Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Far North Gardening

This forum is for those living in the far north (roughly USDA zones 1, 2 and 3) to share their experiences with other gardeners in the region.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Northern   |   New England   |   Other Regions

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Conversations]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10
     
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'T'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Mon, Feb 26, 07 at 15:43
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 07 at 0:30
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'S'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Wed, Feb 21, 07 at 10:28
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 26, 07 at 8:42
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'Q'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Tue, Feb 13, 07 at 15:13
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 17, 07 at 1:46
  • How does your garden grow?
    • Posted by: marciaz3 Tropical3/NWOnt on Fri, Feb 9, 07 at 22:25
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 17, 07 at 1:42
  • Potted Primrose :-)
    • Posted by: sierra_z2b on Mon, Feb 12, 07 at 17:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 15, 07 at 14:47
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'P'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 13:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 11, 07 at 13:21
  • Amaryllis
    • Posted by: sierra_z2b on Tue, Feb 6, 07 at 13:48
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 9, 07 at 12:48
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'O'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Tue, Feb 6, 07 at 16:23
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 7, 07 at 13:15
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'N'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Sat, Feb 3, 07 at 14:28
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 6, 07 at 23:19
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'E'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 13:44
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 6, 07 at 10:07
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'M'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 15:21
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 3, 07 at 17:51
  • Plants & Misc that start with K
    • Posted by: northspruce z3a MB CDA on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 17:16
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 3, 07 at 12:17
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'L'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 15:36
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 3, 07 at 12:11
  • The Rose
    • Posted by: sierra_z2b on Sun, Jan 28, 07 at 13:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 23:17
  • Yesterdays pics.....
    • Posted by: konrad___far_north 3 on Mon, Jan 15, 07 at 23:21
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 27, 07 at 14:52
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'F'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Dec 28, 06 at 15:33
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 25, 07 at 14:09
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'I'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Jan 18, 07 at 11:01
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 11:25
  • Sunrise picture
    • Posted by: laurie_z3_mb sw MB on Wed, Jan 17, 07 at 20:08
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 24, 07 at 11:09
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'J'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Jan 18, 07 at 11:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 19, 07 at 16:15
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'H'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Jan 11, 07 at 15:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 22:01
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'C'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 15:00
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 14:45
  • HUGE things to share.....
    • Posted by: konrad___far_north 3 on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 1:02
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 13, 07 at 0:01
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'D'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 2:17
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 2:19
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'G'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 15:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 10, 07 at 16:57
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'B'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Nov 30, 06 at 15:15
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 5, 07 at 21:48
  • Plants & Misc that start with 'A'
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Thu, Nov 23, 06 at 5:19
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 8, 06 at 15:53
  • Happy Thanksgiving?
    • Posted by: hunnerbun Z-0b, Manitoba on Sun, Oct 8, 06 at 11:24
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 26, 06 at 18:02
  • rain turned to ice pictures
    • Posted by: valleyrimgirl 2b on Tue, Nov 7, 06 at 16:35
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 12, 06 at 22:07
  • I still have some mysteries to solve...
    • Posted by: crazydaisy_68 on Fri, Oct 13, 06 at 13:53
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 17:25
  • Sunflowers 2006
    • Posted by: crazy_gardener ~Z2b~ AB Canada on Wed, Jul 19, 06 at 3:13
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 1:14
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10

Image Gallery     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Conversations]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here