Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Fragrant Plants

This forum is meant for the discussion of fragrant plants--recommendations for selections, sources for plants, etc.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   The Cutting Garden

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Anyone have a scentless snail shell vine?
    • Posted by: mersiepoo 6a Pa on Tue, Jul 17, 07 at 7:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 1, 07 at 15:40
  • DIsappointed in Hardy Gardenia
    • Posted by: butterfly4u 6 SE PA on Mon, Jul 9, 07 at 1:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 31, 07 at 1:25
  • Gardenia
    • Posted by: bigislandflower Hawaii on Sat, Jul 21, 07 at 2:12
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 26, 07 at 17:14
  • Burnt up looking night blooming jasmine
    • Posted by: bigislandflower HI on Sat, Jul 21, 07 at 2:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 22, 07 at 21:51
  • jasmine indoors *no* sun
    • Posted by: aliceb_ma6 z6 MA on Sun, Mar 18, 07 at 20:23
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 22, 07 at 15:53
  • [image] a very fragrant tree
    • Posted by: snasxs on Mon, Jul 16, 07 at 11:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 22, 07 at 15:36
  • A blooming michelia
    • Posted by: snasxs on Sat, Jul 14, 07 at 15:04
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 21, 07 at 15:14
  • Fragrant petunias?
    • Posted by: flowersandthings MidAtlantic 6/7 on Sat, Jul 16, 05 at 1:36
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 21, 07 at 2:06
  • banana shrub
    • Posted by: diamondm on Thu, Jul 19, 07 at 13:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 19, 07 at 18:10
  • ylang ylang seed!!!!!!!
    • Posted by: maureen 9b on Fri, Feb 23, 07 at 16:08
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 17, 07 at 12:31
  • WEEK 2: Downfall of the gardenias
    • Posted by: mersiepoo 6a Pa on Mon, Jul 2, 07 at 22:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 14, 07 at 15:09
  • African Jasmine not flowering...!?
    • Posted by: skinny1 Colorado Rockies on Thu, Jul 5, 07 at 10:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 12, 07 at 8:48
  • ylang ylang and lancepod tree
    • Posted by: jupiterplants 10/A on Sat, Jul 7, 07 at 18:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 10, 07 at 13:14
  • anyone growing datura inoxia?
    • Posted by: tepelus z5 ohio on Wed, Jul 4, 07 at 9:46
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 18:21
  • Moon Flower in bloom!!!!
    • Posted by: heavenscent 7b Atlanta on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 11:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 18:18
  • Scentless Nicotina?
    • Posted by: heavenscent 7b Atlanta on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 12:21
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 11:05
  • Gardenia Surprise
    • Posted by: bellegallica LA, z8/9 on Fri, Jun 29, 07 at 21:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 4, 07 at 23:26
  • I ALMOST bought a gardenia at the store
    • Posted by: mersiepoo 6a pa on Sat, Apr 28, 07 at 17:51
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 7:24
  • Downfall of my gardenias, week one (pics)
    • Posted by: mersiepoo 6a Pa on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 21:02
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 2, 07 at 22:35
  • Star or Pink Jasmine, what is it ? why no growth?
    • Posted by: apple_2007 on Thu, May 10, 07 at 11:09
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 1, 07 at 15:34
  • Michelia Alba Sources
    • Posted by: nixonk 5 (Chicago) on Wed, May 30, 07 at 22:33
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 30, 07 at 21:04
  • Lily of the valley-why can't I detect smell?
    • Posted by: phylrae z5a/centralNYS on Fri, May 18, 07 at 6:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 23, 07 at 12:38
  • Triming Star Jasmine
    • Posted by: flowerlover_grower 5 on Wed, Jun 20, 07 at 20:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 15:20
  • Jasminum small flowers
    • Posted by: aaaaaaaa NJ on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 16:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 19, 07 at 9:55
  • Tree/bush
    • Posted by: babybell winnipeg mb on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 15:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 18, 07 at 23:17
  • Favorite daytime fragrances
    • Posted by: Ariel73 z9FL on Mon, May 9, 05 at 20:16
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 13, 07 at 23:32
  • Self watering container w/gardenia?
    • Posted by: butterfly4u 6 SE PA on Tue, Jun 5, 07 at 23:08
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 11, 07 at 17:02
  • Using Ambergris
    • Posted by: inchworminjersey 7b on Thu, May 24, 07 at 15:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 9, 07 at 15:44
  • Fragrant plant identification
    • Posted by: kandhi z7VA on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 17:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 07 at 9:35
  • Fragrance Needed...
    • Posted by: swanoir Zone 5 on Tue, May 15, 07 at 1:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 19:55
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here