Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • ornamental eating squash/pumpkin
    • Posted by: groall zone8 on Sat, Jan 9, 10 at 10:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 11, 10 at 23:04
  • Pumpkins and melons in same 'patch'?
    • Posted by: lscully02 8b on Wed, Dec 30, 09 at 20:51
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 2, 10 at 14:41
  • 'Mooregold' or 'Jung's Mooregold'
    • Posted by: mrs.b_in_wy 5a WY on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 20:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 31, 09 at 22:11
  • Pumpkin Questions
    • Posted by: mike3 on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 11:02
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 29, 09 at 7:31
  • pumpkin question?
    • Posted by: ajijoe 6 on Fri, Dec 25, 09 at 2:58
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 21:27
  • Old Timey Cornfield Pumpkin
    • Posted by: macmex 6b on Thu, Dec 24, 09 at 7:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 24, 09 at 16:12
  • ask the experts :)
    • Posted by: mastino 7 on Wed, Dec 23, 09 at 9:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 23, 09 at 15:07
  • Need a Pumpkin disease identified
    • Posted by: cklaus Tx on Wed, Oct 14, 09 at 21:49
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 23, 09 at 15:02
  • Need Help!
    • Posted by: chena z8 Texas on Tue, Dec 15, 09 at 16:42
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 23, 09 at 1:17
  • Recomendations for Best Round Zucchini?
    • Posted by: momof3wildboys 7 on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 15:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 21, 09 at 21:14
  • bushel gourd seed harvesting/drying
    • Posted by: ilazria 6 on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 10:15
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 14, 09 at 20:52
  • C. Maxima turning Orange in Storage?!
    • Posted by: cny7 on Sun, Dec 6, 09 at 20:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 10, 09 at 13:22
  • Location ) Location
    • Posted by: justin1012454875 10 / Florida on Wed, Dec 2, 09 at 20:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 7, 09 at 16:08
  • Old Gourd seeds
    • Posted by: murrell z6- So.Cen.Mo. on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 17:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 7, 09 at 12:49
  • light skin Pumpkin ID
    • Posted by: jessersclimbs 44056 on Wed, Dec 2, 09 at 16:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 4, 09 at 8:29
  • storing seeds
    • Posted by: mjbrwc_ca on Sun, Nov 29, 09 at 13:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 30, 09 at 16:08
  • cooking rampicante squash
    • Posted by: liv2learn MA on Tue, Oct 6, 09 at 12:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 26, 09 at 21:36
  • Lemon Squash on trellis
    • Posted by: tumble_weed 8a on Wed, Jan 2, 08 at 11:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 18, 09 at 20:08
  • When do harvest swan gourds?
    • Posted by: jendle66 Idaho on Mon, Sep 4, 06 at 11:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 14, 09 at 14:06
  • Luffa Seed Question
    • Posted by: jlhart76 6 on Thu, Oct 22, 09 at 12:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 8, 09 at 16:39
  • Why grow gourds?
    • Posted by: mattjjd24 4 upstate NY on Thu, Feb 19, 09 at 13:14
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 8, 09 at 16:38
  • Storing gourds some rotting in cold winter area
    • Posted by: celiaheady Eastern Oregon on Sun, Nov 1, 09 at 16:43
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 8, 09 at 16:35
  • What's best for pumpkin pie? Pumpkin or squash?
    • Posted by: kr222 6b on Fri, Jan 23, 09 at 14:37
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 7, 09 at 9:42
  • What Are They - Please Help ID
    • Posted by: john11840 z6/CT on Tue, Sep 29, 09 at 11:12
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 5, 09 at 8:44
  • looking for full moon and big moon pumpkins
    • Posted by: bigvegnut 5 on Mon, Nov 2, 09 at 18:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 3, 09 at 18:31
  • Warty Squash & Lumina Pumpkin Recipes
    • Posted by: rober49 on Thu, Oct 29, 09 at 18:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 1, 09 at 9:00
  • Carving AND Pie Pumpkin suggestions?
    • Posted by: kr222 6b on Mon, Oct 26, 09 at 7:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 28, 09 at 9:56
  • thanks
    • Posted by: gdpunk tennessee on Sun, Oct 25, 09 at 15:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Oct 28, 09 at 6:51
  • Drying Snake gourds
    • Posted by: nyackbackyard 6 on Sat, Oct 3, 09 at 14:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 27, 09 at 17:08
  • Already cut gourd for birdhouse
    • Posted by: grammyjane Illiinois on Mon, Oct 26, 09 at 10:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 26, 09 at 22:25
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here