Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Fig Forum

This forum is for the discussion of figs, those plants of the genus Ficus.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Fruit & Orchards   |   Trees

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Ripe Ischia Black fig
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 18:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 19:52
  • Black Madeira
    • Posted by: thisisme az9b on Thu, Mar 21, 13 at 1:35
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 19:50
  • Sal's Corleone fig
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Thu, Jul 11, 13 at 11:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 19:40
  • Peter's Honey and Sal's Corleone
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Thu, Jul 18, 13 at 10:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 19:37
  • What is the Sweetest Fig?
    • Posted by: wildforager 5b-WI on Tue, Jul 21, 09 at 23:28
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 19:01
  • Free fig cutting
    • Posted by: smdane05 none on Mon, Jan 2, 12 at 4:38
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 18:41
  • HC, RdB, Ischia Black figs
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Thu, Aug 15, 13 at 22:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 18:37
  • Santa Cruz Dark
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Sat, Aug 17, 13 at 17:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 18:35
  • Italian Honey , Laturella , No Figs
    • Posted by: mtddigs NY 6a on Tue, Aug 27, 13 at 20:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 18:27
  • Fig cuttings: Looking for trade or will do postage
    • Posted by: plantsforever zone 6 on Wed, Sep 18, 13 at 13:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 18:19
  • Late season Black Madeira figs
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Mon, Oct 21, 13 at 12:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 16:02
  • Wanting other figs
    • Posted by: chrisware 5-6 wv on Sat, Sep 21, 13 at 21:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 13:30
  • Looking for Fig cuttings
    • Posted by: nperks ON on Thu, Sep 26, 13 at 1:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 13:22
  • Black Mission Fig cutting wanted, Please.
    • Posted by: sapote 10a on Wed, Sep 18, 13 at 18:14
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 13:18
  • Looking for cuttings of St. Rita
    • Posted by: j-a-k-e none on Thu, Oct 31, 13 at 8:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 13:07
  • Black Jack figs are coming in...
    • Posted by: mrclint z10SoCal Valley on Tue, Jul 9, 13 at 3:10
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 24, 13 at 13:00
  • Fig Cuttings in Canada
    • Posted by: Joevineland none on Fri, Nov 8, 13 at 9:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 23, 13 at 14:01
  • Petite Negri
    • Posted by: yawiney none on Thu, Nov 21, 13 at 21:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Nov 22, 13 at 1:01
  • 1st yr figs lost leaves early
    • Posted by: yawiney none on Sun, Nov 10, 13 at 0:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 21, 13 at 21:43
  • Fig pruning
    • Posted by: anrev1719 none on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 14:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 18, 13 at 15:24
  • Anyone selling Tennessee Mountain Fig cuttings?
    • Posted by: Ender1981 none on Mon, Nov 4, 13 at 9:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 17, 13 at 20:36
  • panache figs cuttings
    • Posted by: purplesandwhich none on Wed, Nov 6, 13 at 21:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 17, 13 at 12:57
  • Fig tree losing leaves
    • Posted by: roseebee CA on Wed, Jul 23, 08 at 0:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 17, 13 at 11:58
  • fig in a pot experiment
    • Posted by: madelaine 8 on Thu, Nov 14, 13 at 12:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 16:57
  • looking for the best black fig in San Diego
    • Posted by: chezron 10b on Wed, Aug 29, 12 at 21:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 16, 13 at 11:03
  • Fig Espaliers
    • Posted by: vaplantman 7b - Newport News on Fri, Feb 18, 11 at 20:30
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 15, 13 at 21:46
  • Optimizing Fig Bush form
    • Posted by: jimla Z6 PA on Wed, Nov 13, 13 at 19:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 14, 13 at 21:24
  • Chicago Hardy Fig Tree
    • Posted by: jamdeb 6 on Sun, Nov 23, 08 at 10:49
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 20:40
  • Figs - just uncovered - no buds no leaves
    • Posted by: howlin4 IL on Tue, Apr 3, 12 at 20:19
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 20:24
  • Info for a newbie
    • Posted by: maryo57 Zone 4 (MN) on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 9:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 11, 13 at 15:04
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here