Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Germination of bushel and apple gourds
    • Posted by: lsst SC zone 7b on Thu, Apr 29, 10 at 14:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 6, 10 at 12:30
  • neck pumpkins
    • Posted by: piegirl z5NELin on Wed, Aug 27, 08 at 22:53
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 4, 10 at 12:57
  • best winter squash
    • Posted by: deansfba z9 SanFranArea on Tue, Mar 13, 07 at 21:25
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 3, 10 at 12:30
  • Yellow mottled leaves
    • Posted by: farnell 9 on Fri, Apr 30, 10 at 1:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 3, 10 at 12:16
  • probbly over fertilized pumpkins and squash
    • Posted by: tay_ste_5000 tn on Sun, Apr 25, 10 at 21:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 3, 10 at 11:58
  • zukes blooming
    • Posted by: dirtscratcher2010 northern ca 9/10 on Sat, Apr 3, 10 at 17:12
  • wanted: banana gourd seeds
    • Posted by: gourdsky KY on Sun, Feb 14, 10 at 19:47
  • When to plant Squash Outdoors (Night time temps)
    • Posted by: sumith2008 on Sat, Apr 24, 10 at 14:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 25, 10 at 2:24
  • Great Pumpkins Charlie Brown?
    • Posted by: wizzie 6 on Sun, Apr 18, 10 at 20:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 19, 10 at 9:55
  • gourd jewelry
    • Posted by: hen405 Oklahoma on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 14:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 17, 10 at 10:59
  • Black Beauty vs Gold Rush Zucchinis
    • Posted by: jerem 5b on Wed, Apr 14, 10 at 23:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 15, 10 at 12:46
  • Quick questions
    • Posted by: bubbalove 7 Central AL on Mon, Apr 12, 10 at 18:30
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 13, 10 at 9:40
  • Johnny Gourd-Seed
    • Posted by: the_monk 7B on Thu, Apr 8, 10 at 17:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Apr 11, 10 at 19:50
  • YAHOO! Old Seed Ressurected!
    • Posted by: iam3killerbs 7 NC Sandhills on Sat, Jun 20, 09 at 10:33
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 8, 10 at 16:10
  • Melons for Phoenix?
    • Posted by: tracydr 9b on Sun, Mar 28, 10 at 9:16
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 2, 10 at 20:11
  • Salt Cured Gourds
    • Posted by: the_monk 7B on Tue, Mar 30, 10 at 21:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 2, 10 at 11:01
  • Heirloom Pumpkins
    • Posted by: the_monk 7B on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 8:29
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 30, 10 at 8:46
  • How much room for winter squash?
    • Posted by: consecrated 5A on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 13:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 23, 10 at 15:02
  • varieties that produce lots of small, winter squash
    • Posted by: rayama 7b Birmingham, Al on Wed, Oct 7, 09 at 17:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 21, 10 at 17:54
  • flamingo gourd
    • Posted by: auntlisa 5 on Thu, Feb 4, 10 at 10:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 10:52
  • Warsaw Round
    • Posted by: macmex 6b on Tue, Sep 23, 08 at 11:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 16:51
  • coloration on big max pumpkins
    • Posted by: ralee on Fri, Sep 25, 09 at 22:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 16:23
  • flat white boer pumpkin/squash
    • Posted by: groall 8 on Sat, Jan 16, 10 at 23:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 11, 10 at 15:56
  • Bushel Gourd Contest!
    • Posted by: sandygator 8b N. Fl on Fri, Mar 5, 10 at 8:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 5, 10 at 11:07
  • Planting in Sacramento? How early is too early?
    • Posted by: chiggie14 zone 9 on Sun, Mar 13, 05 at 13:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 19:55
  • Grand Gourd Experiment
    • Posted by: the_monk 7b on Tue, Feb 16, 10 at 9:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 28, 10 at 18:33
  • white cheesquake and iran
    • Posted by: swaine on Sat, Jan 9, 10 at 14:16
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 17, 10 at 22:03
  • Which squash have hard, inedible skin?
    • Posted by: allrawpaul z8 seattle on Thu, Jan 14, 10 at 13:24
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 2, 10 at 18:42
  • snakegourds
    • Posted by: gourdprincess on Wed, Jul 11, 07 at 16:13
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 31, 10 at 2:57
  • Peanut squash?
    • Posted by: luckynes13 6a on Thu, Jan 28, 10 at 8:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jan 29, 10 at 12:12
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here