Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | FAQ | Search

Daylily Forum

This forum is for the discussion of daylilies, plants of the genus Hemerocallis.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Daylily Gallery   |   Lilies   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    
  • .
  • .
  • GardenWeb has joined the Houzz family! Find out more here.
  • .
  • .

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • WARNING- do not use EcoSmart Grass & Weed Killer
    • Posted by: dani_plus_2 wi 4 on Sat, Jul 10, 10 at 13:29
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 15, 15 at 0:33
  • Growing Seedlings
    • Posted by: gardener365 IL 5b on Mon, Jan 12, 15 at 9:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 14, 15 at 9:49
  • Time for desirable "D" daylilies!
    • Posted by: sherrygirl zone5 on Wed, Jan 7, 15 at 0:18
      • 39 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 11, 15 at 18:27
  • Got a Question For You
    • Posted by: organic_kitten 8 on Thu, Jan 8, 15 at 15:09
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 10, 15 at 14:54
  • Now for charming "C" daylilies!
    • Posted by: sherrygirl zone5 on Mon, Jan 5, 15 at 0:08
      • 53 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 10, 15 at 3:09
  • A couple for thursday.
    • Posted by: jean_ar z8 Ar on Thu, Jun 19, 14 at 12:39
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 9, 15 at 10:10
  • Time for "B" beauties !
    • Posted by: sherrygirl zone5 on Sat, Jan 3, 15 at 8:15
      • 58 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 7, 15 at 13:07
  • Update on the Saga of Bella
    • Posted by: organic_kitten 8 on Mon, Jan 5, 15 at 8:58
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 7, 15 at 11:44
  • More lates and rebloomers
    • Posted by: shive 6b TN on Tue, Jul 22, 14 at 19:03
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 6, 15 at 20:23
  • Warming my winter
    • Posted by: Jan.ON 5b/6 on Tue, Jan 6, 15 at 13:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 6, 15 at 18:25
  • Photo Request (long list)
    • Posted by: najoba 8b on Thu, Aug 30, 12 at 19:45
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 4, 15 at 9:09
  • What was your favorite daylilies for 2014?
    • Posted by: bluegrassmom z6 on Sat, Dec 13, 14 at 15:24
      • 57 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 3, 15 at 20:13
  • Happy New Year
    • Posted by: juliany 6 NY on Tue, Dec 30, 14 at 11:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 2, 15 at 20:02
  • naming a daylily
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Thu, Jan 1, 15 at 9:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 2, 15 at 11:09
  • Pictures ready? Alphabet post starts Jan. 1!!!
    • Posted by: sherrygirl none5 on Mon, Dec 22, 14 at 23:45
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 1, 15 at 0:10
  • Purchasing new DL's
    • Posted by: lemonthyme5 5 on Thu, Nov 27, 14 at 8:24
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 27, 14 at 18:26
  • Anyone buy from Small World daylilies?
    • Posted by: lemonthyme5 5 on Sat, Dec 20, 14 at 15:12
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 23, 14 at 11:18
  • NEW planting of reblooming daylillies
    • Posted by: xyz10 NJ on Tue, Dec 16, 14 at 11:55
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 22, 14 at 8:49
  • Time for the Christmas Themed daylilies
    • Posted by: maryl Z7 Okla. on Thu, Dec 11, 14 at 2:46
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 21, 14 at 20:33
  • How about an alphabet post here????...........
    • Posted by: sherrygirl none5 on Fri, Dec 19, 14 at 12:59
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 20, 14 at 14:20
  • best soil for daylilies?
    • Posted by: billi_goats_gruff South Aus. on Thu, Dec 4, 14 at 10:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 13, 14 at 19:37
  • Stout Medal
    • Posted by: flowergirl70ks 5/6KS on Thu, Oct 30, 14 at 15:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 11, 14 at 22:28
  • proliferations
    • Posted by: gardens1 5b ON on Thu, Dec 4, 14 at 9:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 8, 14 at 11:16
  • Australia Daylilies
    • Posted by: billi_goats_gruff none on Wed, Dec 3, 14 at 22:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 4, 14 at 8:37
  • JD2 seedling
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Mon, Nov 24, 14 at 14:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 2, 14 at 12:25
  • Happy Thanksgiving!
    • Posted by: organic_kitten 8 on Thu, Nov 27, 14 at 12:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 1, 14 at 21:53
  • I.D. please
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Mon, Dec 1, 14 at 11:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 1, 14 at 16:25
  • practice from PB - seedling picture
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Wed, Nov 26, 14 at 9:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 27, 14 at 8:09
  • JD1 seedling
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Mon, Nov 24, 14 at 14:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 27, 14 at 0:38
  • stippled seedling
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Fri, Nov 21, 14 at 18:21
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 26, 14 at 16:30
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here