Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Gardening in Florida

Calling all Sunshine State gardeners! Join us as we share gardening tips and make new friends. Welcome!

Check out our FAQ for more information.

Related forums:   Florida Garden Exchange   |   Tropicals   |   Southern Gardening
                                  Gulf Coast Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
     
  • Where did the recipes go?
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Tue, Oct 21, 08 at 17:26
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 23, 08 at 8:30
  • The Hardest Decision I've Ever Had to Make
    • Posted by: trinigemini 10 on Mon, Oct 20, 08 at 12:52
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 22, 08 at 21:21
  • Gardening Passion
    • Posted by: scents_from_heaven z9b Orlando FL on Wed, Oct 15, 08 at 0:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 21, 08 at 17:24
  • Get the tissues, this is SAD as can be
    • Posted by: tony_k_orlando Z9 Fl on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 22:02
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 19, 08 at 14:18
  • Dealing with the economy - Mergers
    • Posted by: fawnridge 10A on Wed, Oct 15, 08 at 8:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 17, 08 at 19:14
  • OT: Look at this adorable critter...
    • Posted by: lellie z9 Anna Maria Island on Mon, Sep 29, 08 at 16:03
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 17, 08 at 8:12
  • Can you believe this?
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Mon, Oct 13, 08 at 20:31
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 15, 08 at 12:21
  • Carpool to Ricky's from Tampa
    • Posted by: laura1 z9FL on Fri, Sep 26, 08 at 17:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 10, 08 at 14:20
  • save money-join a food co-op
    • Posted by: naplesgardener Englewood FL on Tue, Sep 30, 08 at 10:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 08 at 16:29
  • I need some advice...Please
    • Posted by: msmarion 9bFLPalm City on Sun, Oct 5, 08 at 17:38
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 6, 08 at 5:37
  • Junkyardgirls Mother passed away
    • Posted by: msmarion 9bFLPalm City on Wed, Sep 24, 08 at 8:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 24, 08 at 21:00
  • I'm lost
    • Posted by: rainy230 10 on Sun, Sep 21, 08 at 10:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 21, 08 at 11:14
  • Who do I call?
    • Posted by: mammie Southern IL on Thu, Sep 18, 08 at 20:47
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 19, 08 at 7:35
  • For everyone who loved the song 'American Pie'
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Sun, Sep 7, 08 at 10:18
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 17, 08 at 21:38
  • It's official
    • Posted by: mammie Southern IL on Fri, Sep 12, 08 at 21:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 14, 08 at 10:44
  • When You Are Laid Off.....
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Ft Lauderdale on Sun, Aug 17, 08 at 22:21
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 13, 08 at 14:07
  • Never Forget
    • Posted by: sooth 9b/10a on Mon, Sep 11, 06 at 12:16
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 11, 08 at 3:55
  • New Floridian!
    • Posted by: kayjones MO6b on Sat, Sep 6, 08 at 16:25
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 9, 08 at 14:41
  • The amazing shrink ray...
    • Posted by: coffeemom Broward z10 on Sat, Jul 19, 08 at 18:03
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 7, 08 at 22:15
  • Hurricane Ike Thread
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Sat, Sep 6, 08 at 23:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 7, 08 at 7:31
  • Newbie - Introduction
    • Posted by: flanative_sunshine 9b on Thu, Sep 4, 08 at 12:47
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 6, 08 at 10:35
  • Happy Birthday Scents from Heaven
    • Posted by: msmarion 9bFLPalm City on Wed, Sep 3, 08 at 11:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 6, 08 at 1:01
  • save money on homeowners insurance
    • Posted by: naplesgardener Englewood FL on Wed, Aug 27, 08 at 9:37
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 4, 08 at 20:56
  • Hurricane Gustav and Hannah thread
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Sun, Aug 31, 08 at 18:51
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 1, 08 at 18:36
  • Gardeners and treassured friends, please check in
    • Posted by: scents_from_heaven z9b Orlando FL on Tue, Aug 19, 08 at 10:53
      • 31 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 5:28
  • Hurricane Fay Thread
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Sun, Aug 17, 08 at 17:37
      • 65 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 21, 08 at 22:15
  • Trying this out, sent for free 30 day trial today
    • Posted by: tony_k_orlando Z9 Fl on Wed, Jul 30, 08 at 15:38
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 19, 08 at 19:56
  • Hurricane Tips Thread
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 15:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 23:43
  • How many plants are YOU bringing in for the storm?
    • Posted by: junkyardgirl on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 9:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 22:51
  • What Flavor Popsicle Are You?
    • Posted by: msmarion 9bFLPalm City on Fri, Aug 8, 08 at 11:37
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 11:51
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here