Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Finished gourd pieces
    • Posted by: lueddemanniana ZONE 10 on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 16:52
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 13:00
  • finishes
    • Posted by: sassie60 Z4 ON on Wed, Jun 21, 06 at 13:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 10:02
  • gourds in grass
    • Posted by: gourdo_2006 on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 18:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 1:23
  • I had a lady ask?
    • Posted by: pennymacdonald 4b on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 15:06
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 0:27
  • bushels and birdhouse, no female flowers!
    • Posted by: uptomyeyeballs 8 on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 0:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 23:54
  • thick skinned gourds
    • Posted by: corar fljax9 on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 13:08
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 21, 06 at 0:54
  • Newbie needs help -- bugs!
    • Posted by: lovemygourds MO on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 20:11
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 21, 06 at 0:25
  • How do you know when to pick baby boo pumpkins
    • Posted by: gourdo_2006 on Sun, Jul 16, 06 at 12:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 13:27
  • Bushels
    • Posted by: heathen1 10a on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 22:29
  • Gourd Busted
    • Posted by: sarge8 9a on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 23:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 10:57
  • First time growing Gourds, some questions and help needed
    • Posted by: gardenquest 5 wi on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 8:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 7:51
  • something eating my gourd plant by the roots
    • Posted by: rich8141 z5 Indiana on Sun, Jun 11, 06 at 19:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 11:43
  • Brown Goo
    • Posted by: glorybee 7 on Fri, Jun 23, 06 at 9:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 11:38
  • gourd troubles
    • Posted by: gilisi zone 7 sth/est on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 7:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 11:32
  • Bird problems
    • Posted by: genepa south cent PA on Sat, Jun 17, 06 at 0:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 22:09
  • Can you have TOO many birdhouse gourds on a vine?
    • Posted by: tenroc Los Angeles on Thu, Jun 29, 06 at 16:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 7:31
  • To Late to plant ?
    • Posted by: jim23 on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 22:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 4, 06 at 23:29
  • Is it to late to Plant
    • Posted by: jim23 on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 23:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 4, 06 at 1:57
  • Anyone know of pumpkin credit card?
    • Posted by: weirdtrev Z7 MD on Tue, Jun 20, 06 at 23:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 18:35
  • Vines turning yellow
    • Posted by: gourdo_2006 on Wed, Jun 28, 06 at 18:23
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jun 30, 06 at 23:36
  • Baby Bottle Gourds and/or buttlerfly houses
    • Posted by: mmaynard on Sun, Jun 18, 06 at 15:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jun 19, 06 at 9:21
  • Female flowers?
    • Posted by: treelover z8 SoCtrlTX on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 17:14
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 17, 06 at 1:12
  • Looking for a bush type winter squash
    • Posted by: andyandy 6bMI on Mon, May 1, 06 at 10:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 13:14
  • Best Pumpkin Variety for Blossoms
    • Posted by: adrianag AL z7 on Sun, Apr 9, 06 at 0:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 1:30
  • non-vining pumpkin
    • Posted by: richard_505 6b Victoria BC on Sat, Jun 10, 06 at 22:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 11, 06 at 21:22
  • worms on loofa leaves and cross pollination??
    • Posted by: kittenzrcute2 on Thu, Apr 20, 06 at 19:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 10, 06 at 21:59
  • Please identify this tiny 'melon'
    • Posted by: melchat Zone 9 TX on Wed, May 17, 06 at 1:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 9, 06 at 2:00
  • cold rain sick gourds
    • Posted by: gonegourding ny on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 21:01
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 7, 06 at 0:02
  • Grand Daughter/Birdhouse
    • Posted by: donna37 z6 missouri on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 23:24
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 4, 06 at 16:47
  • IL Gourd Gathering
    • Posted by: gourd_friends z5/6 IL on Fri, May 26, 06 at 23:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 23:13
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here