Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Pumpkins, Squash & Gourds Forum

This forum is meant for the discussion of gourds, squashes and pumpkins and covers their cultivation as well as the many uses they are put to after harvesting.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • freezing seed after drying
    • Posted by: phyllis05 7 ark on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 16:08
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 21, 05 at 11:22
  • Beyond Birdhouses: Marankas, snakes and more...
    • Posted by: Janmar 7a WA on Fri, Nov 11, 05 at 21:13
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 19, 05 at 0:51
  • Bushel Gourds How to Dry Them?
    • Posted by: littlereo Conklin Mi. on Mon, Oct 17, 05 at 16:29
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 13:44
  • bad crop of gourds--why?
    • Posted by: huggins N/IL on Thu, Nov 3, 05 at 21:13
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 11:52
  • Well, No one looks at!
    • Posted by: littlereo Conklin Mi. on Wed, Oct 19, 05 at 14:23
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 18, 05 at 11:45
  • gourd ornament ideas???
    • Posted by: gourd_friends z5/6 IL on Wed, Nov 16, 05 at 23:34
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 17, 05 at 18:47
  • 1st gourd crop help
    • Posted by: lilpeaches W Illinois on Tue, Nov 15, 05 at 1:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 15, 05 at 10:14
  • Need Gourds Seeds all kinds
    • Posted by: PurplRoseLA z9 LA on Sat, Nov 12, 05 at 10:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 14, 05 at 16:51
  • Apple Gourd ?
    • Posted by: IceGardens z5 SE IN. on Fri, Oct 21, 05 at 22:17
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 12, 05 at 7:57
  • drying snake gourds
    • Posted by: joesthirdwife georgia on Mon, Nov 7, 05 at 18:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 8, 05 at 6:19
  • Basket Gourds
    • Posted by: ford8n z5 NW PA on Thu, Oct 6, 05 at 19:41
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 7, 05 at 21:52
  • Moving 100+ pound gourds
    • Posted by: kdomeier SE Michigan on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 21:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 2, 05 at 11:54
  • confused about freezing the gourd
    • Posted by: krp58 Maine z4/5 on Wed, Oct 26, 05 at 16:58
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 2, 05 at 10:55
  • How do I dry out a Swan Gourd?
    • Posted by: suebot 6CT on Mon, Oct 31, 05 at 7:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Nov 1, 05 at 7:23
  • A very gourd weekend...
    • Posted by: gourd_friends z5/6 IL on Mon, Oct 24, 05 at 17:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 31, 05 at 15:24
  • Who Knows
    • Posted by: MNature z6 TN on Wed, Oct 26, 05 at 13:03
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 22:07
  • after cutting off the vine ?
    • Posted by: krp58 Maine z4/5 on Wed, Oct 26, 05 at 10:19
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 30, 05 at 1:44
  • Gourds on concrete....Thanks Jan !!!
    • Posted by: GreenJay NENC on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 12:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 19:05
  • Moving gourds
    • Posted by: GreenJay NENC on Sun, Oct 16, 05 at 20:48
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 27, 05 at 13:06
  • veggie forms
    • Posted by: loislips z5mi on Thu, Oct 20, 05 at 8:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 25, 05 at 22:53
  • No female flowers?
    • Posted by: evadianepug 9b on Sat, Oct 22, 05 at 10:44
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 25, 05 at 0:02

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Exchanges]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

GardenWeb


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here