Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Fig Forum

This forum is for the discussion of figs, those plants of the genus Ficus.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Fruit & Orchards   |   Trees

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Figgers in SW Missouri?
    • Posted by: jeremym z6a MO on Sun, Jul 18, 10 at 16:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 11, 14 at 23:31
  • Anyone here get a cutting of Cantor's Speckled Purple?
    • Posted by: rcantor Z6 KC, MO on Wed, Dec 25, 13 at 23:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 9, 14 at 22:43
  • ID this fig?
    • Posted by: naikii 9a / 8b on Mon, Jan 6, 14 at 5:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jan 9, 14 at 17:50
  • 2nd pic of figs
    • Posted by: tinki z8 ga on Sun, Sep 1, 13 at 12:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 1, 14 at 20:10
  • Transplanting Fig
    • Posted by: yawiney none on Sat, Dec 14, 13 at 2:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 31, 13 at 16:05
  • Fig Cuttings?
    • Posted by: habib90b Maryland on Mon, Jun 3, 13 at 23:57
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 30, 13 at 14:19
  • Fig cuttings wanted
    • Posted by: Joevineland 6A on Thu, Dec 26, 13 at 12:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 28, 13 at 14:44
  • Moldy, mushy cuttings
    • Posted by: queuetue 5a on Fri, Dec 27, 13 at 7:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 28, 13 at 12:57
  • Dying Ficus--HELP!
    • Posted by: jacobsam AL on Mon, Nov 25, 13 at 9:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 26, 13 at 12:16
  • Reliable Canadian Nursery
    • Posted by: fignewbies none on Thu, Jun 6, 13 at 16:50
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 26, 13 at 11:00
  • Looking for a Fig cutting.
    • Posted by: PunkRotten 9b on Wed, Jan 30, 13 at 0:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 24, 13 at 11:51
  • does Lattarula fig produce on first year growth
    • Posted by: poncirusguy 6b iner Cincinnasti on Fri, Dec 13, 13 at 9:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 23, 13 at 9:04
  • banyan seeds didn't propagate?
    • Posted by: Colyz93 11 on Thu, Dec 5, 13 at 21:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 22, 13 at 23:29
  • green fig cuttings
    • Posted by: Joevineland 6A on Sat, Dec 21, 13 at 13:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 22, 13 at 11:44
  • propagating figs
    • Posted by: shane11 7 on Tue, Dec 10, 13 at 8:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 19, 13 at 10:33
  • Hello all
    • Posted by: eatdrinkandbe none on Tue, Dec 10, 13 at 22:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Dec 12, 13 at 8:10
  • unwrapping my Negronne fig tree
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Tue, Apr 16, 13 at 10:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 11, 13 at 22:07
  • Cuttings wanted
    • Posted by: cro_smokva 5 Hamilton on Fri, Aug 16, 13 at 22:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 9, 13 at 23:04
  • Best variety of Fig here in the Tropics/Maritime
    • Posted by: RarePrutas 11b on Mon, Dec 2, 13 at 9:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 9, 13 at 22:46
  • Prefer to buy cuttings or trees online?
    • Posted by: thisisme az9b on Sat, Mar 16, 13 at 15:10
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 8, 13 at 19:06
  • Fig trees to give away - Pasco County, FL
    • Posted by: cptndon 9 on Wed, Dec 4, 13 at 14:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 6, 13 at 20:18
  • Would like to find the Italian 258 plant or cuttings
    • Posted by: jstall Texas Z-8 on Sun, Dec 12, 10 at 7:27
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 5, 13 at 21:21
  • Panache' fig- finally have one but NOOOOO
    • Posted by: drasaid zone 8 on Fri, Aug 30, 13 at 23:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 12:23
  • Looking for Black Madeira Cuttings
    • Posted by: Rigo76443 7B on Sat, Sep 22, 12 at 23:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 11:48
  • Black Madeira Wanted
    • Posted by: frozenjoe 9 Arizona on Tue, Oct 19, 10 at 22:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 1, 13 at 11:45
  • Fig Mosaic?
    • Posted by: HBjoe oregon on Tue, Nov 19, 13 at 18:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 26, 13 at 20:41
  • Looking for Marseilles Black VS in Canada
    • Posted by: rgvnewf z5 NL,Canada on Thu, Mar 28, 13 at 19:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 26, 13 at 0:29
  • My fig collection
    • Posted by: rafed on Sun, May 30, 10 at 16:05
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 20:35
  • Capri figs
    • Posted by: nancy102 none on Fri, Mar 29, 13 at 14:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 20:24
  • Col de Dame fig cuttings starting roots
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Mon, Jan 28, 13 at 11:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 20:22
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here