing tubers
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Sat, Nov 3, 12 at 14:23
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 5, 13 at 21:08
  • Separating pot-grown tubers
    • Posted by: mike_jw London. UK on Fri, Dec 7, 12 at 10:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 1, 13 at 17:59
  • Fireworks Dahlia Seed
    • Posted by: maxyck zone5b canada on Sat, Nov 17, 12 at 15:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 12, 12 at 18:52
  • Recommendations for a deep rose colored dahlia?
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Mon, Oct 8, 12 at 20:44
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 7, 12 at 7:53
  • red/white dahlia?
    • Posted by: ceresone missouri ozarks on Sat, Sep 22, 12 at 9:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 29, 12 at 9:17
  • Ebay.ca dahlia seed
    • Posted by: maxyck zone5b canada on Sat, Nov 24, 12 at 11:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 27, 12 at 10:26
  • Just another Sam's club dahlia
    • Posted by: vikingcraftsman 6/7LINY on Tue, Jul 3, 12 at 18:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 24, 12 at 12:55
  • Dahlia stems
    • Posted by: Nevis Ontario on Sun, Nov 4, 12 at 13:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 24, 12 at 2:10
  • Any avid dahlia growers in Austin?
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Thu, Nov 8, 12 at 9:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 19, 12 at 9:42
  • Overwintering non-dormant Dahlias
    • Posted by: fairfield8619 Zone 8 N LA on Wed, Nov 14, 12 at 15:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 17, 12 at 23:53
  • NY metro - how did your dahlias do this year?
    • Posted by: msbumble z6 NJ on Sun, Sep 30, 12 at 16:55
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 12, 12 at 15:44
  • Elden Gardens
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Mon, Oct 29, 12 at 15:55
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 5, 12 at 21:28
  • Frosted
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Sat, Oct 13, 12 at 8:14
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 3, 12 at 2:20
  • exotic dahlia seed
    • Posted by: b35853 none on Sat, Oct 13, 12 at 13:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 26, 12 at 13:25
  • Dahlias from seed
    • Posted by: bethesue none on Wed, Oct 24, 12 at 22:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 26, 12 at 11:35
  • Dahlias opening up in center in late fall, why?
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Thu, Oct 25, 12 at 11:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 25, 12 at 22:40
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here