Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Dahlia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of dahlias, plants of the genus Dahlia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dahlia Gallery   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Propagating dahlias
    • Posted by: nemo2009 z7a WA on Sun, Jan 10, 10 at 19:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 22, 10 at 22:44
  • Propogation: Has anyone tried??
    • Posted by: homemommy on Tue, Jan 19, 10 at 13:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 20, 10 at 7:27
  • Dahlia Seed
    • Posted by: proudgm_03 6 MO on Fri, Oct 16, 09 at 10:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 16, 10 at 13:05
  • Seeds grow true?
    • Posted by: ceresone missouri ozarks on Fri, Jan 15, 10 at 10:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 15, 10 at 11:04
  • Dahlia tuber clumps
    • Posted by: trustmissy 5MidMich on Fri, Oct 23, 09 at 23:58
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 13, 10 at 11:21
  • SoCA...to dig or not to dig???
    • Posted by: dwpc 10 SoCal on Wed, Nov 11, 09 at 16:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 13, 10 at 7:58
  • tuber check
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Mon, Jan 11, 10 at 18:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 12, 10 at 19:41
  • Help With Name, Please?
    • Posted by: ceresone missouri ozarks on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 9:21
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 7, 10 at 2:16
  • When to dig and divide dahlias in the South
    • Posted by: botanicat z7 NW GA on Mon, Nov 30, 09 at 20:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 1, 10 at 7:53
  • dahlias and cats
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Sun, Oct 4, 09 at 8:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 22:05
  • Please help me locate this Dahlia
    • Posted by: hales_yeah CT on Mon, Dec 7, 09 at 13:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 22:04
  • grow lite situation
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Mon, Dec 14, 09 at 9:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 15, 09 at 11:04
  • grow light help
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Tue, Dec 8, 09 at 15:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 9, 09 at 10:39
  • dahlia tubers
    • Posted by: boston3381 7 on Mon, Nov 30, 09 at 17:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 3:40
  • Are Early blooming varieties also early to stop blooming?
    • Posted by: tastedeath 7 on Fri, Nov 27, 09 at 20:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 29, 09 at 22:27
  • powdery mildew
    • Posted by: lila_newgardener 8 on Sun, Jul 29, 07 at 22:36
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 29, 09 at 13:12
  • Help!! My Dahlia tubers are going soft on me!!
    • Posted by: angie1228 OH on Mon, Oct 2, 06 at 18:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 27, 09 at 10:00
  • Unwin's Dwarf
    • Posted by: maryeis z7NJ on Mon, Nov 16, 09 at 12:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 14:35
  • Dahlias and Rooting Hormone
    • Posted by: monica33flowers z4 WI on Mon, Oct 19, 09 at 11:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 22, 09 at 2:42
  • Dahlias, Annual or Perennial?
    • Posted by: ocsusan 7 on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 11:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 13:24
  • Dahlia imperalis question
    • Posted by: harleylady PNW/USDA 8b/Sunset 6 on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 19:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 1:57
  • Drastic Measures?
    • Posted by: nhdahlialover 5 Southwest NH on Tue, Aug 5, 08 at 20:28
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 1:10
  • identify please
    • Posted by: tastedeath SE PA on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 1:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 16:24
  • I still have a few
    • Posted by: vikingcraftsman 5/7LINY on Thu, Nov 5, 09 at 9:19
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 15, 09 at 21:57
  • Cutting stems down to the ground for winter
    • Posted by: jampa 9 on Thu, Nov 12, 09 at 11:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 12, 09 at 20:09
  • Endless Summer Farm
    • Posted by: indy76km 5 - Rumford, ME on Wed, Oct 28, 09 at 1:09
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 10, 09 at 2:01
  • question on when to wrap
    • Posted by: linda0210 5(MA) on Mon, Nov 2, 09 at 7:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 3, 09 at 13:02
  • wet soil
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Thu, Oct 29, 09 at 8:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 1, 09 at 1:10
  • newbie wants dahlias and glads
    • Posted by: jesstine on Mon, Sep 7, 09 at 10:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 26, 09 at 21:35
  • Storing in paper bags?
    • Posted by: scully931 6 on Wed, Oct 21, 09 at 14:03
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 26, 09 at 13:52
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here