Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Too late to plant pumpkins?
    • Posted by: learningasigo 5 on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 12:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 18:01
  • Seed Savers Gourd Mixture
    • Posted by: phantom_white Z6 on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 13:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 11, 07 at 16:36
  • what sub-species is this gourd?
    • Posted by: hunter_tx 7bTx on Fri, Apr 27, 07 at 17:10
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 8, 07 at 0:46
  • Shark Fin Melon
    • Posted by: daikon_tomato 7A on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 15:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 13:33
  • First time planting pumpkins, need advice
    • Posted by: soycandle IN 5 on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 23:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 3, 07 at 6:53
  • Planted Gourds Today
    • Posted by: dinkeydot z7Tennessee on Tue, Apr 3, 07 at 14:39
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 22:58
  • Squash Borers
    • Posted by: pgkinno LA on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 10:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 18:12
  • Growing old squash seed - any tricks?
    • Posted by: bella_trix z6b SE PA on Sun, May 27, 07 at 22:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 20:42
  • Neck Pumpkin Germination
    • Posted by: daikon_tomato 7a on Fri, May 25, 07 at 12:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 07 at 15:09
  • Help! How Do I Start A Pumpkin Seed?
    • Posted by: ratrace Zone 7 on Mon, May 28, 07 at 20:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 30, 07 at 4:24
  • pinch early squash blossoms?
    • Posted by: dirtdauberz5mo on Fri, May 25, 07 at 19:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 29, 07 at 11:20
  • First squash from my garden.
    • Posted by: woodyend 8_Tx on Fri, May 4, 07 at 19:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 24, 07 at 15:56
  • Need ideas for Ornamental Squash
    • Posted by: hydrangea_gal 6aNJ on Sun, May 20, 07 at 12:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, May 22, 07 at 10:50
  • giant pumpkin
    • Posted by: mjbrwc_ca on Mon, May 21, 07 at 0:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 21, 07 at 9:30
  • Indiana Gourd Show
    • Posted by: rich8141gourds 5 on Wed, Feb 28, 07 at 15:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 12, 07 at 23:45
  • help with pumpkins on trellis
    • Posted by: rachelleharris z5/Lansing,mi on Fri, May 11, 07 at 13:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, May 12, 07 at 4:00
  • shaping bird's nest gourds
    • Posted by: lilies4me 5 on Tue, Dec 26, 06 at 17:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 9, 07 at 8:59
  • Bugs already -- Help!
    • Posted by: lovemygourds on Sat, May 5, 07 at 10:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 7, 07 at 16:07
  • Squash Bugs, Help!
    • Posted by: jmatthew3 Louisiana on Sun, May 6, 07 at 15:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 7, 07 at 16:01
  • when to plant a pumpkin
    • Posted by: hydrojeff zone9b on Wed, Apr 25, 07 at 11:55
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 6, 07 at 11:11
  • How to grow big pumkins?
    • Posted by: hagendean on Fri, Apr 27, 07 at 13:17
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, May 2, 07 at 13:25
  • Huge pumpkin plants last year; no pumpkins
    • Posted by: tombraider 6NC mts on Sat, Apr 28, 07 at 18:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 29, 07 at 10:22
  • pumpkin seedling problem
    • Posted by: btropical256 7a Philly PA on Fri, Apr 27, 07 at 20:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 28, 07 at 21:07
  • Squash transplants
    • Posted by: cdgtxs 7/8 on Fri, Mar 30, 07 at 19:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 17:14
  • Pumpkins, birdhouses... cantaloupe?!?
    • Posted by: silverwind z5 IL on Thu, Apr 19, 07 at 15:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 15:00
  • growing gourd seeds in straw bales?
    • Posted by: womanhead 5, Northern Indiana on Mon, Apr 16, 07 at 5:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 19, 07 at 12:39
  • Plot for Giant Punkins?
    • Posted by: phantom_white Tennessee on Sat, Apr 7, 07 at 13:48
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 18, 07 at 11:02
  • Information about gourd crafting saws
    • Posted by: Lillie1441 b3 TX on Sun, Apr 10, 05 at 19:08
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 17, 07 at 11:28
  • Proof of heat-storing ability of black plastic
    • Posted by: instar8 Z 5 N.IN on Mon, Apr 9, 07 at 19:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 11, 07 at 14:57
  • What are you working on???
    • Posted by: gourd_friends z5/6 IL on Thu, Jan 4, 07 at 16:01
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 6, 07 at 18:26
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here