Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • drying gourds
    • Posted by: phyllis05 7 ark on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 15:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Dec 17, 06 at 20:16
  • Luffa vines perennial?
    • Posted by: tenroc on Fri, Jun 16, 06 at 14:40
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Dec 16, 06 at 21:43
  • Consevera pumpkin?
    • Posted by: gardenjen_ca CA Zone 9 on Sun, Dec 3, 06 at 15:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 8, 06 at 0:53
  • Question for Gene Pa
    • Posted by: gardenkiwi Z5 Michigan on Thu, Dec 7, 06 at 13:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Dec 8, 06 at 0:34
  • birdhouse gourds dry?
    • Posted by: danaoh SWOhio zone 6 on Mon, Dec 4, 06 at 13:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 5, 06 at 16:59
  • brokengourd
    • Posted by: lzygrdner 7 sndy sprngs on Sat, Nov 18, 06 at 9:03
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 5, 06 at 10:46
  • my 1st gourd burn
    • Posted by: telecaster 5 on Mon, Nov 20, 06 at 1:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 25, 06 at 14:54
  • Wbsite and 'hello' part 2
    • Posted by: robmary RobMary on Sun, Nov 12, 06 at 12:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 20, 06 at 17:15
  • Upcoming Gourd Show
    • Posted by: gardenkiwi Z5 Michigan on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 21:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 16, 06 at 13:30
  • Drilling holes in gourds when drying question
    • Posted by: wilderness1989 Zone 5 IL USA on Tue, Oct 25, 05 at 11:40
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 15, 06 at 0:06
  • web site and Hello part 1
    • Posted by: robmary 81328 on Sun, Nov 12, 06 at 13:13
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 13, 06 at 0:05
  • Can you dry gourds in silica gel?
    • Posted by: mgrtist 21921 on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 18:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 5, 06 at 22:33
  • Cleaning the Inside of a Gourd
    • Posted by: burtjay Ohio on Sun, Nov 5, 06 at 16:57
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 5, 06 at 22:23
  • Gourd color
    • Posted by: dianne_grow KY on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 14:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Nov 2, 06 at 15:27
  • What to do with my bushel gourd
    • Posted by: andreapieson South Carolina on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 16:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 21:49
  • Serendipity of sorts-- drying gourds
    • Posted by: lovemygourds on Fri, Oct 27, 06 at 11:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 21:07
  • web site for gourd decorating
    • Posted by: cinjo indiana on Sun, Aug 27, 06 at 8:18
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 30, 06 at 4:06
  • What did I do wrong?
    • Posted by: darndogs 4 on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 23:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 10:48
  • $1 apiece for gourds?
    • Posted by: telecaster 5 on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 21:35
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 23:38
  • Painting an Apple Gouurd - Pics needed
    • Posted by: lovetogarden z4 NY on Fri, Oct 20, 06 at 15:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 14:33
  • Need Gourd advice
    • Posted by: jim23 7a South Carolina on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 10:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 23:40
  • Giant pumpkins
    • Posted by: marthag 6 on Sat, Oct 21, 06 at 22:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 20:42
  • water- rot
    • Posted by: loislips z5mi on Wed, Oct 18, 06 at 8:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 24, 06 at 17:48
  • what makes a pumpkin orange
    • Posted by: jnap z5 NE-OHIO on Sun, Oct 15, 06 at 15:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 21:02
  • drying gourds / HELP Gene/anyone!!!
    • Posted by: gardenkiwi Z5 Michigan on Mon, Oct 16, 06 at 13:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 16, 06 at 23:49
  • saving seeds from busted gourd
    • Posted by: wackyweeder z5 ohio on Sun, Oct 15, 06 at 12:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 15, 06 at 19:18
  • Help In Gourd/Pumpkin ID
    • Posted by: plantmarker z7 NC on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 9:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 14, 06 at 23:06
  • Lagenaria siceraria: container culture and pollination.
    • Posted by: cyanea z11 HI on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 4:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 11, 06 at 23:02
  • what to do after picking gourds
    • Posted by: krp58 Maine z4/5 on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 13:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 18:43
  • I need luffa gourd information......Please help...
    • Posted by: rolojo 8 - 9 on Tue, Sep 19, 06 at 2:32
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 1:27
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here