Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Far North Gardening

This forum is for those living in the far north (roughly USDA zones 1, 2 and 3) to share their experiences with other gardeners in the region.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Northern   |   New England   |   Other Regions

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

  • How to stay young.
    • Posted by: CLBlakey 2b on Wed, May 22, 13 at 8:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 9, 14 at 14:41
  • How do I clean my flat screen monitor?
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Wed, Jan 17, 07 at 17:27
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 14, 13 at 22:40
  • Question for CLBlakey
    • Posted by: north53 1b Manitoba on Sat, Jun 22, 13 at 11:53
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 4, 13 at 20:46
  • CLB - another WoT link
    • Posted by: marciaz3 Tropical3/NWOnt on Tue, Jun 25, 13 at 8:47
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 25, 13 at 14:43
  • Surgery Postponed
    • Posted by: CLBlakey 2b on Sun, May 5, 13 at 18:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 19:09
  • WOT- Leaving the Tower Soon
    • Posted by: CLBlakey 2b on Sun, Apr 7, 13 at 17:41
      • 59 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 31, 13 at 22:00
  • My dog slept in today
    • Posted by: CLBlakey 2b on Fri, Apr 19, 13 at 10:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 5, 13 at 17:59
  • indoor winter projects 2012
    • Posted by: CLBlakey 2b on Wed, Nov 28, 12 at 12:51
      • 47 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 7, 13 at 10:19
  • Diet & Exercise
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 16:30
      • 46 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 6, 13 at 18:59
  • Red Lake Current
    • Posted by: robert24_gardner 2B on Tue, Sep 20, 11 at 10:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 18, 13 at 1:33
  • Does crazy_gardener (Sharon) still come to this forum?
    • Posted by: ellen_inmo 6 on Fri, Aug 31, 12 at 22:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 2, 12 at 11:06
  • Excessive Advertising on Here ?
    • Posted by: nutsaboutflowers 2b/3a on Tue, Aug 17, 10 at 19:56
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 9, 10 at 22:37
  • Excess Swiss Chard? Recipe!
    • Posted by: marciaz3 Tropical3/NWOnt on Sat, Jul 29, 06 at 23:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 14, 12 at 4:22
  • Digital Cameras
    • Posted by: dotcom 3a AB on Wed, Jul 12, 06 at 16:29
      • 40 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 21, 12 at 12:26
  • Sure hope this never happens here
    • Posted by: pudge 2/3 Sask on Sun, Mar 27, 11 at 11:17
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 10, 11 at 16:38
  • Yeah!! My new wood stove!! :-)
    • Posted by: verenap 3a on Sat, Sep 23, 06 at 20:05
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 22, 11 at 3:24
  • homemade fruit liqueurs
    • Posted by: valleyrimgirl 2b on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 16:42
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 11 at 12:12
  • Ok Marcia, Pictures of My woodworking Projects!
    • Posted by: alalbertaz2b z2 AB on Wed, Feb 9, 11 at 19:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 12, 11 at 11:35
  • New Arrival :)
    • Posted by: marciaz3 Tropical3%2FNWOnt on Sat, Jan 1, 11 at 10:44
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 12, 11 at 18:58
  • Packin' up & heading south...
    • Posted by: garden_chicken 3b on Mon, May 15, 06 at 21:38
      • 41 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 21, 10 at 14:59
  • Lets show our winter projects........
    • Posted by: crazydaisy_68 on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 11:44
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 3, 10 at 3:17
  • Twining motion of vines [time lapse]
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Fri, Sep 19, 08 at 12:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 21, 09 at 14:16
  • Lets talk Watering cans...
    • Posted by: sierra_z2b on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 10:21
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 6, 09 at 15:46
  • My New Baby!
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Mon, Mar 31, 08 at 1:57
      • 44 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 15:03
  • In Memoriam
    • Posted by: marciaz3 Tropical3/NWOnt on Wed, Sep 10, 08 at 9:49
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 14:38
  • zodiac signs
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Sat, Dec 13, 08 at 16:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 14:19
  • Important Pharmacy Notification
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Dec 4, 08 at 16:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 10:12
  • alert---viruses
    • Posted by: celtic-07 3b N.W.Ontario on Fri, Mar 27, 09 at 13:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 28, 09 at 13:14
  • What Religion is Your Bra???
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Tue, Mar 21, 06 at 1:48
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 14:11
  • Gas Prices
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Dec 4, 08 at 16:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Dec 6, 08 at 23:32
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here