Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Dahlia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of dahlias, plants of the genus Dahlia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dahlia Gallery   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Name that dahlia
    • Posted by: graceSF on Sun, Jul 7, 13 at 19:37
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 19, 13 at 19:14
  • Is this a dahlia or a weed?
    • Posted by: katscountrycritters none on Mon, Aug 12, 13 at 15:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 15, 13 at 4:40
  • Hollyhill JESTER
    • Posted by: davidinsf on Sun, Mar 3, 13 at 21:48
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 14, 13 at 14:25
  • Dahlia Black List
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Mon, Oct 1, 12 at 22:52
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 12, 13 at 13:49
  • Petal damage, what is causing it?
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Wed, Aug 7, 13 at 13:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 8, 13 at 23:04
  • Peachs n'cream flower size Info needed.
    • Posted by: stephanie_kay 5a IL on Fri, Apr 6, 12 at 17:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 24, 13 at 15:18
  • plant growers
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Thu, Jul 11, 13 at 19:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 22, 13 at 2:15
  • Made a bad newbie mistake planting dahlias
    • Posted by: princessgrace79 8 on Sat, Jul 20, 13 at 4:38
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 20, 13 at 17:28
  • first Dahlia flowering
    • Posted by: linaria 7 Switzerland on Thu, Jul 18, 13 at 7:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 19, 13 at 17:37
  • Dahlia problem
    • Posted by: nickers3 Idaho on Sat, Jul 13, 13 at 20:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 19, 13 at 11:21
  • Fertilizing?
    • Posted by: carrollcharlet none on Tue, Jun 18, 13 at 11:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 18, 13 at 7:11
  • Powdery mildew and pots
    • Posted by: jacqueinthegorge USDA 7a / Sunset 3 on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 19:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 17, 13 at 21:01
  • dahlia cross bred?
    • Posted by: tropical_thought San Francisco on Fri, Jul 5, 13 at 20:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 8, 13 at 9:40
  • splitting
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Wed, Jul 3, 13 at 13:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 7, 13 at 0:36
  • Dahlia plant height...will they get taller?
    • Posted by: rodco zone 5 on Wed, Jul 3, 13 at 21:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 5, 13 at 13:11
  • 2 headed dahlia
    • Posted by: linda_6 PA6 on Wed, Jun 26, 13 at 15:34
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 1, 13 at 12:59
  • Is it too late for me to plant dahlias?
    • Posted by: burry 7 Maryland on Sun, Jun 30, 13 at 8:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 30, 13 at 15:09
  • Dahlia foliage problem: whitefly, mites, underwatering or virus?
    • Posted by: katrosa731 zone 9b on Wed, Jun 19, 13 at 16:17
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 30, 13 at 0:58
  • A dahlia flower arrangement
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Fri, Jun 21, 13 at 10:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 23, 13 at 20:03
  • Harlequins in pots
    • Posted by: 715rose none on Wed, Jun 12, 13 at 11:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 21, 13 at 7:18
  • Any tips on photographing purple dahlias?
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Tue, Jun 18, 13 at 22:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 20, 13 at 11:07
  • Dahlia mature enough for eyes?
    • Posted by: carrollcharlet none on Sun, Jun 16, 13 at 9:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 18, 13 at 11:32
  • Cutting success! How have your cuttings done?
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Mon, Jun 10, 13 at 9:27
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 18, 13 at 11:17
  • Is something wrong with our Dahlia?
    • Posted by: alpha_1976 MD on Thu, Jun 6, 13 at 13:30
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 17, 13 at 23:23
  • My stems are too fat
    • Posted by: steve22802 7a VA on Tue, Jun 11, 13 at 8:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 16, 13 at 7:54
  • dahlias flopped
    • Posted by: mzdee 6b on Fri, Jun 14, 13 at 20:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 15, 13 at 20:13
  • Planting dahlias
    • Posted by: unclehead 5 N.E. Ohio on Fri, Jun 14, 13 at 21:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 15, 13 at 19:12
  • Ryn Fou or Myrtle's Folly, anyone?
    • Posted by: mytime 3/4 Alaska on Mon, Jun 10, 13 at 21:00
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 13, 13 at 17:02
  • Dahlias growing slowly
    • Posted by: dadapoet on Tue, Aug 3, 10 at 0:44
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 12, 13 at 10:47
  • Help With Dahlia Diagnosis
    • Posted by: DSLRGardner Washington on Wed, Jun 5, 13 at 19:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 11, 13 at 16:59
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here