Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message | FAQ | Search

Daylily Forum

This forum is for the discussion of daylilies, plants of the genus Hemerocallis.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Daylily Gallery   |   Lilies   |   Perennials   |   Bulbs

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Daylily Price and Reference Guide
    • Posted by: thechasman 5/6 SE Ohio on Tue, Feb 25, 14 at 10:20
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 10, 14 at 15:45
  • Question about crosses
    • Posted by: TNY78 7a-East TN on Sun, Jan 19, 14 at 23:08
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 8, 14 at 16:24
  • Been a disheartening Couple of months
    • Posted by: organic_kitten 8 on Mon, Feb 3, 14 at 13:57
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 5, 14 at 10:56
  • For Jeans friends-this is an update on her
    • Posted by: cindyruth1 none on Wed, Feb 12, 14 at 21:19
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 4, 14 at 20:37
  • When to move daylilies
    • Posted by: ruthz 8 dfw texas on Fri, Feb 28, 14 at 15:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 4, 14 at 20:32
  • local shops
    • Posted by: pointgarden 6b on Mon, Mar 3, 14 at 11:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 3, 14 at 15:48
  • Anyone interested in some Daylily seeds for postage?
    • Posted by: toomanyanimals 5b/MI on Sun, Jan 26, 14 at 14:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 2, 14 at 12:28
  • Experiences w/ C. Frank League & Coit Tower
    • Posted by: TNY78 7a-East TN on Tue, Jan 28, 14 at 17:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Mar 1, 14 at 12:34
  • Tall Seedling Question
    • Posted by: TNY78 7a-East TN on Mon, Feb 24, 14 at 1:50
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 28, 14 at 16:37
  • Can an overbred seedling rebound?
    • Posted by: jeanne 6OH on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 11:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 28, 14 at 16:07
  • Testing Photo Uploading
    • Posted by: juliany 6 NY on Wed, Feb 19, 14 at 12:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 27, 14 at 11:05
  • Joan Derifield and Siamese Royalty
    • Posted by: pink_petals z6 PA on Sat, Feb 22, 14 at 17:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 26, 14 at 16:36
  • Little Infant Baby Pic?
    • Posted by: del_s 3 on Sun, Nov 10, 13 at 9:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 22, 14 at 21:04
  • OT - Windows 8.1 - A learning experience
    • Posted by: juliany 6 NY on Fri, Feb 14, 14 at 15:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 21, 14 at 2:41
  • Recommendation for Ordering
    • Posted by: Evelyn256 9 SoCal on Tue, Jan 21, 14 at 10:56
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 19, 14 at 23:58
  • 6 month old seedlings
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Wed, Feb 12, 14 at 8:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 19, 14 at 8:53
  • Keeping cranes away
    • Posted by: FarawayFarmer 9a on Wed, Oct 23, 13 at 11:41
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 17, 14 at 9:43
  • Heat Mat for Seedlings?
    • Posted by: alameda 8 - East Texas on Fri, Feb 7, 14 at 20:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 16, 14 at 9:32
  • cold
    • Posted by: hokierustywilliamsbu 7/8 on Thu, Feb 6, 14 at 20:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 10, 14 at 21:56
  • For Jean
    • Posted by: juliany 6 NY on Sat, Feb 1, 14 at 18:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 7, 14 at 13:57
  • King of the Hill seedling contest
    • Posted by: shive 6b TN on Tue, Jan 28, 14 at 18:22
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 7, 14 at 11:21
  • Top 10 Daylilies of 2013
    • Posted by: shive 6b TN on Wed, Jan 29, 14 at 0:16
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 6, 14 at 12:28
  • sad news
    • Posted by: marric Z5a Ontario on Tue, Jan 14, 14 at 8:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 3, 14 at 13:42
  • 2013 Seedling Beds
    • Posted by: dementieva Zone 9 - Houston on Wed, Jan 29, 14 at 20:54
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 1, 14 at 18:56
  • Do you keep a cover on your daylily seedlings?
    • Posted by: TNY78 7a-East TN on Tue, Jan 7, 14 at 23:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 31, 14 at 5:07
  • True lavender color
    • Posted by: paula_in_pa z6 SEPA ChesCo on Tue, Jan 28, 14 at 14:56
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 30, 14 at 8:57
  • Countdown to spring
    • Posted by: juliany 6 NY on Tue, Jan 21, 14 at 10:11
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 28, 14 at 18:26
  • How long till seedlings bloom
    • Posted by: kousa Zone 6 on Sun, Jan 26, 14 at 14:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 27, 14 at 19:02
  • Stir Crazy
    • Posted by: flowergirl929 5 on Sun, Dec 29, 13 at 10:23
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 21, 14 at 12:38
  • A season that came and went 2013
    • Posted by: juliany 6 NY on Tue, Oct 29, 13 at 19:45
      • 28 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 20, 14 at 10:19
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges  |  Gallery  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here