Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Dried & Pressed Flowers

This forum is for the discussion of drying and pressing flowers.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Garden & Flower Crafts   |   Cutting Garden

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • Matting Leaves
    • Posted by: sslim on Tue, Sep 16, 03 at 14:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 16, 03 at 15:16
  • Drying/Pressing a rose...
    • Posted by: MotownMum z6MI on Fri, Aug 22, 03 at 22:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 4, 03 at 2:04
  • A good company to buy Potpourri from?
    • Posted by: sheshe on Mon, Aug 4, 03 at 22:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 21, 03 at 12:01
  • drying hydrangeas - i'm at a loss
    • Posted by: sadiedavis indiana on Thu, Jun 19, 03 at 22:03
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 21, 03 at 11:57
  • inspirational sayings..poems?
    • Posted by: livvyandbella MA. on Mon, Aug 11, 03 at 6:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 21, 03 at 11:52
  • drying lotus seed pod
    • Posted by: Napapen ca 15 on Fri, Aug 15, 03 at 9:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 20, 03 at 15:01
  • Different mattings. Any suggestions?
    • Posted by: Yellowhair z7-KY on Sat, Aug 9, 03 at 17:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 14, 03 at 11:58
  • Insects in dried rose petals
    • Posted by: nenadrew 7b MS on Thu, May 8, 03 at 5:24
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 13, 03 at 10:38
  • rose petal picture frame
    • Posted by: wbozonoz 70001 on Wed, Aug 6, 03 at 20:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 12, 03 at 6:30
  • About Micro and Silicon chips.
    • Posted by: Alberto1444 z11Guad on Sun, Aug 3, 03 at 16:54
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 5, 03 at 14:01
  • Drying Crabapples?
    • Posted by: Kay_H NE MI-Z5 on Tue, Oct 22, 02 at 8:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 28, 03 at 18:29
  • Rose recommendations for pressing
    • Posted by: Phyllis_Leathers z5/centralNYS on Mon, Jul 21, 03 at 20:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 27, 03 at 13:44
  • Does anyone use the microwave drying devices ?
    • Posted by: cosmos6MA 6MA on Sat, Jul 6, 02 at 7:56
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 27, 03 at 6:21
  • need help on wax preserving flowers
    • Posted by: littleonefb z5MA on Sat, Jul 19, 03 at 1:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 27, 03 at 5:58
  • Gift Ideas Using Pressed Flowers
    • Posted by: atravers zone 5 on Thu, Jul 24, 03 at 17:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 24, 03 at 19:44
  • adding flowers to mat?
    • Posted by: livvyandbella MA. on Sun, Jul 13, 03 at 6:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 20, 03 at 6:14
  • Best Way to Dry/clean Honesty (money plant)
    • Posted by: bjhk Fl on Sun, Oct 13, 02 at 16:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 20, 03 at 0:02
  • drying monarda?
    • Posted by: katykelly 6 co on Sat, Jun 28, 03 at 11:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 16, 03 at 19:51
  • packaging for sale
    • Posted by: weaverdb z5 NEOHIO on Sun, Jun 22, 03 at 10:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 16, 03 at 19:46
  • elderflowers needed
    • Posted by: SaraLL MidTN7 on Sat, Jul 12, 03 at 10:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 16, 03 at 19:35
  • What is 'Green Gold?'
    • Posted by: Paulice 4/5 N. Ill on Mon, Jul 14, 03 at 17:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 15, 03 at 10:26
  • framing pressed ferns
    • Posted by: katie1 z7 DC on Sun, Apr 20, 03 at 21:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 13, 03 at 1:30
  • ammobium ?
    • Posted by: Gardening_Nut z5PEI CANADA on Thu, Feb 13, 03 at 17:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 10, 03 at 4:51
  • how to dry baby's breath
    • Posted by: daffy69 5 on Tue, Jul 8, 03 at 21:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 8, 03 at 23:00
  • Favorite craft with pressed flowers?
    • Posted by: SaraLL MidTN7 on Mon, May 26, 03 at 0:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 28, 03 at 13:12
  • History of Potpourri
    • Posted by: geomouchet Sunset 18 in CA on Tue, Jun 24, 03 at 17:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 27, 03 at 15:18
  • Favorite method to dry roses?
    • Posted by: anne_h z8 Vancouver on Mon, May 26, 03 at 17:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 25, 03 at 8:39
  • Microwave Flower Press
    • Posted by: Ruby_Red Z6 CT on Thu, Jan 9, 03 at 9:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 23, 03 at 19:08
  • Hanging flowers to dry
    • Posted by: barbara_g z7 AL on Wed, Jun 4, 03 at 9:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 9, 03 at 16:29
  • looking for flowers to grow and dry
    • Posted by: Petals_of_Roses 8A BC Canada on Sun, May 18, 03 at 15:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 9, 03 at 16:28
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here