Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Gardening in Florida

Calling all Sunshine State gardeners! Join us as we share gardening tips and make new friends. Welcome!

Check out our FAQ for more information.

Related forums:   Florida Garden Exchange   |   Tropicals   |   Southern Gardening
                                  Gulf Coast Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21
     
  • Hellooooo Stranger.........
    • Posted by: cindeea 10 Ft Myers on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 14:54
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 1, 07 at 18:33
  • Happy Birthday Junglegal!
    • Posted by: butterflygardener z10FL on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 7:28
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 30, 07 at 19:55
  • Florida Gardening Map
    • Posted by: minibim FL z10 on Sun, May 21, 06 at 17:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 29, 07 at 21:00
  • Season's Greetings to all my ole bud here!
    • Posted by: tony_k_orlando Z9 Fl on Thu, Dec 21, 06 at 17:27
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 26, 07 at 17:58
  • Anniversaries and love
    • Posted by: scents_from_heaven z9b Orlando FL on Tue, Jan 16, 07 at 21:11
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 7:46
  • Linda could use a hug
    • Posted by: coffeemom Broward z10 on Tue, Sep 12, 06 at 7:27
      • 52 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 14, 07 at 13:03
  • Disney Admission...??
    • Posted by: tropicalfreak z10b Miami Shores on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 8:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 8:33
  • Just a dream :-(
    • Posted by: carmiewest South Florida on Sat, Dec 16, 06 at 10:22
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 12, 07 at 0:19
  • Elfs
    • Posted by: carmiewest South Florida on Wed, Dec 20, 06 at 19:31
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 31, 06 at 10:42
  • Parrot has me at witts end
    • Posted by: TAB64 9b FL-Orlando on Thu, Dec 1, 05 at 8:50
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 31, 06 at 2:01
  • Holiday traditions
    • Posted by: scents_from_heaven z9b Orlando FL on Tue, Nov 14, 06 at 14:14
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 19:41
  • Unusual pets,things and friends...
    • Posted by: pllove Z 9 FL on Wed, Dec 13, 06 at 11:22
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 22, 06 at 19:29
  • which Space Coast city is 'nicest'
    • Posted by: longwoodgradms 10 or 11 on Mon, Dec 18, 06 at 17:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 18, 06 at 21:33
  • Vonage?
    • Posted by: katkin 9b/10a PSL,Fl on Wed, Dec 6, 06 at 14:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 17, 06 at 14:57
  • Does the Florida Forum Seem a bit 'Dead' to you lately?
    • Posted by: castorp z9 FL on Wed, Nov 1, 06 at 13:53
      • 41 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 14, 06 at 22:16
  • I want a Hippopotamus For Christmas
    • Posted by: cindeea 10 Ft Myers on Wed, Dec 6, 06 at 20:13
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 12, 06 at 19:45
  • Getting Pictures to Photobucket!!
    • Posted by: ginibee z9bFL Brevard on Wed, Nov 29, 06 at 16:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Dec 5, 06 at 21:47
  • Zooming ads - not my kind of garden
    • Posted by: irma_stpete z9 FL on Mon, Nov 27, 06 at 20:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 4, 06 at 20:51
  • What's your favorite comfort food
    • Posted by: msmarion 9bFLPalm City on Tue, Nov 7, 06 at 16:15
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 2, 06 at 22:36
  • Bait and Switch
    • Posted by: katkin 9b/10a PSL,Fl on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 17:27
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 26, 06 at 7:28
  • Happy Thanksgiving 2006
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 z10 Fl on Mon, Nov 20, 06 at 14:30
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 23, 06 at 10:27
  • pictures of my garden
    • Posted by: islandpete Tampa Bay fl on Tue, Oct 31, 06 at 9:15
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 13, 06 at 15:55
  • Different view of Chrysler Imperial - Rose
    • Posted by: flowerlady6 z10 Fl on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 19:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 8, 06 at 12:38
  • go vote!
    • Posted by: mistiaggie z10B FL on Tue, Nov 7, 06 at 7:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 7, 06 at 13:44
  • Scary Plants
    • Posted by: the_musicman z9 FL on Tue, Oct 31, 06 at 19:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 4, 06 at 17:52
  • Some more Pet Photos
    • Posted by: hopeful_in_brevard z9b FL on Sun, Sep 17, 06 at 1:29
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 4, 06 at 17:45
  • Anyone interested in a spring swap at my house?
    • Posted by: nova z9 Ocklawaha on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 10:53
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 3, 06 at 22:56
  • Looking for Ambersky
    • Posted by: annafl z10a FL on Sat, Oct 7, 06 at 16:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 31, 06 at 15:17
  • Texas Photos
    • Posted by: mistiaggie z10B FL on Wed, Sep 27, 06 at 14:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 21:36
  • Kindred Spirits!
    • Posted by: butterflygardener z10FL on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 6:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 19:37
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21

Off-Topic Conversations     [Switch to:  Discussions  |  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here