Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Geranium Forum

This forum is for the discussion of geraniums, plants of the family Geraniaceae, including the genera Geranium and Pelargonium.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Perennials   |   Woodlands   |   Annuals

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33
     
  • geraniums are growing in the basement
    • Posted by: sdemink z5WI on Tue, Dec 13, 05 at 13:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Dec 18, 05 at 17:51
  • G. Cantabrigiense
    • Posted by: bearj z6a CT on Wed, Oct 19, 05 at 14:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 4, 05 at 10:33
  • rozanne
    • Posted by: sybilkrizinski z5 mi on Mon, Oct 24, 05 at 9:36
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 2, 05 at 17:39
  • any aussies
    • Posted by: auntyrosie Queensland Aust on Thu, Sep 29, 05 at 8:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 29, 05 at 17:24
  • Winter storage mistake
    • Posted by: hilandel Ohio on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 14:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 29, 05 at 17:14
  • Did not follow directions correctly....
    • Posted by: MOPAM on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 17:20
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 18:17
  • Need Help to ID a Cranesbill Geranium
    • Posted by: mcjane 6 on Sun, Nov 20, 05 at 22:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 24, 05 at 12:14
  • Bare Root Storage of Pelargoniums
    • Posted by: tahota USDA-5 Spokane WA on Wed, Nov 9, 05 at 16:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 19:14
  • Unknown hardy geraniun in Sweden
    • Posted by: Ann_Nesodden Bergen on Tue, Nov 15, 05 at 1:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 15, 05 at 18:18
  • Scented Geraniums
    • Posted by: Ondrea_Carina_Leaf 7 on Mon, Nov 7, 05 at 15:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 11, 05 at 4:24
  • Geranium for bulb cover?
    • Posted by: paula_in_PA z6 SEPA ChesCo on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 19:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 6, 05 at 22:53
  • Bath before bed?
    • Posted by: october17 5chgo on Sat, Oct 1, 05 at 10:19
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 31, 05 at 15:54
  • preparing for winter
    • Posted by: MsAudie z4 WI on Fri, Oct 14, 05 at 22:40
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 6:43
  • help me id...
    • Posted by: Romando 9, sunset 17 on Tue, Oct 11, 05 at 22:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 29, 05 at 12:10
  • Scented geraniums on steroids !
    • Posted by: linnea56 z5 IL on Thu, Sep 22, 05 at 14:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 15:47
  • Johnson Blue did not bloom?
    • Posted by: shlisten Z5 ont canada on Sat, Oct 1, 05 at 11:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 28, 05 at 15:06
  • Well I never knew!
    • Posted by: pbaby z4 Wisconsin on Fri, Oct 7, 05 at 17:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 26, 05 at 19:50
  • leggy scented geraniums
    • Posted by: naprous Vermont z4 on Sun, Oct 23, 05 at 19:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 26, 05 at 19:28
  • G. macrorrhizum Color Questions & Length of Bloom
    • Posted by: PoseyPlanter 5A IL on Wed, May 18, 05 at 7:43
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 25, 05 at 19:33
  • Hardy Geranium Seedlings
    • Posted by: Hollywog z6soIL on Wed, Oct 19, 05 at 22:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 21, 05 at 18:44
  • Color of Rozanne
    • Posted by: ralgam z5 NH on Wed, Jul 20, 05 at 21:57
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 19, 05 at 21:46
  • vine weevils & geraniums
    • Posted by: madeline2 mid-wales UK on Thu, Oct 13, 05 at 3:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 18, 05 at 11:12
  • Annual Geraniums from seed?
    • Posted by: MollyZone5 on Fri, Oct 14, 05 at 9:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 16, 05 at 5:42
  • Scented Geraniums
    • Posted by: TampaFred Tampa on Mon, Sep 19, 05 at 12:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 15, 05 at 15:10
  • Does Anybody have Rooted Cuttings
    • Posted by: nightnurse1968 z7-8Washington on Sun, Aug 28, 05 at 14:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 15, 05 at 10:25
  • Coconut Geraniums
    • Posted by: Carletta 9 TX on Thu, Sep 8, 05 at 10:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 14, 05 at 17:25
  • Favorite pelargonium this year
    • Posted by: ljrmiller z7 NV on Mon, Sep 12, 05 at 18:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 14, 05 at 17:14
  • When should they come out of the basement?
    • Posted by: susan926 zone 5 Illinois on Sat, Jan 29, 05 at 21:16
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 7, 05 at 16:49
  • help all leaves are falling off
    • Posted by: lizzianthus 5nh on Tue, Sep 27, 05 at 16:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Oct 7, 05 at 16:42
  • growing pelargoniums under light
    • Posted by: dutch_sk z2a on Sun, Sep 11, 05 at 13:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 5:15
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here