Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Georgia Gardener

This forum is for the discussion of gardening in the state of Georgia, covering topics like growing conditions, where to shop for plants, favorite public gardens, etc., and to arrange exchanges of plants and seeds.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Southern Gardening   |   Southeast Coastal Gardening   |   Other Regional Forums

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Ranunculus?
    • Posted by: butterflylion 7bGA on Sat, Jun 2, 12 at 23:46
  • Peaches and Cream Corn Harvest
    • Posted by: georgiahomegarden none on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 21:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 23:57
  • Avocado Tree in Atlanta
    • Posted by: herboil on Wed, Jan 16, 08 at 14:31
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 23, 12 at 13:45
  • Olive Tree
    • Posted by: Janice1265 none on Thu, Apr 5, 12 at 20:41
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 20, 12 at 19:07
  • McCorkles Plant Sale
    • Posted by: prettypetals GA 7 on Sat, Jun 2, 12 at 23:50
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 16, 12 at 23:19
  • Free Beautiful Greenhouse to a good home!
    • Posted by: Mark009 none on Wed, Jun 13, 12 at 14:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 16, 12 at 9:58
  • Bromeliads in SE Georgia
    • Posted by: rosajoe on Fri, Feb 19, 10 at 16:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 14, 12 at 11:11
  • A Newcomer's Insect question
    • Posted by: BWpro 7 on Tue, Jun 12, 12 at 9:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 12, 12 at 13:19
  • Wild blackberries in NE GA
    • Posted by: neptune24 GA, 8A on Tue, May 22, 12 at 22:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 10, 12 at 17:13
  • Chipmunks
    • Posted by: gmom74 z7 Ga on Wed, Jun 6, 12 at 9:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 7, 12 at 11:13
  • Growing Geraniums for the First Time-Need Help
    • Posted by: ourhappyhome 7b on Wed, May 30, 12 at 12:34
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 12 at 8:11
  • Little fushia flowers with a 'cup' of seeds?
    • Posted by: katefields 8 GA on Thu, May 24, 12 at 11:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 4, 12 at 18:28
  • Best Flowers???
    • Posted by: delphelf86 none on Sat, May 19, 12 at 9:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 1, 12 at 7:19
  • Garden Centers in our area
    • Posted by: flower_lover_ga z7GA on Wed, May 9, 12 at 11:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 30, 12 at 12:09
  • cherry laurel has lost all of its leaves
    • Posted by: yelladogs gerogia on Wed, May 9, 12 at 11:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 29, 12 at 13:44
  • Miracle-Gro Garden Soil
    • Posted by: SneakyP 7B on Fri, May 25, 12 at 10:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 27, 12 at 23:03
  • Espalier on north facing fence
    • Posted by: ghouliegrrrl 7b/8 (Atlanta) on Sun, May 20, 12 at 12:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 24, 12 at 21:51
  • Mystery plant in front bush beds
    • Posted by: katefields 8 on Fri, May 18, 12 at 11:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 18, 12 at 23:36
  • Non-GM Seeds
    • Posted by: bugtussellmom on Sun, Aug 2, 09 at 3:56
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 18, 12 at 23:19
  • Lime Green cantaloupe plants
    • Posted by: SneakyP 7B on Thu, May 17, 12 at 21:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 18, 12 at 22:09
  • CherryTree Under Attack
    • Posted by: rahlquist 7 GA on Tue, Apr 10, 12 at 16:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 17, 12 at 10:39
  • free shrub
    • Posted by: bobbygil 7 on Sun, May 6, 12 at 9:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 16, 12 at 5:12
  • free coreopsis zagreb
    • Posted by: snoogie on Fri, Oct 10, 08 at 14:42
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 15, 12 at 9:17
  • truck rental for manure
    • Posted by: travel_far GA on Fri, Jan 28, 11 at 22:38
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 14, 12 at 4:42
  • Red ants in a new flower bed
    • Posted by: natalie4b 7b GA on Sat, Apr 28, 12 at 14:42
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 13, 12 at 19:42
  • What is this sticking out of my Oak tree?
    • Posted by: lynn_8989 none on Sat, May 12, 12 at 9:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 12, 12 at 22:27
  • Which grass is best?
    • Posted by: csh8428 Georgia on Thu, May 10, 12 at 11:56
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 11, 12 at 11:44
  • Bushmaster Cucumber-Anyone grown them?
    • Posted by: Stellabee Decatur on Thu, May 10, 12 at 15:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, May 10, 12 at 20:55
  • Fig tree shock. Can it be saved?
    • Posted by: kdragonsoul19 none on Tue, May 8, 12 at 13:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 9, 12 at 10:29
  • Tour of private gardens
    • Posted by: natalie4b 7b GA on Tue, May 1, 12 at 7:37
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 8, 12 at 16:54
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here