Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Dahlia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of dahlias, plants of the genus Dahlia.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Dahlia Gallery   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

  • Corraltos
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Tue, Aug 19, 14 at 19:36
  • one or 2 plants
    • Posted by: pdshop Colorado on Wed, Jul 2, 14 at 17:22
  • Help With Dahlia Diagnosis
    • Posted by: DSLRGardner Washington on Wed, Jun 5, 13 at 19:36
  • Dahlia gardeners in CO.
    • Posted by: pdshop 5 on Sun, Jun 24, 12 at 13:06
  • Hard to Find Dahlias
    • Posted by: hulalady 5b on Mon, Aug 23, 10 at 13:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 18, 14 at 13:12
  • Cafe au Lait
    • Posted by: Sow_what So Ca Inland on Fri, Jun 20, 14 at 4:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 21, 14 at 21:26
  • Playing with dahlias
    • Posted by: lizalily 8b PNW USA on Mon, Mar 5, 12 at 18:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 23, 13 at 11:43
  • First Experience for growing Dahlias. Love them!
    • Posted by: NCcaroline 7B on Wed, Jul 18, 12 at 20:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 15, 12 at 17:24
  • Trying to upload my dahlia pics for 1st time. Here goes!
    • Posted by: HighlanderNorth none on Wed, Dec 7, 11 at 20:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 12, 12 at 20:13
  • Fire and Ice Dahlia
    • Posted by: anna_in_quebec z4 QC on Thu, Aug 17, 06 at 9:06
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 18, 11 at 10:17
  • Three Miniature Semi Cactus Dahlias
    • Posted by: teddahlia on Sun, Dec 26, 10 at 20:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 3, 11 at 18:11
  • Honka and Wheels
    • Posted by: softballmom Z7VA on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 20:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 3, 11 at 18:06
  • Show us your favorite Collarettes!
    • Posted by: phylrae z5a/centralNYS on Thu, Apr 24, 08 at 5:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 3, 11 at 18:01
  • Dahlia Pictures
    • Posted by: teddahlia on Sat, Aug 21, 10 at 22:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 26, 10 at 20:23
  • storing for the winter
    • Posted by: charley77 5 ct on Sun, Oct 19, 08 at 11:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 22, 10 at 23:08
  • The other dahlia ID help requested
    • Posted by: redmond_phyllis 8A West WA on Mon, Aug 16, 10 at 2:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 18, 10 at 2:52
  • Dahlia ID help?
    • Posted by: redmond_phyllis 8A West WA on Mon, Aug 16, 10 at 2:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 22:26
  • Dahlia 'Mystery Day'
    • Posted by: sona2010 10 on Fri, Jul 9, 10 at 14:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 14, 10 at 8:14
  • white fuzzy dots on young dahlias
    • Posted by: bethhelen WA on Wed, Apr 14, 10 at 0:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 16, 10 at 2:57
  • Greetings everyone...!!
    • Posted by: izhar on Mon, Feb 22, 10 at 23:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 1, 10 at 2:23
  • Variation in cuttings from same mother plant..!!
    • Posted by: izhar on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 1:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 1:09
  • Weed taking over small dahlia bed-HELP
    • Posted by: redmond_phyllis West WA on Thu, Jul 16, 09 at 23:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 7:43
  • Identity..!!
    • Posted by: izhar on Sun, Dec 13, 09 at 10:59
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 12, 10 at 0:04
  • Yellows, Peaches, and Oranges
    • Posted by: poochella 7/ WEST WA on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 1:28
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 23, 09 at 10:45
  • more dahlias from Juneau, Alaska
    • Posted by: dahli22 Alaska on Wed, Nov 11, 09 at 13:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 13, 09 at 20:33
  • A few more near the end...
    • Posted by: linht 4a on Sat, Sep 27, 08 at 12:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 13, 09 at 8:17
  • A cure for the Winter Blues
    • Posted by: bklynxmas on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 9:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 13, 09 at 8:07
  • dahlia akita
    • Posted by: forsythia CA, central on Sat, Oct 25, 08 at 6:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 13, 09 at 8:05
  • Dahlia 'Tempest'
    • Posted by: bklynxmas on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 10:12
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 13, 09 at 8:03
  • Lavenders and Purples
    • Posted by: poochella 7/ WEST WA on Sat, Aug 9, 08 at 23:42
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 13, 09 at 8:00
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here