Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Birdhouse gourd seed saving
    • Posted by: ptfarmer 7 on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 9:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 12, 07 at 15:00
  • Pumpkin Pollination
    • Posted by: yellowbell 8b on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 13:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 9, 07 at 9:33
  • leaves turn spotted white and then die
    • Posted by: dirtaddshp southern california on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 18:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 8, 07 at 22:20
  • will it be ready? help!
    • Posted by: dropthepurpleturtle on Mon, Sep 24, 07 at 20:14
  • drying out a pumpkin
    • Posted by: jada_2007 on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 17:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Oct 6, 07 at 18:05
  • prepping pumpkin patch for next year
    • Posted by: reads_n_writes Z 5 Indiana on Sun, Sep 30, 07 at 20:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 2, 07 at 13:42
  • Mammoth BigMax
    • Posted by: b.hamilton on Fri, Sep 28, 07 at 12:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 1, 07 at 20:07
  • Frost and Pumpkins
    • Posted by: rgvnewf z5 NL,Canada on Sun, Sep 30, 07 at 21:33
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 30, 07 at 23:14
  • apple gourds
    • Posted by: old1 on Sat, Sep 29, 07 at 2:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 30, 07 at 13:10
  • Gettin down to the wire on my pumpkin patch!
    • Posted by: sowngrow TX8a on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 17:46
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 23:29
  • ANOTHER problem with pumpkin!!!!!! (irrigation)
    • Posted by: dropthepurpleturtle on Tue, Sep 25, 07 at 9:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 27, 07 at 9:27
  • Something bit my pumpkin!
    • Posted by: brymalis 5 on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 20:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 23:35
  • Funny Question?
    • Posted by: amorecondannato z8 GA on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 18:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 26, 07 at 23:33
  • Bird House Gourds
    • Posted by: wynative z5 WY on Fri, Sep 21, 07 at 16:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 07 at 22:55
  • My Big Max Pumpkins
    • Posted by: b.hamilton on Wed, Aug 29, 07 at 14:38
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 07 at 1:59
  • Pumpkin information
    • Posted by: java15 6MD on Sat, Sep 22, 07 at 12:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 23, 07 at 12:37
  • Gourds etc and stuff!
    • Posted by: magickiwi Zone 5 Michigan on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 17:04
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Sep 20, 07 at 23:23
  • Deformed and bubbly pumpkin leaves (pic)
    • Posted by: tweedbunny 8a on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 16:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 17, 07 at 20:43
  • Picking Hubbard Squash
    • Posted by: maters4eva WA -6 on Fri, Sep 14, 07 at 19:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Sep 16, 07 at 7:42
  • Growing Gourds in Northern Idaho
    • Posted by: dinkeydot z7Tennessee on Sun, Sep 9, 07 at 15:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 14, 07 at 13:09
  • healing gourd?
    • Posted by: chad_la z7 TX on Sun, Apr 1, 07 at 10:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 13, 07 at 21:52
  • Cantaloupes Plants (Flowers)
    • Posted by: darconnis Florida on Mon, Sep 10, 07 at 13:51
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 12, 07 at 11:34
  • Pumpkin, Gourd or What?
    • Posted by: lisab66 Colorado on Sat, Sep 8, 07 at 15:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 11, 07 at 21:10
  • powdery mildew and fruit on vine
    • Posted by: liv2learn MA on Wed, Sep 5, 07 at 8:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 9, 07 at 23:44
  • I want to grow a Giant Pumpkin in Florida
    • Posted by: ghh3rd 34677 on Fri, Jul 13, 07 at 15:27
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 9, 07 at 21:55
  • newbee to gourds
    • Posted by: debbie-c AZ on Thu, Sep 6, 07 at 13:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 7, 07 at 10:07
  • Edibility of Gourds
    • Posted by: medaryville 5 on Mon, Aug 13, 07 at 10:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 7, 07 at 9:44
  • Green Squash
    • Posted by: jeraperthro 7a NC on Fri, Jul 6, 07 at 12:15
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 7, 07 at 9:36
  • green (undried) gourds
    • Posted by: misma73 SC on Tue, Aug 21, 07 at 17:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 6, 07 at 23:37
  • What happened to my Leaves !?
    • Posted by: maidenmerlyn NY on Mon, Sep 3, 07 at 18:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 4, 07 at 13:54
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here