Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • help bh seeds growing like mad ..inside...
    • Posted by: telecaster 5 on Sun, Mar 5, 06 at 21:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 4, 06 at 12:36
  • Need egg gourd ideas!
    • Posted by: hengal z5 / IN on Wed, Apr 12, 06 at 13:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 30, 06 at 23:03
  • Somebody stole my gourds.
    • Posted by: roblkey Pensacola 8-9 on Sun, Sep 4, 05 at 9:11
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 28, 06 at 10:49
  • last years gourds to clean
    • Posted by: krp58 Maine z4/5 on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 13:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 26, 06 at 7:11
  • are gourds climbers?
    • Posted by: krp58 Maine z4/5 on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 14:07
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 22:49
  • Growing gourds
    • Posted by: wild_mountain_rose 6? east Tennessee on Tue, Apr 18, 06 at 11:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 18, 06 at 20:38
  • Gourds and cold frame question
    • Posted by: adina72 z5 CNY on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 15:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Apr 12, 06 at 0:12
  • Shrunken gourds
    • Posted by: amyspaetzle Oh on Thu, Apr 6, 06 at 13:29
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Apr 11, 06 at 11:58
  • Gourds, mold and discolored results
    • Posted by: mearth z8PNW B'ham on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 20:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 8, 06 at 22:32
  • Do all gourds seeds need the same treatment
    • Posted by: mastiff Zone 4 on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 17:28
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 6, 06 at 9:23
  • Zucca gourg
    • Posted by: Lejardinier37 France on Sun, Nov 27, 05 at 5:59
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Apr 6, 06 at 0:56
  • Big Gourd Show this weekend
    • Posted by: gourd_friends z5/6 IL on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 22:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 17:01
  • Johnny gourdseed (plant and run)?
    • Posted by: derevaun WA zone 4 / 7b on Sun, Mar 12, 06 at 23:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 2, 06 at 0:03
  • gourd forms
    • Posted by: elder 6VA on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 22:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 27, 06 at 20:48
  • Veggie Forms
    • Posted by: passiflora2762 8/central texas on Sat, Mar 25, 06 at 13:26
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 26, 06 at 17:17
  • Can I grow small gourds up a fishing line?
    • Posted by: tangerine_z6 RI on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 12:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 24, 06 at 18:10
  • First Time for Everything--Gourd photos
    • Posted by: intrepidgardner zone4MN on Sat, Mar 18, 06 at 19:35
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 23, 06 at 9:20
  • when and where to start seeds
    • Posted by: telecaster 5 on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 11:22
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Mar 19, 06 at 19:18
  • Is there more than one type of Basketball Gourd ?
    • Posted by: glorybee 7 on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 13:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 17, 06 at 13:49
  • bird house gourd seeds for trade
    • Posted by: bethlaf 6b no ark on Sat, Mar 4, 06 at 11:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Mar 17, 06 at 10:25
  • Looking for and NEW
    • Posted by: mmaynard FL. on Sun, Feb 26, 06 at 20:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 15:25
  • Birdhouse gourds-NEWBIE
    • Posted by: jessay3 SE Georgia on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 20:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 8, 06 at 12:17
  • Bored outta my gourd!
    • Posted by: gourd_friends z5/6 IL on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 14:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 2, 06 at 10:53
  • Help! Pasture Fence?
    • Posted by: gabet 8MS on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 23:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 17, 06 at 22:30
  • Huge snake gourds!
    • Posted by: pogoduck 3b on Wed, Oct 5, 05 at 3:58
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 17, 06 at 2:40
  • when to plant
    • Posted by: sorlenna z7 NM on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 13:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 10, 06 at 18:17
  • 2 ?s..where to nick and when to start..
    • Posted by: telecaster 5 on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 11:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 10, 06 at 12:54
  • Apple Gourds
    • Posted by: gourd_friends z5/6 IL on Mon, Dec 5, 05 at 23:22
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 10, 06 at 10:00
  • Cross Pollination / seed saving problems?
    • Posted by: northerngirlz3 z3 MN on Fri, Jan 20, 06 at 14:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 2, 06 at 0:15
  • New to gourds have 2 questions
    • Posted by: indianaplantlover 6 on Sun, Jan 22, 06 at 18:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 23, 06 at 18:17
Next 21 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here