Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Fuchsia Forum

This forum is for the discussion of fuchsias, plants of the genus Fuchsia, also known as lady's eardrops.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forum:   Tropicals

What's New on GardenWeb:    
  • .
  • .
  • GardenWeb has joined the Houzz family! Find out more here.
  • .
  • .

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25
     
  • Major score!
    • Posted by: mytime 3/4 Alaska on Sun, May 20, 12 at 14:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 31, 12 at 1:35
  • Fuchsia growing
    • Posted by: mrbladedude Virginia on Fri, Apr 27, 12 at 11:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 12 at 18:06
  • Fuchsia Watering
    • Posted by: mrbladedude 7 on Tue, May 1, 12 at 15:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 18, 12 at 18:10
  • Newby
    • Posted by: fuchsialover1986 none on Sat, May 5, 12 at 11:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 9, 12 at 22:39
  • pls help
    • Posted by: fuchsialover1986 9 on Mon, May 7, 12 at 22:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 19:10
  • Keeping a fushia going in zone 3
    • Posted by: caro123 none on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 3:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 13:34
  • what fucshia is this?
    • Posted by: jilliebean9700 7a on Fri, Apr 20, 12 at 10:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 29, 12 at 0:20
  • ID Please!
    • Posted by: fairfield8619 8 N La. on Mon, Apr 16, 12 at 1:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 28, 12 at 23:10
  • OK to fertilize new cuttings with 1/4 strength each time
    • Posted by: ginnyginny Zone 9 Calif on Sat, Apr 7, 12 at 11:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Apr 28, 12 at 23:02
  • Fuchsia Bealings out of stock
    • Posted by: marcindy z5b, Indianapolis, I on Wed, Apr 18, 12 at 9:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 19, 12 at 11:50
  • AFS Website gone?
    • Posted by: marcindy z5b, Indianapolis, I on Thu, Apr 5, 12 at 21:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 9, 12 at 11:45
  • Is this fuchsia winter dormant or dead?
    • Posted by: tropical_thought San Francisco on Thu, Jan 26, 12 at 13:11
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 15, 12 at 19:29
  • Help?
    • Posted by: goddess9 7 on Fri, Mar 9, 12 at 8:25
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 15, 12 at 11:22
  • Fuschia hanging plant
    • Posted by: babywatson 7 on Mon, Jun 27, 11 at 23:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 4, 12 at 14:11
  • Can Fuchsias in Hanging Baskets Benefit From Some Support?
    • Posted by: just_me_6 on Sun, Jun 17, 07 at 8:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 4, 12 at 13:42
  • Did I make a mistake with my Fuschia Gartenmeister?
    • Posted by: margie5 z5 NY on Mon, Nov 7, 11 at 13:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 27, 11 at 0:50
  • fuchsias breaking out again
    • Posted by: sigrid_hilde on Tue, Dec 13, 11 at 2:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 25, 11 at 21:05
  • propagation
    • Posted by: lalameija on Sat, Oct 27, 07 at 5:57
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 26, 11 at 15:43
  • Red spots on Golden Malinka leaves
    • Posted by: mharris1x CA 8 on Thu, Jun 23, 11 at 18:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 25, 11 at 5:43
  • Climbing Fuchsia
    • Posted by: realwendy none on Tue, Oct 4, 11 at 11:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 25, 11 at 5:40
  • Grafting
    • Posted by: fitzroy14 on Fri, Nov 19, 04 at 6:09
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 21, 11 at 18:06
  • Tips of leafs brown
    • Posted by: markey Z8 WA on Sun, Sep 18, 11 at 17:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 21, 11 at 18:04
  • Fuchsia magellanica
    • Posted by: dave_k on Sun, May 3, 09 at 16:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 19, 11 at 23:06
  • Are Fuschia Berries Eatable?
    • Posted by: Nightshademoon0 on Mon, Jun 27, 05 at 17:14
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 13, 11 at 20:50
  • outdoor fuschia with with whitely another with aphids
    • Posted by: barjohn none on Fri, Jul 22, 11 at 22:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 2, 11 at 23:41
  • the best potting mix ?
    • Posted by: myth111 on Thu, Mar 26, 09 at 23:51
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 26, 11 at 22:20
  • Fushia...seeds or runners
    • Posted by: lifenfamily Oregon on Tue, Jul 12, 11 at 18:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 15, 11 at 12:49
  • wholesale nike shoes/dunk shoes/rock republic jeans/bbc hoodies/j
    • Posted by: wsmwsm none on Thu, Jun 23, 11 at 6:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 11, 11 at 18:02
  • Fuschia blossoms turning white--too much drainage?
    • Posted by: lovinli 7 on Tue, Jul 5, 11 at 10:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 7, 11 at 11:51
  • Mysterious bug/fungus? Half-dead fuchsia
    • Posted by: fuschia_novice Northern California on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 13:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 13:39
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here