Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Zuke and Squash plant question
    • Posted by: wv2ga 7 on Wed, Jun 3, 09 at 10:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 3, 09 at 14:25
  • Mystery Cucurbit, as always
    • Posted by: iam3killerbs 7 on Thu, May 14, 09 at 9:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 2, 09 at 13:10
  • Luffa SEEDLINGS for students
    • Posted by: janette_iowa iowa on Thu, May 21, 09 at 12:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 23:47
  • Help identifying ?squash
    • Posted by: patwa on Sun, May 31, 09 at 12:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 1, 09 at 23:31
  • To late to trellis cantaloupe?
    • Posted by: lasparks63 TX on Sun, May 24, 09 at 9:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 29, 09 at 12:52
  • help please
    • Posted by: pumkingal 5 on Mon, May 25, 09 at 12:02
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 26, 09 at 13:25
  • why are my pumpkin leaves yellow?
    • Posted by: georgiapoollover on Tue, Jul 17, 07 at 12:35
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 25, 09 at 3:26
  • Summer Squash seedlings leggy - Need Help!!!
    • Posted by: thesteelpitt PA on Thu, May 7, 09 at 22:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 19, 09 at 22:41
  • Interesting
    • Posted by: cassieinmass 6 on Mon, May 11, 09 at 20:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 18, 09 at 23:27
  • Squash Vine Borer hole?
    • Posted by: bleedenver z8 GA on Sat, Apr 25, 09 at 13:20
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 18, 09 at 23:17
  • cucurbita ???
    • Posted by: west_by_goddess Zone5-6 on Tue, May 12, 09 at 11:30
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 14, 09 at 15:19
  • newbie pumpkin in a small hill?
    • Posted by: kaali_maali 5 on Tue, May 12, 09 at 11:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 14, 09 at 9:43
  • Can we eat birdhouse gourd?
    • Posted by: kaali_maali 5 on Tue, May 12, 09 at 10:55
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 13, 09 at 7:45
  • Tip on growing squash??
    • Posted by: cookie8 zone 5 ON on Tue, Apr 21, 09 at 13:21
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 12, 09 at 8:32
  • wilting leaves on goard plants
    • Posted by: jlggomez NY on Sat, May 9, 09 at 14:25
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 10, 09 at 10:08
  • Going to try this for squash borers...
    • Posted by: trinquette 6 on Sun, Mar 22, 09 at 12:06
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 7, 09 at 20:21
  • Cucumbers on squash root stock?
    • Posted by: plantslayer 7b on Tue, Apr 7, 09 at 2:58
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 5, 09 at 22:19
  • Yellow Papaya Pear Squash
    • Posted by: darrelltx on Fri, Jun 13, 08 at 22:46
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 3, 09 at 9:41
  • Pumpkins in Pots?????
    • Posted by: fl_gypsy on Tue, Mar 31, 09 at 10:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 14:48
  • is it possible to grow pumpkins in containers?
    • Posted by: kawaiineko_gardener Lehigh Acres FL, 9 on Wed, Apr 1, 09 at 17:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 14:47
  • Wanted rattle gourds
    • Posted by: monsterhippy 7/8 on Thu, Jan 22, 09 at 2:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 0:18
  • Started gourds indoors and they are out of hand
    • Posted by: wiggleme Colorado on Mon, Apr 20, 09 at 9:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, May 1, 09 at 0:09
  • Goose Gourds
    • Posted by: skyday NC on Tue, Apr 21, 09 at 17:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Apr 30, 09 at 23:47
  • is it possible to grow squash in containers?
    • Posted by: kawaiineko_gardener on Wed, Apr 1, 09 at 17:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 28, 09 at 19:21
  • What's wrong with my zucchini?
    • Posted by: peony_tx 9 on Wed, Apr 22, 09 at 9:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 26, 09 at 15:32
  • finding gourds
    • Posted by: clarlyn376 Florida on Thu, Jan 15, 09 at 17:24
  • Amish Pie Pumpkins
    • Posted by: booberry85 z5NY on Mon, Apr 6, 09 at 16:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 22, 09 at 9:52
  • Two Pumpkin Questions
    • Posted by: macheske 6/7 NorthernVA on Wed, Mar 4, 09 at 6:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 22, 09 at 9:45
  • Plant habit of scallop squash?
    • Posted by: katyajini z6 NYC on Tue, Mar 24, 09 at 17:54
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 17, 09 at 22:13
  • Canada Crookneck?
    • Posted by: lawyerdad 6 or 7 (tx panhandle on Sun, Apr 5, 09 at 10:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 16, 09 at 12:10
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here