Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Geranium Forum

This forum is for the discussion of geraniums, plants of the family Geraniaceae, including the genera Geranium and Pelargonium.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   Woodlands   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33
     
  • Alpine Geraniums
    • Posted by: nrmb z3 wiMother on Thu, Aug 14, 08 at 20:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 30, 08 at 10:09
  • need help with a geranium transplant
    • Posted by: geranium_ross on Wed, Aug 20, 08 at 8:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 25, 08 at 12:40
  • Geraniums
    • Posted by: nrmb z3 wiMother on Thu, Aug 14, 08 at 19:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 22, 08 at 8:45
  • Fertilizer and pot size?
    • Posted by: hopefulauthor z5IL on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 16:47
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 18, 08 at 15:10
  • Leggy Irish geraniums
    • Posted by: moccasinlanding z8B AL on Mon, Jul 21, 08 at 16:31
  • What is wrong with my geranium?
    • Posted by: indoorn00b 7b on Sat, Jun 21, 08 at 2:42
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 28, 08 at 16:35
  • Here is my geranium... no. of cuttings?
    • Posted by: frank325 Z6 on Thu, Jul 3, 08 at 19:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 19, 08 at 10:10
  • saving geramium seeds?
    • Posted by: parker806 zone 8 GA on Sun, Jul 13, 08 at 21:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 16, 08 at 21:54
  • Please ID
    • Posted by: alisonmd z7 MD on Sun, Jun 29, 08 at 16:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 4, 08 at 11:13
  • Geranium 'Sambora'
    • Posted by: kaliflower 6 on Sun, Jun 29, 08 at 10:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 4, 08 at 10:33
  • Geraniums splitting
    • Posted by: formicburn on Sun, Jun 15, 08 at 0:08
  • Parade your geraniums (add your pics)
    • Posted by: central_cali369 z9b CA on Wed, Jun 18, 08 at 2:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 21, 08 at 0:17
  • Geraniums Stems
    • Posted by: parryjo on Sat, May 31, 08 at 10:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 16:57
  • Geranium/Pelargnoium ID
    • Posted by: nigel_sa on Wed, Jun 4, 08 at 3:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 16:55
  • wimpy johnson's blue - help
    • Posted by: njmomma z6 NJ on Sat, Jun 7, 08 at 13:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 16:53
  • What am I doing wrong?
    • Posted by: terri76 NW INDIANA on Thu, Jun 19, 08 at 16:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 16:40
  • New Geraniums
    • Posted by: jfraga CA, Davis on Thu, Jun 19, 08 at 19:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 15:35
  • What's the difference?
    • Posted by: hopefulauthor z5IL on Tue, May 20, 08 at 19:30
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 08 at 15:15
  • Coconut geranium - worth putting in a hanging basket planter?
    • Posted by: glen3a Wpg MB 3A on Sun, Jun 1, 08 at 9:27
  • Rozanne Geranium
    • Posted by: Betty1822 z6Ontario on Tue, Jul 12, 05 at 20:23
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 10, 08 at 10:17
  • Could you identify this geranium please?
    • Posted by: ravenwv 6 on Sat, Apr 26, 08 at 0:11
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 3, 08 at 21:29
  • what accompaniement.
    • Posted by: clairdo2 3 on Thu, May 15, 08 at 17:37
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 28, 08 at 6:21
  • overwintering/size?
    • Posted by: msaudie z4 WI on Mon, May 5, 08 at 11:05
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 28, 08 at 0:26
  • Geranium 'Black Beauty' Foliage Problem
    • Posted by: mwieder z5 NE OH on Wed, May 21, 08 at 13:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 27, 08 at 6:40
  • WANTED Geranium Pelargonium Horizon Orange Ice & Red IceF1
    • Posted by: kvalentz 5- NE Ohio on Mon, Feb 11, 08 at 0:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 23, 08 at 19:44
  • greenhouse geraniums
    • Posted by: prairierose_2007 58801 on Fri, May 16, 08 at 15:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 23, 08 at 9:06
  • The truth about containers
    • Posted by: gee_oh_nyc 7 on Tue, May 8, 07 at 17:52
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 17, 08 at 22:49
  • How should I take cuttings?
    • Posted by: anewgarden 7 on Tue, May 13, 08 at 22:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 14, 08 at 20:44
  • Is this Blight? Pic
    • Posted by: redsox24 Zone 5 on Sun, Apr 13, 08 at 11:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 14, 08 at 6:55
  • Ailing geranium
    • Posted by: nancym1956 on Fri, May 9, 08 at 20:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 12, 08 at 6:46
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here