Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Fuchsia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of fuchsias, plants of the genus Fuchsia, also known as lady's eardrops.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Tropicals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
     
  • Name please
    • Posted by: waterdude on Sat, Nov 6, 04 at 16:01
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 8, 04 at 14:41
  • Overwintering in window well
    • Posted by: Carol_Ann on Mon, Nov 15, 04 at 15:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 17, 04 at 13:38
  • Wintering in California
    • Posted by: Dionosaur on Thu, Nov 4, 04 at 14:37
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 13, 05 at 19:23
  • Here comes winter
    • Posted by: tightathome on Thu, Nov 18, 04 at 13:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 24, 04 at 3:20
  • Standard varieties
    • Posted by: fitzroy14 on Fri, Nov 19, 04 at 6:07
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Nov 19, 04 at 14:21
  • Cutting back my Gartenmeisters
    • Posted by: Gardening_FOOL on Wed, Oct 6, 04 at 23:25
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 8, 04 at 11:54
  • One for the future
    • Posted by: tightathome on Fri, Oct 8, 04 at 17:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 8, 04 at 22:24
  • Fuchsia 'Roesse Blacky'
    • Posted by: melrt968 on Mon, Oct 18, 04 at 10:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 15, 05 at 10:49
  • Gartenmeister Salmon?
    • Posted by: FlowrPowr on Tue, Oct 5, 04 at 9:24
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 7, 04 at 19:20
  • Flavour of the moment
    • Posted by: tightathome on Fri, Oct 8, 04 at 5:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 8, 04 at 10:20
  • Germinating Fuchsia excorticata.
    • Posted by: Notocactus_Scopia on Tue, Oct 5, 04 at 5:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 24, 04 at 23:24
  • Smitten by San Fran Fuchsias
    • Posted by: MrBreeze on Sun, Oct 10, 04 at 2:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 14, 04 at 2:49
  • Looking for cutting, Angels Earrings
    • Posted by: kankayak on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 1:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Nov 8, 04 at 22:17
  • Angels Earrings
    • Posted by: kankayak on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 1:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 16:01
  • Fuchsia 'Cloth of Gold'
    • Posted by: oregonclematis on Mon, Sep 13, 04 at 18:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Sep 14, 04 at 13:12
  • Is it really a fuschia???
    • Posted by: Nikkal_TN on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 15:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 28, 04 at 4:15
  • new flower color
    • Posted by: Chazy on Sat, Sep 25, 04 at 13:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 27, 04 at 9:40
  • Taking cuttings of Wedding Day Fuschia
    • Posted by: Karba on Wed, Sep 29, 04 at 9:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 2, 04 at 19:50
  • Fuchsia Mite
    • Posted by: bamboo_CA on Sun, Sep 26, 04 at 2:15
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 25, 04 at 23:53
  • Fuschia berries?
    • Posted by: SugarHill on Thu, Aug 26, 04 at 22:40
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Aug 27, 04 at 12:39
  • Question on overwintering Honeysuckle Fuschia
    • Posted by: bulletz64 on Sun, Aug 22, 04 at 17:36
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 24, 04 at 22:33
  • Ants
    • Posted by: daktigger13 on Thu, Aug 11, 05 at 12:20
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Aug 15, 05 at 10:55
  • Fuchsia pods?
    • Posted by: peter4 on Mon, Jul 4, 05 at 13:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 05 at 10:37
  • question about mini fuchsia......
    • Posted by: AngelSmell on Sat, Jun 11, 05 at 15:55
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jun 11, 05 at 18:01
  • Every Fuchsia I buy dies, what is wrong??
    • Posted by: Mrsfisher28 on Fri, Jun 10, 05 at 14:01
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 24, 05 at 19:42
  • Red and white fuchsia?
    • Posted by: Ornata on Mon, Jun 6, 05 at 10:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 8, 05 at 4:41
  • Deadheading?
    • Posted by: GreatbluebabyCT on Sat, May 14, 05 at 23:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 15, 05 at 20:48
  • can my new fushia hanging basket stay outside overnight?
    • Posted by: illinigirl on Sat, May 7, 05 at 22:29
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, May 9, 05 at 3:56
  • it's surviving in near 100 degree weather!
    • Posted by: eviestevie on Mon, May 23, 05 at 22:06
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 29, 05 at 3:52
  • Walmart fuchsia X hybrida
    • Posted by: hld6 on Mon, May 2, 05 at 21:40
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, May 6, 05 at 0:09
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here