Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Fig Forum

This forum is for the discussion of figs, those plants of the genus Ficus.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Fruit & Orchards   |   Trees

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • I love figs found this forum!! Can I get some quick advice?
    • Posted by: faerieannette z7 MD on Tue, Feb 21, 12 at 14:14
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 12, 13 at 20:45
  • Zone 6 plant now or spring?
    • Posted by: nyboy none on Wed, Sep 11, 13 at 10:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 12, 13 at 18:59
  • Ficus Palmata and its Hybrids
    • Posted by: herman2 6b south n.j. on Mon, May 1, 06 at 6:52
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 11, 13 at 18:18
  • Please help identify this Fig,2 pics
    • Posted by: tinki z8 ga on Sun, Sep 1, 13 at 12:22
  • Hardy Chicago or Celeste?
    • Posted by: snagged 7B on Sat, Aug 31, 13 at 11:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 10, 13 at 11:39
  • fig tree at a public park
    • Posted by: Rigo76443 7B on Sun, Jul 14, 13 at 20:35
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 8, 13 at 21:35
  • Fig cuttings
    • Posted by: dgsman 8a on Thu, Sep 5, 13 at 19:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 8, 13 at 18:15
  • Possibly New Fig Verity? Help ID It =)
    • Posted by: MohammadLawati Middle East on Thu, Sep 5, 13 at 7:24
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 8, 13 at 9:49
  • growing LSU Gold fig-'fantastic'
    • Posted by: pezzuti9 z5 PA on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 14:11
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 8, 13 at 9:11
  • First Black Madeira fig of the season
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Wed, Sep 4, 13 at 21:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 7, 13 at 17:39
  • ID Please
    • Posted by: gcsel40 Virginia on Sat, Sep 7, 13 at 14:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Sep 7, 13 at 14:15
  • figs i found today
    • Posted by: Rigo76443 7B on Wed, Aug 28, 13 at 21:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 6, 13 at 8:06
  • New fig tree- lost all leaves
    • Posted by: manish2371 Delaware on Sat, Aug 31, 13 at 10:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 5, 13 at 11:09
  • Help ID my fig
    • Posted by: staceychev 6 on Mon, Sep 2, 13 at 10:27
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 4, 13 at 16:00
  • Need help with fig tree
    • Posted by: bobp299 on Tue, Sep 3, 13 at 17:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 3, 13 at 21:02
  • Is it an Italian Honey or is it the Dreaded BT?
    • Posted by: desertdance So.CA LowDesert on Thu, May 27, 10 at 21:20
      • 40 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 3, 13 at 14:48
  • Alma fig
    • Posted by: sffog 10/SanFran on Sun, Sep 1, 13 at 21:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 2, 13 at 13:09
  • Fig tree id please
    • Posted by: mauriziop none on Sun, Jul 21, 13 at 13:47
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 1, 13 at 8:26
  • Late August Ischia Black figs
    • Posted by: tmc2009 6a on Sat, Aug 31, 13 at 21:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 1, 13 at 0:26
  • Good Green Fig
    • Posted by: kingwood 9/Houston on Wed, Oct 31, 12 at 13:40
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 30, 13 at 17:18
  • Figs in Ohio
    • Posted by: Origin374 NE Ohio on Fri, Jun 29, 12 at 12:41
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 29, 13 at 15:56
  • Figs not ripening
    • Posted by: mathace 8 on Tue, Aug 27, 13 at 22:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 29, 13 at 11:32
  • Pine Bark Fines and Soil ph or Acidity
    • Posted by: bmoke on Thu, Jul 17, 08 at 16:28
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 28, 13 at 23:12
  • Mosaic Virus Identification - Need Help
    • Posted by: draj 7 on Thu, Jun 27, 13 at 1:41
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 28, 13 at 21:41
  • Figs from seed
    • Posted by: gardenmadness 6bNJ on Thu, Dec 29, 05 at 0:28
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 28, 13 at 17:24
  • Why I Love To Grow Figs
    • Posted by: BronxFigs Zone-7 on Sun, Mar 25, 12 at 22:07
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 28, 13 at 9:07
  • Herman...Pinching Fig Question
    • Posted by: figtreeundrgrnd 6ANJ on Mon, Jun 5, 06 at 11:44
      • 85 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 27, 13 at 23:31
  • tiny brown spots on fig leaves
    • Posted by: MissMoss 5 on Wed, Aug 21, 13 at 8:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Aug 27, 13 at 11:43
  • Are fig leaves safe?
    • Posted by: socks12345 Zone 9 on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 19:11
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 24, 13 at 14:37
  • argh!!!! leaves and leaves enough already
    • Posted by: madelaine 8 on Mon, Aug 19, 13 at 17:43
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 23, 13 at 6:37
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here