Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Gardening in Florida

Calling all Sunshine State gardeners! Join us as we share gardening tips and make new friends. Welcome!

Check out our FAQ for more information.

Related forums:   Florida Garden Exchange   |   Tropicals   |   Southern Gardening
                                  Gulf Coast Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
     
  • Kayakers?
    • Posted by: gcmastiffs z10 Florida on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 19:48
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 10, 07 at 12:43
  • Guess who got a job????
    • Posted by: cindeea 10 Ft Myers on Wed, Oct 3, 07 at 1:51
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 17:20
  • verigated bamboo from Katkin
    • Posted by: tony_k_orlando Z9 Fl on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 12:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 12:30
  • anyone looking for a puppy or can foster?
    • Posted by: olyagrove z9 Tampa, FL on Wed, Oct 3, 07 at 9:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 5, 07 at 23:04
  • Orlando/Central FL Swap 10/20/07
    • Posted by: solstice98 9b Orlando on Tue, Jul 17, 07 at 23:23
      • 46 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 4, 07 at 23:34
  • Gardeners Poem
    • Posted by: msmarion 9bFLPalm City on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 0:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 2, 07 at 19:15
  • Poem
    • Posted by: katkin 9b/10a PSL,Fl on Fri, Sep 28, 07 at 20:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 28, 07 at 22:45
  • Anita / garden tour on the 21 st ?
    • Posted by: jupiterplants 10/A on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 7:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 28, 07 at 18:31
  • Oh Dear! I AM the garden TROLL!
    • Posted by: butterflygardener z10FL on Tue, Sep 18, 07 at 16:00
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 17:52
  • Bargains!
    • Posted by: butterflygardener z10FL on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 10:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Sep 18, 07 at 23:26
  • recipe
    • Posted by: linda_leaf 10 FL on Mon, Sep 3, 07 at 5:26
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 13, 07 at 22:13
  • My stepson Kurt
    • Posted by: scents_from_heaven z9b Orlando FL on Wed, Aug 8, 07 at 10:55
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 11, 07 at 10:07
  • Why is my Leu Gardens Shaving Brush Tree Grafted?
    • Posted by: anitaathome East Orlando on Sat, Aug 18, 07 at 21:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 9, 07 at 21:48
  • A Bad Case of Sticker Shock!!!!!!!!
    • Posted by: nova z9 Ocklawaha on Sat, Sep 8, 07 at 12:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 9, 07 at 19:39
  • Pet Photo Time! Let's see your garden buddies!
    • Posted by: Solstice98 9b Orlando on Tue, Apr 26, 05 at 11:03
      • 71 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 4, 07 at 20:45
  • Next play date at Veronika's
    • Posted by: growgrow Fl 10 on Mon, Jul 9, 07 at 14:19
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 4, 07 at 12:49
  • that is why I choose not to use cypress mulch...
    • Posted by: olyagrove z9 Tampa, FL on Mon, Aug 20, 07 at 22:48
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 31, 07 at 12:33
  • starting a crepe myrtle
    • Posted by: cat_lady516 9 on Thu, Aug 23, 07 at 8:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 25, 07 at 22:21
  • Tampa get together
    • Posted by: ariel73 z9FL on Wed, Jul 11, 07 at 19:53
      • 68 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 23, 07 at 12:55
  • Alafalfa pellets. Anyone use em? How do you use em?
    • Posted by: tony_k_orlando Z9 Fl on Sat, Jul 21, 07 at 15:24
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 22, 07 at 8:06
  • Some good and sore news
    • Posted by: cindeea 10 Ft Myers on Fri, Aug 17, 07 at 22:07
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 21, 07 at 15:08
  • Another event this one cute and funny.
    • Posted by: hopeful_in_brevard z9b FL on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 0:07
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 14, 07 at 17:24
  • Anyone leave their PC on throughout the day OR interested in...
    • Posted by: tony_k_orlando Z9 Fl on Sat, Jul 21, 07 at 14:20
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 13, 07 at 22:27
  • New to the Garden Web
    • Posted by: pamelainfl 10 on Mon, Aug 6, 07 at 10:53
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 12, 07 at 19:47
  • Pet Memoria,
    • Posted by: ginibee z9bFL Brevard on Sun, Aug 5, 07 at 14:56
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 12, 07 at 11:03
  • I'm back! Didja miss me?
    • Posted by: solstice98 9b Orlando on Mon, Aug 6, 07 at 8:52
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 8, 07 at 7:39
  • Headaches w/ pressure changes?
    • Posted by: junglegal 10a on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 18:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 7, 07 at 19:53
  • Tampa get together - my wants and haves
    • Posted by: olyagrove z9 Tampa, FL on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 10:07
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 3, 07 at 15:14
  • Missing my garden :-(
    • Posted by: nytrinigemini 10, Miami FL on Thu, Aug 2, 07 at 14:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 2, 07 at 19:45
  • Plumbing woes...
    • Posted by: karalynn z9 FL, Citrus on Mon, Jul 30, 07 at 9:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 13:46
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here